Capturing the nature of tunes

85 29

Beauty of nature is a real treasure. This part of my youth. This is the foundation of our future. So I'm trying to be careful.

Mountain forests are forests of wealth. Because of the diversity of life here. The sunshine here is nothing like glitter. The melody of the wind carried the silence.

Man made forest at bohol

The valley is my garden. It is full of different crops. Lots of flowers everywhere look. Her/his sacrifice was nutritious.

The breeze is fresh, it cleanses perception. It's free to breathe, it doesn't hurt. There are tunes for musicians and poets, whose offering is melody and poetry.

Locboc river at bohol

Change cannot be achieved, If nature is neglected. This is the power of the mind and our body. When damaged, we too will lose.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of lethlieann
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like the way you write. Your photo is so much beautiful. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, hope you will read my other articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The places near your area looks amazing 😉 where are you?? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah so much amazing. Here at Philippines. I took that picture last year when we visit at Cebu city and Bohol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly speaking, nature must be preserved that's when we are preserved as well. The photos are very clear to illustrate your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed. Thank you for your time reading my article, hope you enjoy. And i hope you can read my other articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... this pictures are really so beautiful.... see how nature is seen all around in in it glooming beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah indeed beautiful and amazing and lovely place i visit. You will feel relaxing everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah that's pretty cool you know... probably I would get a chance to visit here someday...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck and just enjoy the surrounding of environment and beauty ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the first photo pose, it really is very good with the surrounding environment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i was a man made forest at bohol. You can visit here in Philippines a lot of places is surrounding environment :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah kay ganda talaga ng ating nature.pero di nyo ba alam na unti unti natin itong sinira sa pamamagitan ng pagputol ng puno at pagtapon ng mga basura. Sana po ay itigil na natin ang mga gawain na yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Sana pahagahan natin ang ating kalikasan, sana palaguin natin ito na kay ganda tulad ng mga nasaaking larawan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow A beautiful place hope to see it personally. By the way thanks for showing us this wonderful place with description. Hope to see more of your article about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will see it soon, there's a right time for everything. Anyway thanks for your time reading my article, hope you enjoy and i have new article, published a while ago, hope you read it too. Thanks much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful place. I like this place. Thank for sharing such a good place. Beauty of nature is a real treasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. you areabsolutely right and educative information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @mithun10341 hope you enjoy my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.Beauty of nature is a real treasure. This part of my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah indeed beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love nature. nature inspires us nature motivated us we are so thankful for nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Thanks for reading my article. Please read my new article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so natural and beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post... Thanks for sharing.. Keep it up. I appreciate you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda naman dito..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes super ganda 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article. Thank you for sharing this kind of article. Your written skill is good. Keep it up. Your photos are amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm flattered right now, so much thanks to you for support in this article. Yes my picture was taken last year when we visit at Cebu and Bohol :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know where is cebu and bohol. But i hope this place are awesome same as your Photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it was. Cebu and Bohol is located here at Philippines :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro nice article... Yes this article writing skill and good... Keep it up yes bro this article is very nice yes you are right picture is very nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful a nature captured. i like you capturting a nature of beauty. thank you so much a nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your are welcome, hope you enjoy my article regarding nature. Yes indeed beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you more for sharing your story between us, that is, your captures. We hope you will share some better captures with us ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And the pictures shared in your article are very, very, very good ... I really like these pictures of you ... And I am more happy that you have shared one between us ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow capture Gula is actually very beautiful ... I really like your pictures. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful picture between us ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your notice. I hope you enjoy my article. Please visit my other articles. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Protect our nature before its too late.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Protect our mother earth :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful nature nice pictureS, and of cousre protect it. What a skills of a photographer are you a professional photographer. Nice shot what a beautiful 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks much. We should protect our nature for our good and beautiful environment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your photograph you so awsome ane nice view in nature.i loves nature.thanks you so much a good article published natura.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your time to visit this article, hope you visit my other articles :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah nature never cease to captivate my heart. Always been the best art inspiration. I hope we all appreciate nature and be more responsible with our trash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed! we should protect and help of course by recycling the plastic bottles for example :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the article very much. Your Photography was wonderful. Thank you so much for writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading my article. Just enjoy i will published again soon. Just wait and visit my other articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure, why not? I enjoy your articles very much. And I'll wait for the another one. Thank again for your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe thank you for the support till next article again :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures. Did you capture them? I always love the green landscapes. Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes a lot of beautiful picture of mine. I also have a green landscapes in my phone. Thanks for reading :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great nice shot and keep it up. Green landscapes are the best. Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful place i just love it ,, i always thought if I was in there bah bah bah i am speechless just but this palce is really great thanks for your post i love this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i was lovely place. A lot of places is beautiful here at Philippines. Visit when the virus is gone :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oohhh tnxx dear i will try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beauty of nature is a real treasure. This part of my youth. This is the foundation of our future. So I'm trying to be careful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha you copy my paragraph. But anyway thanks for reading and copying 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures of Bangladesh, if all the pictures are indeed from there! Can you tell us which place this is exactly?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course it is located at Philippines. It was taken from bohol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amdr desh ta onk sundor.sb kicui onk base sundor.amra to sb kicu dkte pare na,karon dkta chai e na amra.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't understand you language. But thanks for visiting my page or article, hope you enjoy :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If these photos were actually taken by you, then you really went out of your way to do the work. I'll gibe you kudos for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it was taken by me and it was taken last year when we visit at Bohol. Anyway thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's so lovely, thank you fpr sharing your amazing article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother i agree with you, Nature is the symbol of beauti. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed sis. Thanks for reading my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree this article is very e good and sweet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is our favorite. We all like to enjoy nature. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we enjoy it and the surrounding of our nature and environment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your natural photography is very nice. The natural beauty of my country is among the most beautiful in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your time reading my article. Yeah here at Philippines has a beautiful nature and country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Capturing the nature of tunes mane surer pakritik dhora. Amader Bangladesh a je koto sundor sundor pokriti ace poic gulu na dhekle bujtei partam na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. Can't understand your language but i hope you enjoy my articles :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or your third picture is very nice... Really like it this picture.. I really like this butterfly... Reply my favourit. I love butterfly thanks for share this picture...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so nice aritcle. i love nature. thanks you so much a wonderful article you published.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for your reading. Happy to hear that you love a nature :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing it's all beautiful and Crystal clear. No blurry part's. And the tittle of this article hooked me in. It was worth to read also.

Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you for your time reading my new article, hope you enjoy the beauty of pur environment and nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed true. Nature is the best landscape that we can take a photo with. Great scenery is a great photo output.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for visiting my article. Hope you thumbs up this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago