Ophiuchus: The 13th zodiac sign

14 40
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

NASA discovered a new constellation. This means we actually have 13 zodiac signs instead of 12. This has resulted in a new arrangement in the astrological chart.

  • Capricorn: January 20th to February 16th

  • Aquarius: February 16th to March 11th

  • Pisces: March 11th to April 18th

  • Aries: April 18th to May 13th

  • Taurus: May 13th to June 21st

  • Gemini: June 21st to July 20th

  • Cancer: July 20th to August 10th

  • Leo: August 10th to September 16th

  • Virgo: September 16th to October 30th

  • Libra: October 30th to November 23rd

  • Scorpio: November 23rd to November 29th

  • Ophiuchus: November 29th to December 17th

  • Sagittarius: December 17th to January 20th

I am a Leo but because of Ophiuchus, I became Cancer. How about you?


I hope you enjoyed today's article :)

I want to praise this community, facilitated by @Ashma , for motivating and supporting the writers here at Read.Cash. This community is encouraging the writers to make quality content by sponsoring them. I am inviting all of you to join and take part in this helpful community.

I also want to thanks my sponsors for believing in my works :)

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Interesting😮 I am a Cancer, and now I am a Gemini😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still gonna say I'm aquarius😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a gemini but guess now, i'm a taurus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wew. From virgo to leo here 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will forever be a Cancer. I'm not changing a zodiac sign. Haha 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a Cancer but because of Ophiuchus, I became Gemini. By the way, I wonder how you make that hyperlink. It would be nice if you make a tutor for that in one of your atlrticles, soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow, I evolved. I became ophiuchus or something :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one...👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was old yet it was never really adapted in the horoscopes though? But I guess I'm a leo now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am scorpio that became libra

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine has change. From Cancer to Gemini. Thanks for sharing this article:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

once a Leo now a Cancer..I did not know about this,and am looking for yhis article because Ive read it on my notifs but cant remember the author, cant actually open it due to slow net.now that am scrolling,then finally found it

$ 0.00
3 years ago