Today I peed on David

5 17
Avatar for kos
Written by
4 years ago

Today I peed on David

I saw David

He said he'd never seen a man with more to lose

It's a shame he had to go

He was very good to my dog

And then I peed on him

The way he was laughing was like I'd done it

I peed on him

Pee on him

Pee on him

Pee on him

Pee on him

Pee on him

Pee on him

Pee on him

Pee on him

Pee on him

Pee on him

Pee on him

Pee on him

Pee on him

Pee on him

Pee on him

Pee on him

Pee on him

Pee on him

Pee on him

Pee on him

Pee on him

0
$ 0.50
From 1 contributor

Comments

Ok, we've got a TON of reports about this toilet art form. Removed from the main page.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You seem to spend your time trashing this site.

Why carry a vendetta?

$ 1.00
4 years ago

I don't know what you mean, it's art

$ 0.00
User's avatar kos
4 years ago
$ 0.00
4 years ago

I wish I knew who you are. It would make it easier to know if I should have compassion or contempt. The content you are producing looks like vandalism. I suspect you are a normal person with ill intent. I worry you may possibly be an isolated person who needs more human connection .. there’s a sadness in your writing. If it is natural I worry if you are OK, and want you to find some solid in real life community connection. You might genuinely not know that your content isn’t an enjoyable read. While I am sure that there is room for Avant-garde literature, the potty piss series isn’t passing the sniff test for high-art when penned of an anonymous author. If you are going for substance.. you would be more believable if you stood behind your work with your IRL identity. So between these posts and your last work, I can only draw the conclusion that the only piss you are really focused on is the piss you are taking out of this project and the user-base arriving on the daily like myself. Either way, get out of the basement or be more purposeful with your life. I doubt shit canning BCH will seem like a worthy use of your limited lifespan when you look back and sum the total of your life’s work.

$ 0.00
4 years ago