Journey to Crypto World: First Time Trading

Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

My Journey to Crypto World has just begun. I'm still exploring and roaming around.

Crypto world is a huge space. Exploring one day is not enough maybe it will take a year for me to fully understand the pros and cons, the positive or negative effect especially when trading.

But still I'm willing to learn slowly but carefully. Yes carefully because even in games we will lose how much more in terms of trading.

Just cannot imagine myself to be part in this Crypto World.

read.cash open many ways not just in me but for all the members in here. Who finally know what is Cryptocurrency.

And I'm very thankful for that.

This Article of mine is intended especially to all the newbies like me who wants to learn and join the World of Crypto.

Let's begin my Journey in trading but before that let me update to you all my Pancake and Beefy Farming.

I started Farming January 9, 2020. And my total deposited investment is 20.4625 cake until it increase into 20.5195 to 20.7153.

This is January 10- 12 daily update. So it's not bad in fact it's very good. Everyday my little investment is started to grow.

And look at this! it's road to 22 pancake! So happy to see that my cake keeps on growing.

This is a daily update from January 14-19. I don't really check everyday so this is my only update but 21.7075 cake is the latest update today.

I don't know how much it's equivalent to dollars but I don't want to find it out now. I want a surprise. Yeah I want to be surprise when I will harvest it next month.

I want to know how much profits this little investment of mine can go.

If you want to know and invest in farming too it can be of any help as your guide:

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-farming-at-pancake-and-beefy-f045c218

Now let's begin my First Trading Experienced. Actually this is not my first, it's my second attempt.

But I can consider it first as it's my first success in selling my BCH.

So the question is how? How can I buy and sell? what's the steps to do? the very first thing to do.

Not many people is a genius one and can easily understand, There are some that needs a step by step explainations.

And that's what I should do. Maybe it can help for whoever may read this Article of mine.

The Very first thing to do is choose a token that you wanted to invest with and trade. Like what they always said "DYOR" or Do your own research.

As for me the only Tokens I have during this time is only BCH. So I send my BCH to my MXC wallet. It's only worth $8 dollars.

But let me share first my First attempt on trading. I was happily screen recording because it can be very memorable as this is my first attempt when I pressed the Sell button.

I'm very excited when it notify I don't have enough balance haha. So I failed but I'm not sad it's a part of learning.

The minimum buy and sell in binance is $10 dollars. Hopefully it can give you knowledge especially newbie out there.

And this is why I transferred my BCH in my MXC wallet. You can buy and sell there for a minimum of $5 I guess.

For Experts out there who are reading this please correct me if I'm wrong.

Eventhough I didn't leave my Binance empty.

I invested $10 worth of BNB maybe let's see if I buy more cake and farm again. Or explore and buy other Tokens.

Let's go back to our main topic. This is the steps by steps way in buying and selling.

Buying:

1.Let's click first the "Trade."

2.Then Select Buy.

3.Choose a limit

Next is choose the limit when you gonna Buy. Please remember to buy when the price is very low. But not so low as what @CryptoSorted advice that I will miss a good opportunity if I'm trying to catch the bottom.

Yeah I missed today's opportunity Indeed. I should have buy when @orxad told me at the price of $480 dollars. I should have earn a little now. But it's okay. Experienced is still a learning.

And lastly Chris said that 5% below $500 is already a good buy. I will surely remember it next time. That is why I screenshot this for study purposes.

I learned so much in this group and was very happy thankful to be part of it.

If you want to learn too or share some of your Crypto ideas you can join our Telegram Community.

t.me/CryptoSorted

And if you like to know more about Cryptocurrency and enter the World of Crypto you are always welcome to visit Cryptosorted Blog ๐Ÿงก especially you'd like to try trading and at the same time you are investing like me.

This is the Best way to learn more about trading and investing.

https://cryptosorted.info/the-difference-between-crypto-trading-and-investing/

4.Slide or click the 100%.

5.And lastly click Buy.

So this is my new buy just for this day. BCH worth $524.03.

Seems so big but let's see where it may go. I don't like to lose I'd rather earn small profits than losing my investment.

I'm a bit nervous at the same time excited lol, but hopefully BCH will not dip very low.

And now let's proceed on how to sell.

Selling:

1.First thing to do is Choose and Click Sell.

2.Set the Limit price on how much you gonna sale your BCH.

3.Slide into 100%

4.Lastly Confirm your sell.

So that's how it is. Looks very easy right? But it needs Brain to understand the chart, will it dip or will it pump? will your prediction be correct? Or will you hodl on till the end no matter what.

There are many pros and cons that needs to take in consideration. If you don't have the will and spirit then don't do it. Research first and study.

As for me I easily get excited and always curious so I always have the guts to try new things. But being careful not to lose my investment.

I divided my BCH into three:

  1. My BCH in bitcoin.com that's what I'm gonna hodl till the end.

  2. My BCH in MXC is for trading BCH.

  3. And My BCH that I converted into BNB is for exploring. I may buy a cake later again or buy some tokens we'll see.

Just like what they always said " Buy when the price is low and sell when the price is high".

For some Experts Crypto Enthusiast out there this Article of mine is just basic.

But it will be a very great help for a newbie like me and I'm happy and Glad that I can help those who wants to try trading too.

So that's what I earned $0.49 hehe just starting though. At least I gain a profit rather than lose it.

In that video I may sound cool and relax but I'm excited at the same time my fingers are trembling.

That's why I'm bubbling so please be patient with my explanation and hopefully you still understand what I'm saying in the video.

That's the second trading attempt of mine. But I cancelled the $600 and change it to $500.

Unfortunately maybe I'd had a what they called FUD in the world of Crypto as explain by Orxad to me.

F-ear

U-ncertainty

D-oubt

But Really I did not Feel fear but excitement. It's my first time and very excited.

So here's what I felt during my trade.

E-xcited

T-hrilled

C-razy ( just a little bit hehe)

So this is my First successful trading in buying and selling and hopefully newbies out there could get some ideas.

leejhen โค๏ธ

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

12
$ 3.37
$ 3.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Macronald
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 2
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Gusto ko din mg cake, pano yan? Ay wait visit ko nalang article mo haha.

Anyway good luck sa trading journey natin ๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah Sana lahat mag succeed ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana talaga ๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yuhoooo you're doing great! Goodluck to your journey๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah the year just got started let's do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lezzgo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This was definitely something to read!๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜Š

We all start from somewhere...glad to know how excited you are. That's just how it happens ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah somewhere down the road of Crypto we all meet. Let's all soar high.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing, the screen shots are very helpful in demonstrating how to trade. I am a trader myself but I haven't traded with crypto yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh good to know it can help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaaaay. Never tried this one. I might do the same thing like how you did. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah Yong basic Lang at Hindi complicated haha. Naghihintay ako sa 600 bch hodl na yon di na e cancel ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're doing well @leejhen. Keep it up! ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. Let's all keep it upโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago