Bitcoin Cash Project:Give Smile to a Kid"Announcing the 12th Beneficiary"

32 94
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Time really passed by so fast that we didn't notice. We are already old and age lol. Just like my Bitcoin Cash Project that still exist, thanks to read.cash and noise.

And now we are down to 12th Beneficiary. But before I announce who is the 12th Beneficiary let's all go back and reminisce those previous Beneficiaries of mine.

Let's all witness again the smile on their faces.

The 1st Beneficiary is the kids of @gerl They celebrated this day through their favorite Mc Donald and Black Forest Cake.

Meet my 2nd Beneficiary. The kids of Kennyroy whom I met at noise.cash

They spend their day buying their favorite foods.

Yum and her baby brother is my 3rd Beneficiary. They are the kids of @rosellie

They celebrated this day by enjoying their favorite chicken and fries of Mc Donald. Baby boy enjoyed his milk too.

Baby Afreen from Bangladesh is my 4th Beneficiary. She is the niece of @aminul

She enjoyed her day with a chocolate picnic. She also bought a new dress.

This charming kids are my 5th Beneficiary. They are the nieces and nephews of @bmjc98

They enjoyed this day by having their favorite jolly hotdogs and spaghetti with fries from Jollibee.

Ejae and his siblings are my 6th Beneficiary. They are the kids of @EJae

They enjoyed this day by having their favorite chicken joy bucket meal with fries from Jollibee.

Baby Yuri is my 7th Beneficiary. She is the daughter of @bbghitte

She enjoyed this Day by having her favorite pizza with fries and cucumber lemonade.

This kids is my 8th Beneficiary and they are the son and daughter of @rgPhotography

They enjoyed this day with their favorite chicken joy bucket meal from Jollibee.

Baby Xzeon is my 9th Beneficiary. And she is the daughter of @Xzeon

She enjoyed this day by having her favorite burger and siopao with her favorite Chuckie chocolate milk drink.

My 9th Beneficiary is this cheerful and cute kids of @rclee They are very happy this day eating their favorite Spaghetti. They also bought a pair of shoes.

This cute little boy is my 11th Beneficiary. He is the son of @Yen He enjoyed his day eating his favorite hotdogs and fries.

And was very happy being with his Grandfather and Father celebrating the Father's Day. He also bought new toys.

And let's all welcome my 12th Beneficiary!

These pretty little cute kids are the daughters of Susie whom I met at noise.cash

Their pure innocent smile will surely touched your heart.

As of the moment all I know that they are sick. Just like my daughter Jhrenrose who had a fever and vomiting.

Hopefully the kids are okay now. And for Jhrenrose thanks God that she is okay as of the moment.

She is not vomiting anymore and the fever has already subside.

A mom will always be a Mom. Taking care for her kids even if they lack of sleep and are tired they will always keep going on.

Praying for her girls to be safe and sound.

Please kindly read this Simple Mechanics of mine to Qualify as a Beneficiary.

The Mechanics of this Project is very simple.

1.I'm gonna choose a lucky mom, father, Uncle, Auntie, Sisters, Brothers or anyone in the family with kids.

2.Give them the surprise rewards! The Bitcoin Cash. But let me remind everyone the rewards may vary depending on how much I earned. But I always find a way to make it $20 at least.

As you can see I'm doing it on my own unless their is some kind hearted people out there who are willing to Donate for the said project.

3.The moment I will transfer the Bitcoin Cash, my only instruction is they will spend it. All of it! as its not a very big amount though.

I wanted to help in the transaction of Bitcoin Cash not just Hodl it but Move it too. In my own little way I just hope that I can help and give a smile to the kids out there. As well as happiness to every Moms, Dads, Aunts, Uncles, Sisters and Brothers too.

Spend the money in buying foods, toys or whatever the child may like. But hopefully their wish is not that big lol. As I'm giving a small amount only but it is truly came from my heart.

4.Take a selfie with a Bitcoin Cash Logo. Just like the photo that shown above. And put the kid's name on it. Or you may add Thank you Bitcoin Cash whatever that may come to your liking. Then a photo of what did you Buy using The Bitcoin Cash that I send to you.

And send it to me for Proof of purchase lol. Kidding aside, that's all I need. A Picture of the Kids and the Goods or Foods that you Buy.

5.Screenshot of Transaction History that you receive the Bitcoin Cash that I send.

6.The moment I will announce the lucky Beneficiary with a kids. They will DM me at Telegram and send their Bitcoin Cash wallet address.

👉https://t.me/leejhen2

Hopefully it made you happy and It will be a happy day on your Family in this coming June 30, 2021.

I will be waiting for your DM in Telegram at the 30th of June.

But just take care of the girls first and take your time. Bitcoin Cash Project:Give Smile to a Kid is always be here waiting.

And thank you all for always being with me in this Bitcoin Cash Project Journey.

leejhen 💞

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/tbkCPxQjrhb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

👉https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

23
$ 28.86
$ 26.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.50 from @jiroshin
+ 10
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

How can I join this po ate? I want my nephews and nieces to have that smile.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh nag announce na ako sa one of my Article na fully book ako till the month of July 😅 at random ang pagpili ko nag iikot lang ako haha. At ayoko mag promise sa mga coming of days dahil sarili Kung earnings ang binibigay ko baka magkaroon ng problema kaya ayoko mag compromise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Hindi ko po kasi nabasa ate eh, kasi hindi ako gaano active magbasa rito dahil sa school ko. Next time nalang pala ate. Hihi. Sana mapili rin ang mga nephews ko soon. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Nakaka inspire naman po ang achievements niyo na galing sa Bitcoin Cash lahat. I hope someday ako din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes basta patience lang, ikaw na din someday 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this really helps a lot even in a small way sis,, thank you so much for having this kind of project, there's a lot of kids will enjoy their simple surprises using bch that you are giving to kids♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hopefully this will continue si that I can continue to give too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you sis leejhen for choosing my kids as a 12th beneficiary on your "Give smile to a kid" project, your so kindhearted and generous, a big helping hand even in a small way♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you sis leejhen for choosing my kids as a 12th beneficiary on your "Give smile to a kid" project, your so kindhearted and generous, a big helping hand even in a small way♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome💚 I hope they will enjoy this day ☺️💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations po sa mga napipili mo at sa iyo. Sana more blessings pa yung dumating para mas marami ka pang matulungan at sana dumami din ang taong katulad mo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes thanks. Sana nga magpatuloy lang siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, ate. Baka bago mag December, umabot na ito sa 100 beneficiaries. Thank you po! Parang gusto ko maging bata ulit! (Joke lang po! Hahaha!)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha malayo mangyari😅 2 Beneficiaries lang ako every 1 month at pag wla na akong earnings wla na akong beneficiary. Pero Sana mag tuloy tuloy padin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan ate. God will bless you kasi ang generous mo po. The more you give, the more you receive. Kaya ko din ito. <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The kids are cute, you are very great for giving smile to the kids. Kudos to your project.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats momsh Susie 💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Another blessing and another smile from a child... God Bless the giver❣️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weldone sis. You are doing well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are so kind and generous. You deserve all the blessings that you received and you will receive. May God bless you more!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. May God bless you too💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to these successful pagpapasaya sa mga bata ate. Thank you for your kind heart and to this project. Very rewarding to see genuine smiles from these kiddos. God bless you more te.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!😯👏 Ang dami mo na talagang napapasaya at natutulungan po..🎊😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami na sis! Keep it up!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Sana nga ma keep it up ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your kid will be completely ok na and kids of Susie as well. Congratulations on the 12th, time flies so fast, 12th kana, will always be on support to your endeavor.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks sa upvote 💚 okay na yong akin sa awa ng Diyos pag inom niya ng erceflora. Sana nga magpatuloy pa itong BCH Project ko. thanks 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana tuloytuloy na paggaling nila. Mahirap magkasakit ngayong mga araw

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo mahirap lalo na pag wala kang na save at pinakamahirap yong wla kang tulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤❤❤ Love looking at every smile you brought @leejhen

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for the upvote💚 It will surely give smile to the kids💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago