Ghosts in my dreams

Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Do you believe that Ghost really exist? Did you see one? Do you dream of Ghost? What does it mean?

I really don't know what it means. If you try to research it there are many types of dreams.

Types of Dreams

Daydreams

-It is the kind of dream whereas you are not sleeping but are imagining some memories in your head.

Normal Dreams

-It is a kind of dreams that you are only sleeping and no idea that you're dreaming until you wake up.

Lucid Dreams

-It is a kind of dream which is the person knew that they are dreaming and can able to gain some amount of control on what was happening.

False awakening

-It is a kind of dream where the person suddenly wake up and stand up and do some stuff but actually they are just sleeping and dreaming.

Nightmares

-Is when you dream something scary.

Recurring Dreams

-It is a dream which keeps on repeating although sometimes it changed it's settings but it's just the same dream.

Precognitive Dreams

-It is the ability to see the future. It is a kind of dreams where you dream that kind of events then it happen in the Future.

Deja vu

-A dream which is very familiar to you as if you've been there in that very place or like some kind of a situation has already happened.

Shared Dreams

-They said people who share strong connection will also share and will have the same dreams.

Astral Projection/travel Dreams

-was practiced by highly qualified saints.

-this is the kind of dream where you separate your astral body from your material body to travel.

Rarest Dreams

  • Bizzare Dream

  • Dirty Drainage Dream

  • White Sandal Dream

  • Boat Dream

  • Moon Dream

  • Teeth Dream

  • Alcohol Dream

  • Ghost Dream

Of all the types of dreams that was mentioned above I experienced it all. But Rarest Dreams is what will always happened to me.

I've already dream it all I guess. I dreamed that the Moon became bloody red then suddenly a strong earthquake occurred while the clouds are falling then I've heard a loud voice saying I'm the only one who can save myself just only me.

Do you think what does it mean? sometimes when you research, it's not the real meaning at all. Like when the teeth is falling out, in the research it's said that if you loose your tooth in a dream it is also means that you lose your self esteem.

But mine was different! If ever I will have a dream that my teeth is falling out one of my Family member or Relatives will always die.

It will always happened no matter how I pray asking for no death within my family but it ALWAYS happened.

And I don't really like when I dream Of my teeth falling out.

When I dream of a well, dirty canals, ocean, and boats it indicates also that someone will die within my relatives.

It's so sad in my part. Just asking why is that? Or you think it's just a coincidence?

But there is no overlap in my Dreams once I dreamed all of that it can never go right it's always on the wrong direction always telling me that someone will eventually die in the future no matter what.

One time I dream of a boat so many boats as if I'am in an Island then I saw my Uncle with his wife telling me That they are still there and Did not yet ride the boat. They still not able to cross on the other side.

What Do you think is the meaning of that?

And talking about dreaming of A ghost it said in the research that maybe you are missing your loved ones who passed away.

But what about those ghost that are only neighbors? Some Ghost I don't even know who they are. Sounds Creepy Right?

Yeah I often dream of Ghosts not just one but many of them. It's very scary but there's nothing I can do I always dream of them.

If only I know how to draw I can draw all the Ghosts that I dreamed in the past till now. And the most scary part I don't forget their faces! Such a scary one but I did not control all of this.

But now I can easily tell If I'm dreaming or not. Don't you think I'm a freak? I'm always praying to God to give me a happy one but to no avail it's always all a creepy dream.

Then I dreamed of my dead grandmother. The moment I open my eyes it's all darkness then I heard some voices. And guess who are them? A Group of Ghosts!!! Maybe five of them and they are all so noisy.

My grandmother was only sitted on the white chair. She is just smiling looking at me without uttering any words. But the others? They are all so noisy!!! Talking something that only them could understand.

Then the short haired Grandma Ghost approached me patting my shoulder and asking me" Why did you not ever visit again?" Like What??? just asking my mind. She grabbed my hand and told me." Come let's go". Then I stop her hand and ask her. " Wait! Am I dreaming right?" The moment I ask is the moment I woke up too.

And whenever it will happened. The dreamed lasted for 15 minutes it's always like that. Because I will always take note what time I will sleep so I will know how many minutes that I'am in the dream land.

And I will never go back to sleep. I will let hours to passed by, then I will sleep again. I know it's hard to believe, But that's what happened to me and I don't like it personally.

I preferred a dream where I'm eating or going shopping, relaxing at the beach. But it did not happened at all. All I got was all the creepy Dreams.

My Dreams of them are so vivid as if they are alive. But I can still differentiate if they are a Ghost or a living human. Fantastic is it? Or Creepy and Scary? Yeah It happened for the first time when my Uncle died.

Before he died he is so noisy asking me for an 8 pesos of money saying he will buy ice candy. But the moment I looked on his face.

My instinct was telling me that there is something wrong on His face. it's different from the others. It loses it's glow as if it's not alive just like that. As if he's already dead while still alive! Can you imagine that look?

After a past few days I'm breastfeeding with my eldest daughter. I did not really asleep but just closing my eyes to relax. Then came flashing by I saw my Uncle standing in their window wearing his formal white barong.

I got scared and open my eyes. What was that? It's just some kind of "pangitain"in Tagalog. A vision? Maybe some of you there knows what was the meaning of that? because at that very night my Uncle died and guess what he is wearing inside the coffin? That formal white barong!

As I'am writing this I felt really creepy but I just continue to write.

The other Encounter was the friend of my mother. Her friend is the Sister of our landlady where I'am living right now.

One morning I'am cooking when I heard that someone is knocking on the door. And as I open the door it's my mother's Friend. She said "hi" then ask me where is my mother well in fact she knew that my mother was living in her house and I'am renting.

I welcome her to come inside and continue my cooking. She just sit down in the chair and was looking around saying" So this is your house" Then I suddenly noticed although she is smiling but her face is out of this world already!

Want to know how she looks? Her face was greyish in color. There is no life in it. Her smile was just shallow. Then I felt nervous remembering my Uncle.

She just continue to talk and talk anything under the sun and I just answer and talk to her too. Then After one hour she said goodbye.

I told my mother what I saw but she just only said that I'am wrong.

As for her own opinion her friend looks blooming and Beautiful. So I just didn't mind it at all maybe I'am wrong.

But a few days later. My mom's friend died. I was so sad about that. Just WTF??? Why is that? Can anyone explain all of these?

My Aunt just died two years ago. This time I'm in denial. I just don't accept the signs and my dreams.

I didn't mind all of this maybe it will not happen those two encounters are just coincidence. But I'm wrong my Aunt still died. She is very close to me And I cried really hard in silence for her death.

My last dream is the type of a dream that was practice by highly qualified saints. The Astral Projection. So I'm a saint now?

Kidding aside I'am sleeping then suddenly I felt as if my soul was pulled out in my body then suddenly I'am floating up above seeing a Big dull Moon.

But it looks like a Scary one as it surrounded with a dark grey clouds. No light at at all. It doesn't shine as if It was a dead moon.

I looked back seeing my body is peacefully sleeping then I'm getting far away so far away till I felt like my body was dropped down.

Then I open eyes and thought I was already awake and back in reality but I'am at the Past!!!

How I know that I'am in the past? It's my instinct are telling me as I looked around seeing the people are dress out of fashioned. An old Fashion one.

Then In the middle of the Tamarind tree There is a young boy wearing his school uniform.

And he surprisingly sing followed by his group they are all young.

And students are shouting and clapping there hands. Oh I don't even know what they are singing. Huh! Just where on Earth am I? witnessing this young Boy Band. Or Oh my Gosh!!! I'am not on Earth anymore?

Then a lady in Red holding her baby came to me and ask me "you are not from here right?" She ask. At last finally somebody noticed me. I answered her yes then suddenly I felt like the world is spinning and then I wake up.

Very exhausted and very tired as if all the energy from my body had run out. I can't even stand up to get a glass of water. This dream is a very tiring one.

Did you also experienced all of these? If so, kindly share it with me.

As of now I did not dream again hopefully this will continue but I know it will not.

This is a true to life story by yours truly...

leejhen ❤️

Photos are captured by my eldest daughter. She said that this kind of pose is a Ghost challenge pose and are trending.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

13
$ 6.02
$ 6.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Totoo daw yan te na pangitain. Ung kumpari naman ni papa nagbisita daw si papa sa kanila eh that time nasa ospi na si papa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is really scared

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is scary but I get used to it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so many dreams. i have had some of those ! but ghosts please stay away !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank goodness you didn't dream of a ghost.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's nice to dream but forget what you dreamed...lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like that I like to forget what I've dreamed of. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waaauu scary post.....i hope i will never dream about ghosts.....nice post dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind-blowing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had also seen ghost dreams many times. They are so terrifying. Also thanks for sharing your ghoast dream as I feel interesting to read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you those I don't know Ghost are the most terrifying but If I know the Ghost it's just okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome article dear friend keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wellcome friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was so interesting for me to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you glad that it interest you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it was great time for me to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

glad to hear that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago