@kos activity

4 years ago: commented on the article "Today I peed on David"
I don't know what you mean, it's art
4 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Today I peed on David"
4 years ago: published the article
Today I peed on David
4 years ago: commented on the article "Today I peed on Adrian"
"Today I peed on read. I did. The next morning, I did again." Thank you.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Today I peed on Adrian"
What do you mean, these are high quality philosophical posts
4 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Today I peed on Cain."
4 years ago: published the article
Today I peed on Cain.
4 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Today I peed on Adrian"
4 years ago: published the article
Today I peed on Adrian
4 years ago: commented on the article "Has Roger wrecked our sex life? "Post-Roger Sex Di..."
You've yet to answer me, but I guess based on that you should update your rules to "no satire allowed".
4 years ago: commented on the article "Has Roger wrecked our sex life? "Post-Roger Sex Di..."
None of which this post violates. If this is how this site works I'm definitively gonna let people know to avoid the shit out of it.