Scars

50 56
Avatar for ladyhanabi
3 years ago

Hi. I'm really enjoying reading poems in the Live Poet Society and Poems and Flash Fictions Community if you love poetry, then I guess its a good community for you.

Now I'll present to you my entry of Found Poetry, from @Winona 's Aloof Hearts are Left Unscathed

Scars

I hope you'll like it. 🌻

To know more about Found Poetry you may read the article Types of Poem to Try 1 and Why Can't We Explain That We're Lost as an example.

Let me know about your thoughts in the comment section.

Sponsors of ladyhanabi
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks to @Ashma for motivating me to do more and I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community that sponsors quality content creators & reward community members for their activities. For more information, refer to this link:  https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Sponsorships Alert: I'm giving out sponsorships by @kli4d 😉

Have a nice day!

21
$ 0.90
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Winona
Sponsors of ladyhanabi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ladyhanabi
3 years ago

Comments

Yay😍 i really enjoy reading this 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay hahahaha I was amazed then I tried, I hope I gave justice to it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse you did😍 keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot sis! Sana maachieve din natin yung 4$ ni paps in a day hahahabha sana all talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeaaah. 1 dollar pang kaya koo myghad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko alam kung na achieve ko na ba ang 1$ hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Withdraw lang ng withdraw. Wapakels😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oyy mataas ang BCH ngayon as in

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilan? Diko nacheck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Char I don't know if ilan sa peso

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa dollars? Ilan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May nag post kaya na ang taas ng BCH now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nailed it! Even better than my original. Awesome! Hahaha. I am getting excited more about that type of poetry when I read it from other writers. It's rlly cool. Thanks for picking one of my works❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waah thank you! I'm glad you loved it. You and your works are the best reference that I could utilize to pull this type of poetry off. I am also looking forward for more. Its like challenging my brain to do stuff that I've never done before. Thanks to your efforts of bringing and making poetry alive! 💞

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I got another type next week. I hope you'll give it a try too. Continue writing❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, I'd love to. I was really overjoyed reading the poems published in Live Poetry Society and Poems Flash Fiction Community that it awakened my sleeping heart to write again. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah me too. And we will try our best to provide more exciting challenges haha. Week after week maybe, after we earn the fund for the prize haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're also a generous tipper. Wahh thank you very much huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. That's the least thing I can do to support my co-writers here at rc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is such an interesting article indeed. I really enjoy it. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it. Sure more are coming!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll wait for the new one ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeey thanks for the support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it my dear 🥰no need to thank me ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely, Lit Poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🤗💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pilipino kba mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

akala ko wala ng pinoy d2 hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

diko alam paano gumawa ng article nahihirapan ako mag isip mahina rin ako sa english hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep sharing, good poem by the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chocolate icecream is one of the favourite food of mine.. I am a big fan of it Thanks for sharing it's ingredients with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good one niceuuuu. I can't still create mine hahah their poems are too good to recreate🤧 i love your found poem especially the last part❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning @Charlotte 🌻 I am glad that you liked that found poetry, its actually my first time to do that type of poetry. I know you'll do a great one someday, don't rush. Just like what you said, write at your own pace. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great for a first timer❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang astig ng pagkakagawa. Honestly first time ko makakita at makabasa neto. Sana mas marami ka pang mainspired hehe. Sana mas marami pang articles ang magawa mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaay thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't wait sa mga gagawin at ishashare mong article boss.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey! Now I have someone that will look forward to my articles. ❤ Thanks for the support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome. I'm here to support you boss.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago