A Journey of Milestone:1 Year Anniversary

67 94
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Another Milestone, Another Celebration. I'am a one year resident writer here in read.cash hehe.

I had been able to post before when I'am starting my Journey here in read.cash and now it's one year already!

Days and Months passed by that no one notice.

It's been awhile and I'm so happy and glad that I stayed. And I felt so much comfortable in here. As I always saying this.

"There's no place like read.cash."

And I will stay as long as it will continue to give shelter for those writer like me.

I'm not a professional writer. Not perfect in grammar but I have my own unique way of writing that gives me signature that this is leejhen's work. My own original composition.

Since I was marked spam before. I never open google anymore for research. I'm very careful not to copy even just one word. That is why I decided to write on my own.

And was glad that even though the grammar is not perfect. At least one can understand while reading my Articles.

And the only thing that I did not done in here is the sponsorship. Because until now I still don't know how lol.

But yeah It will always error. But never mind I preferred the upvote hehe.

I'm sad that I cannot continue my Bitcoin Cash Project but still I will continue to give just a little amount that I can be able to afford.

And today is the day! I decided to give every end of the Month in Celebration of my stay here in this platform.

And hopefully I can give out smile for the people out there.

As always, there is a surprise gift at the end of every Article of mine.

But this time is special as I'am celebrating my one year stay. For the lucky one Congratulations in advance.

This article is purely celebration only because I always reminisce and celebrate every Month. So there's nothing more to say except thank you.

Thank you for all the people that I met in here. For those newbies. Welcome to read.cash and enjoy your stay by giving your best and dedication.

Most especially. A warmest Thank you to read.cash for letting me stay in here.

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart.

Here's a song that I sang from 10 Months ago. And I sincerely dedicated this song to read.cash, I know my voice is not good enough but I'm singing with my heart. So please bear with my voice. Don't worry, you will surely sleep when you heard it, lol.

Wait... There's more haha.

And now another poem will be added in my Collections...

I composed a poem just now in celebrating my one year Anniversary.

This is a short poem only but truly came and composed with a sincere heart.

"INSPIRATION"

Oh I'm still thinking

That maybe I'am dreaming

One year as a writer

Felt so much better

Not a Professional

But very emotional

Writing is my passion

With so much dedication

I'am not a good one

But trying to be number one

No time to rest

And never resist

In doing my best

With so much interest

read.cash has been my inspiration

And now I'm full of emotion

With only one vision

Giving my all without hesitation

leejhen πŸ’ž

And let me share again the Poem that I First composed for read.cash

A Poem for read.cash

Scrolling and Scrolling

Nothing is interesting

All are bluffing

And no earning

Finally, my eyes

Caught something

Very fascinating

Glad to meet you

And know you

Giving me inspiration

Teaching me how to write

For people to inspire

Making me create

The Best article

No one can tackle

You're one of the best

Among the rest

one of a kind

no one is left behind

This is where my home

This is where my Heart

This is where I truly Belong

There's no site like read.cash

leejhen❀

And of course I also composed a Poem for our dear little bot...

Drawing is credited to my dear Jhenrose. She draw little bot before.

"Our Little Bot"

small but stood tall

playful and not boastful

serious but generous

comes around

and goes around

surprise you

tip you

if the content

is made by you

then lucky you

you can tease him

but can't deceive him

he knows

what you post

worthy or not

it should be originally

from you

that's our Little Bot

ready to serve and tip you

leejhen πŸ’ž

It's time to celebrate and eat some cake lol. Thank you very much for those who followed my Journey in this platform.

A big surprise awaits you...

But not so big hehe. Just enough to surprise for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

Let's begin the countdown...

1.............

2............

3............

SURPRISE!!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/B7xe7gaf6ib

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

33
$ 13.31
$ 11.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @gertu13
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 16
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Late na po ako dito. I am happy and medyo proud to be one of those na nisupport nyo when I started here. You are one of my inspirations here in read.cash.

Continue inspiring others po, especially yung mga newbie. β™₯️

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thanks. It's never been too lateπŸ˜…πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman po. Hahahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, I have been following you for months, now I feel you must focus on improvements, till date I know you wrote to attract others, now start to improve your grammar as you have said. Congratulations, on your one year journey, hope At the start of another year, you won't say I am poor in grammar. Best of luck with your journey.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Yeah thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary ate! Congrats po!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to youu, happy anniversary here in read.cash, it's not an easy journey for you as they marked you spam but that Gaves you a lesson to be a better writer. Congratulations to you once again. I love the a poem for read.cash ahahha

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thank you.I was marked as spam before because someone keep on downvoting my Article. But did not stop and continue.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on this year here. Keep up the success!

$ 0.30
2 years ago

Thank you very much πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck. Friend

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You are an inspiration to those who started writing in read.cash. Happy Anniversary <3

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Wow ate ang galing naman po, naalala ko po nung nagsisimula pa lang po ako sa noise cash,lagi ka pong nakasupport sakin. Naappreciate ko po yun hehe. Ako po si Soul Eater hehe. Finollow ko rin po ata kayo sa twitter hehe. Salamat po sa lahat ate! Congrats po and I am so happy for your achievement po! Bago lang po ako sa read cash and any payo po will do haha. Papakinggan ko po.

$ 0.30
2 years ago

Wow welcome to read.cash Anda advice ko lang is Patience is always a virtue. If wlang upvote wag mag give up agad. Patience lang and then write your on content talaga. Yong sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ate happy anniversary po! Godbless po! More blessings and friends to come po sa inyo..

$ 0.30
2 years ago

Thank you. More blessings din sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla ate nakakagulat yung upvote niyo salamat po..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha nasa Article ko siya Na every end of the month pag nag celebrate ako ng Monthsary dito sa read.cash mag share ako. Di ko pa Kasi matutuloy ang Project ko for kids. Maliit nalangnaiipon ko. Kaya dito na muna sa read.cash mag spread ng smile 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great, thanks for the insightful content for the past weeks. I look forward to more articles from your end as I accumulate more assets on my trusted non-custodial wallet application from https://atomicwallet.io/.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Frd
2 years ago

Happy 1 Year po, ate. Yehey! πŸ’―πŸ₯°

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thanks daiπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, 1 year kana din UwU. Happy Anniversary sa inyo ni read.casj, naway marami pang Bitcoincash ang dumating sa lahat and off course if pwd lang naman sana umabot pa ng 100 years tonf read.cash natin ano πŸ€•πŸ€—πŸ’πŸ˜™

$ 0.30
2 years ago

Salamat. Happy 1 year din sayo and more Bitcoincash pero pag umabot ng 100 years hindi na ata Tayo makapag type ng keyboard niyanπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, ee si next generation na haha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary po. Being generous is your one way of giving back what you have and I admire you for that, may you continue to be a blessings to others, and inspired others more like me(AnnieMarie on noisecash). Again happy anniversary po, and more anniversaries to celebrate.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.30
2 years ago

Salamat. Try Kita hanapin sa noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary to you

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thank youπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations ma'am. Jhen! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ˜² You're celebrating now your first anniversary here in readcash. I'm so happy for you. While I'm listening your song I had a tears. You inspire me more to keep motivating. You're one of my inspiration ma'am jhen.❀️ I'm glad that I meet you in this platform because you give me an inspiration.❀️

All the blessings you deserve it ma'am jhen from your hardwork, dedication and effort. God give you a big blessings of being a generous person and hardworking.πŸ™ Enjoy your day ma'am Jhen and again CONGRATULATIONS to you ma'am!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.40
2 years ago

Thank you very much. Just don't mind my voice πŸ˜… when I'm inspired or happy I'd like to sing.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so cute ma'am jhen I like your voice..πŸ₯° Enjoy your celebration day ma'am. Keep safe always..More blessings to you ma'am...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am still very new on the platform and articles like this give the hope of a promising future with read cash.

A year is a long way to go and I give kudos to people who write almost everyday and it looks like a challenge to me, I learn lessons from your article and I dream of making it through to my one year anniversary someday but before then I will celebrate with people who have accomplished that.

Well done Madam, keep flying high. You are a big inspiration to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is surprising how time flies but people who make use of time properly don't get surprised because they got the best of time.

Taking the first step of joining the platform is the right choice and I am happy you did that a year ago. A lot of people think writing is difficult and I hope they can learn from you that it is not a difficult thing to do if they choose to express themselves in their own words. I am happy about how far you have come and including Jhenrose drawing in the post makes me happier.

Congratulations on your readcash one-year anniversary.

$ 0.40
2 years ago

Thank you very muchπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are so happy to have you. Well experienced person. Congratulations dear. More power to you. We will be inspired by you.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateeeeee. Na-greet na kita sa noise.cash kagabi or kaninang morning? Haha di ko na matandaan kaagad. Sabi ko pa na hintayin mo 'yung mala-nobela kong comment. πŸ˜‚ And, here it is.

First and foremost, let me great you one more time. HAPPY 1 YEAR IN WRITING AND INSPIRING, ATE! :) Before, I am just a mere noise.cash user who were trying and hoping to be noticed by the great influencers of both read.cash and noise.cash, like you. Dati nakiki-FC lang ako sa'yo and look. You finally noticed me and I can have a chitchat with you. Grabee, since day 1 I am already rooting on you. And, mas lalo mo pa akong naging faney mo dahil sa mga articles mo na super duper love ko ang genre. Pero kahit na gustong-gusto ko 'yung mga articles mo about sa mga dreams turn nightmare na articlesmo? Sana, one day is 'yung masayang panaginip mo naman ang mababasa ko (namin). So, end ko na 'to at baka magkaiyakan pa tayo. Hahaha chareng. πŸ˜‚

Keep on inspiring us more, Ate. Thank you for being one of my Ate here in virtual world. Happy 1 year ulit! <3

Anyways, kako na nga ba at si Jhenrose nag-drawing kay bot eh. Haha

$ 1.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala akong magandang dream except kay Lee Joongi na nag proposed s akin😁Lahat Tayo dito sa read.cash nagsusuka talaga sa wala later on magiging lola kana din dito lol. Wala akong kapatid so masarap lang sa pakiramdam na may tumatawag sayo na ateπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay share mo na iyang dream mo at nang mapag-chikahan na natin. Haha

Wala din akong Ate so talagang nakiki-Ate ako sa iba. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha matagal na yon. At yon lang ang maganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your first anniversary journey. I know it was not an easy feat but you managed to stay here long and know that I'm looking forward everyday to your works :) thanks for helping others and inspiring us. I also not perfect in grammar but just like you've mentioned atleast people understand what we're saying. You're kind woman, you shared your blessings to others too.

$ 0.30
2 years ago

Thank you. I'm glad that I able to inspire some of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po :) its my pleasure. Continue writing and inspiring us.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congratulations Mam for completing One year on this platform. You are legend and senior for us. You are truly inspiration btw, Your voice is so cool and Poem is written perfectly.

$ 0.30
2 years ago

Thank you for the sponsorship.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

It’s my pleasure mam you accept it. Thank you too.πŸ₯°

$ 0.05
2 years ago

What a journey! Congratulations po for being here in a year already πŸŽ‰

$ 0.30
2 years ago

SalamatπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! Andame mo na din natulungan sa give a smile project mo with the help of bitcoin cash. More projects and fund for you! ❀

$ 0.30
2 years ago

Thanks pero di ko na siya matutuloy as of now. Pero very end of the month dito muna ako sa read.cash mag spread ng smile. Para bumalik ang diamond badge ko haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh, thank you at isa ako sa napaasmile mo, eheh... Ako siguro mag 1 year na din dito..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow happy 1 year dinπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ Happy 1 year anniversary. It's really memorable because within this one year you've made your mark on the site. The program you organise to make kids smile is one of the best initiatives I've seen on this platform.
Cheers to more landmarks πŸ₯‚ and of course more BCH to your wallet.

$ 0.30
2 years ago

Thank you and more bitcoincash to you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ πŸ‘

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thank you.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 1st year anniversary Jhen. Please know that you are one of the many people I admired here on read, not because of your earnings but because of your generosity and willingness to help beginners like me before. You are one of the people who gave me encouragement when I am almost stopping. And your experience give me an inspiration to continue. Thanks for everything and keep moving forward. the surprise is in me - Thanks.

$ 0.50
2 years ago

Thank you.πŸ’š I'm speechless 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis ,1st year here in read.cash!!!

$ 0.20
2 years ago

SalamatπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako 5 days pa lang eh hehehe bagohan pa pero game na rin dito sa read.cash

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Go lang and goodluck to your Journey πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So kind and generous you sis thats why your my first on my list to subscribe. Im looking forward all your acticles to be publish.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

E my sister, this is a compliment, every honor for so much effort, I wish you even more success, I was left breathless, you really enchanted me with this post, you succeeded.

$ 0.10
2 years ago