Korean Language: Writing Korean Letters

36 74
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Hi everyone this is what you're waiting for! Today, I'm gonna show you how to write Korean letters.

Before that, if you missed the first article about the Korean Alpahabet. Visit the link below.

Korean Language: The Korean Alphabet

https://read.cash/@kpopauthor/korean-language-the-korean-alphabet-97c3f46b

Did you memorize the alphabet? So now, let's proceed in writing those characters. Just follow these steps on the photo below.

Write the letters in 1 and 2 or 1, 2 and 3.

Always keep in mind that the characters can be written in number 2 are vowels, numbers 1 and 3 are consonants.

Remember that numbering and now let's start writing the word "hello" in Korean.

The word will look like rhis.

Please look at the meaning of this letter"γ…‡"

Did you notice how this letter "γ…‡" works / how the way you read it? In the photo it is stated as "no sound" and "ng". The question now is "How?".

When that letter is in the initial position you dont need to read it because its a silent character, you're going to start reading the second character. When that letter is placed after the vowels, you're going to read it as "ng".

Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty

Let's try another word with 1 and 2 characters only.

Another example this time I won't put the numbering.

Chungjeongi means charger in English.

Did you get it now? Try to answer these korean words with its corresponding meaning in English alphabet.

Ex. μ •μ‹ μ°¨λ € - jeongsincharyeo

  1. μ‹œκ°„ = time

  2. 그리고 = and

  3. 아침식사 = breakfast

  4. μžμ „κ±° = bicycle

  5. λΉ„λ°€ = secret

Please don't search it on Google or from any website.

________________________

I would like to thank these people, who supports me/wants to learn Korean through my articles. @ChiChu @Lejay28 @Kawen @Keithlyn6 @Okia04 @jenny12 @Charlotte @AL_23 @Caj @Jabs

And special thanks to my sponsors. @shanenotdaisy @scottcbusiness @scottcbusiness @FerferClear @Allesh12 . Thank you so much, you're sponsorship really means to me.

________________________

For those people who wants to learn Korean just mention me in the comment section that you want to be mentioned in my next article.

IF YOU LIKE THIS ARTICLE

- HIT THE LIKE BUTTON

- COMMENT

- AND SUBSCRIBE

GOD BLESS YOU ALL!

21
$ 0.14
$ 0.10 from @Cain
$ 0.02 from @Lejay28
$ 0.01 from @CryptoSmart
+ 1
Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Comments

HAHAH thank you thank you!! Hinay hinay lang. Makukuha ko na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya yannnnn, fightingggg!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fighting😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

may pa upvote 😱 THANK YOOOUUU!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mention mo lang ako kapag may sagot ka na sa nasa itaas. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat. Haha nice. 😊😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome try nyo po sagutan yung activity πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige po. Pag di na po ako busy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana ma gets ko. Mejo confusing nag ooverload brain ko 🀣 🀣 ok sana kung may audio πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… thanks sis . Sana matuto ako ng di na kailangan mag english sub πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, ganon po talaga sa simula. I'll try my best para matuto po kayo hehe πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really hard...haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, at first its hard and confusing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha It takes more time to learn korean language it's too hard. 😝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It depends on your willingness. and yes it takes time, but if you pursue it. You can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you need to add video on your article regarding this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try to find a video. Or maybe I'll record.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that would be nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's too hard, I think it is best to make a sound video or recorded to hear the exact pronunciation.πŸ₯°πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am now one of your students. Keep sharing hopefully I could learn as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try my best to make it easier for those who are willing to learn. I can only teach basics πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's more than enough. i am watching some video toturial too. To learn Korean alphabet and words. But this one very helpful too. Thankfully ReadCash Got you here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your words really motivates me. I mean it. Thank you so much~

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my πŸ˜„ Im so happy that I found you πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ˜‡. Hope you'll learn from my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative indeed, I enjoy this kind of activity. New learnings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it takes more time to learn korean language it's too hard for me. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really takes time to learn it. And I will try my best to makes articles on every details that i know so I can share it with read.cash users πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

μ•ˆ λ…• 친ꡬ πŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

λ‚˜λ„ μ•ˆλ…• πŸ€ͺ😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you for these.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're WelcomeπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool! I am watching Korean dramas nowadays and this helps! Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, what drama you're watching these days?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Romantic Doctor Season 1 and 2 :D A little old but I really love them! My first experience was Stove League and I loved it!! Then I went on to watch Memorist and Doctor Prisoner. All I liked too. The stories were sad but the quality was good! How about you? Do you watch? I heard Crash Landing on You is really good. My to-watch list next :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only watch romantic doctor season 1. And now I'm currently watching 2 Romcom dramas which is It's Okay Not To Be Okay, Kim Soo Hyun and So Hye Ji and Backstreet Rookie starring ji Chang Wook and Kim Yoo Jung

$ 0.00
3 years ago