How These Two Platforms Improved My Life?

18 55
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

You're reading this because you saw this article from your notification or if don't, you stalked me just to check this out, jk.

Anyways, today I will share how read cash, and noise cash improved my life. I know that this kind of article is kind of cliché already as the majority of the writers here in read cash had published the same topic but hey, we vary in experience so you might hear something new from this writing that you may see interesting.

I am using this platform for already 9 months. Kind of veteran, right? You may call me an old folk of read cash hahaha 😆.

I saw how this platform transformed into what we enjoy today. Back then, Rusty doesn’t exist and we just rely on the pointing system. Each point has a corresponding amount of BCH we automatically received at 8 am. No one knows exactly how that works, we just told to be active and engage with other users; read and comment on their articles. Imagine the notifications we are receiving every day, kaboom!

As time goes by, spammers started to pollute the platform, posting and commenting non-sense. This is why the admin of read cash reformed the system and created Rusty. Since then, spammers gradually left the platform. This is also the time where I became inactive not because I am one of those individuals but because I dedicated my time to my education.

I think the most painful part of this transition is I lost some of my virtual friends here as they already left the platform without saying any reasons. But that’s life, we should keep on moving forward.

One time, @carisdaneym2 messaged me on Telegram saying that she’s interested in the BCH infographic I created – she wants to print them and distribute them to the public. Of course, I was happy that time knowing someone appreciate my work and I will play an integral on her project. A later that day she invited me to join one of the group chats she’s facilitating. That’s where I met new writers I never interacted with before. They always share the articles they wrote that day that helped me to become motivated again in writing. Look at me now, setting goals every month, writing articles every other day, taking part in different crypto trends, etc. I may say that this is another chapter of my crypto journey. Thank you Caris and my other virtual friends and for igniting the fire inside me.

Sorry for the sudden throwback xd. I just felt nostalgic while writing this. Going back to the main topic, this is how read cash and noise cash enriched me.

  • Financial freedom

In terms of financial freedom, thru the help of these two platforms, I can earn money that I used to buy things that I need without relying too much on my parents.

I grew up in a family that’s strict when it comes to money. Since when I was a child, I always heard my mother ranting about the budget she’s getting from my father – saying it was not enough to live decently. Due to that, I tried my best to avoid asking for money even though I need it.

I mentioned to Ate @Ruffa that since I earned a reasonable amount here, every month, I spend $20 just to treat myself. Sounds ridiculous, right? But I think that’s my way of loving myself, para makabawi sa pagkukulang ko sa sarili ko.

  •  Better financial management

I said earlier that I currently spending $20 monthly just to treat myself but I am aware that I also need to change this style and manage my finances responsibly. With the help of your articles and financial advice, these two platforms, are forcing me to have better financial management. I realized it, even more, when I am starting to earn a good amount of money on both platforms and started diversifying my portfolio to other assets. It is hard to monitor your funds especially if they are scattered to different wallets.

  • Better vocabulary and reading comprehension

Read cash is full of great writers that incorporate deep and unfamiliar words in their articles. These writers help me to improve my narrow vocabulary because every time I scanned terms that I don’t understand, I immediately search the web to check its definition.

By reading you’re also enhancing your comprehension. Based on several studies, reading often enhances the neurons in the brain, giving you a better understanding of the certain stuff you’re reading.  

  • New crypto knowledge

Well, I can't deny that since read cash and noise cash is also part of the crypto-verse, some of its users are well-informed about different cryptocurrencies. As they write about these topics, they create some questions in the mind of their readers. Like what is trading, what's the risk they give, different crypto terminologies, and something like that.

As a person who is new and noob to these topics, I am pushed by my curiosity to explore the deeper parts of this 'world'. This exploration often leads to new knowledge that I can use to expand my assets.

Lately, I transfer some of my earning to try staking $JULD and so far so good. I also tried using dens at $CUB to further diversify my portfolio and earn a passive income.

Journey to the Julswap with JULD/BUSD: Day 1 (read.cash) article by @Ruffa

Skittish from Taking Risk ft. CUB

  • Better time management

Well, to be honest until now I am having hard a time managing my time BUT I am far way better than my old self who didn’t yet use these platforms. Back then, my timeline is disorganized I procrastinate a lot. But when I met these two platforms, gradually I learned how to create a schedule so I won’t just use the whole day writing articles and creating noise. You know, I also need to do my school works and house chores.

  • Relaxation and entertainment

Back then social media was my number one way of escape from the stressful environment. But since these platforms were created, I starting to become inactive on mainstream social platforms. I am now more relax and entertain reading stories of different people from across the world.

  • Better sleep 😴

I just realized that I tend to sleep faster reading articles than in scrolling on social media. It feels like someone is talking to me, telling me how his/her day went, what his/her experience from something, etc., and that makes me calm.  

Conclusion:

This article topic may look overused to some of you but I just can hide and deny how thankful I am for the benefits I got from these platforms.

To be honest, at first, I just came here to earn some extra cash. I believe that most of us are money is the main reason. But as time goes by, without realizing it, these two platforms enriched me; from financial freedom to having a better sleep. And I believe it still has a lot to offer 😉


You may like my recent articles...

10
$ 1.27
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @MicroReylatos
$ 0.11 from @lagrapefruit
+ 5
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

@MicroReylatos thank you for the generous tip 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, keep doing a good job :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, I stalked your timeline when I have time, haha, you procrastinate and I procrastinate more😆 anyways, your infographic is ready to be print na (thanks to my new baby printer) will spread awareness kapag kumuha akl allowance sa scholar😆😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure ka bang itutuloy mo pa? Hahahaha baka may ipaparevise ka pa at para hindi sayang ink

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh lods oo plain white background para hindi sayang ink😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read it from my notif. 😁 Well, its been a long time. Now you learned more than you expect. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, nagkulang sa sarili pa nga. Totoo ga iyan? Balita ko nga'y hayahay ang layfuu mo jan gawa ng ang daming pugi 😂😂😜😜😜. Basta sakin marami ring naitulong si read.cash at noise.cash. Tas dahil sa kanila amg dami ko dina natutunan, san pa tayo diba 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true lang atee. Imbes na tumambay sa social media na walang naman tayong masyadong natutunan, why not dito dibaa? Hahahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Supposedly I am 10 months old here. But unexpecting thing happened. Took a break for two months and came back after. Same as you, I joined this platform to earn extra cash. But this platform gave more than that. No one can measure the learnings I've learned here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we have other important priorities kaya we have no choice but take a break for a while. Ako naman halos 5- 6 months yata nawala hahaha pero ayun bumabawi ako ngayon. Thankful pa rin kasi mainit pa rin tanggap ng community sakin :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman need ko magchange account. Kaya eto, kala ko nga mahihirapan na akong makaearn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What happen to your other account? Glad to know that you're able to come back ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I abandoned it now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I clicked because you always find an interesting angle to the topic your writing about. XD

Personally I haven't been here as long as you, but in the time I've been reading your articles I have seen your growth. Kudos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I've been reading your articles and I can say that you're already great, to be honest. Is this your first time writing? Or do you have any other platforms?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! This is my first time writing, I feel like I still haven't found my written voice entirely. But I think that'll take more time. I'd like to add more humor to my writting because that's how I am in person. In writting it's almost like I'm learning again how to express myself. :]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, good luck to your journey :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks amigo! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago