Skittish from Taking Risk ft. CUB

21 35
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Stake? Farm? Defi? What does it mean? Does stake is a kind of meat specialty? Like beef stake? πŸ˜‚ What does a farm mean in crypto? These questions are circulating in my mind every time I see my friends telling, writing about these topics. I tried to understand and read their articles, but I am a little bit sluggish and it seems the 'complicated' terms can't sink into my mind.

Then yesterday, I saw Ate @Ruffa published an article about CUB. She mentioned that it is her first-time to stake and she wants to take advantage of it till the price is still cheap. I read it and as usual, I don't understand. I tried to read it aloud and word by word yet it keeps on exiting on the other side of my head. I want to ignore her article because I am not interested considering I don't understand what's going on. Then this curiosity and fear of missing out suddenly forced me to study what makes crypto-people interested in this kind of stuff. This time I ask @carisdaneym2 what are the other coins she holds aside BCH cause I want to multiply my earnings. She sent me an article that was written by Ate @Jane, and from her article, I was enlightened why people in the field of cryptocurrency are 'addicted' to Decentralized Finance.

According to Jane, Decentralized Finance has arisen to include a variety of options for earning interest on your cryptocurrency. Crypto consumers can access decentralized banking facilities that are close to those offered by conventional banks through various Defi sectors of the crypto industry. The benefit of Defi is that there are no specific eligibility requirements for participation, and programs are provided without the need for a central authority.

If you're a newbie like me and want to learn more, you can visit her article to start your journey: Earn More Crypto Without Trading

Carisdaneym also sent another article of Jane which tackles why it is important to diversify your portfolio/money instead of just storing it in your wallet. This article has convinced me that I should invest in CUB.

The Importance of Diversifying Crypto Portfolio

To be honest, aside from I didn't know how Defi works, I'm scared of what may happen to my money. I am unfamiliar with this stuff and I don't afford to commit mistakes. My earnings from noise.cash and read.cash is just mediocre since I was not that active; busy with school works and other priorities. If ever sh*t happen, it will take me weeks or even months just to gain what I lost. That's why I tend to disregard these opportunities.

Fast forward, I messaged Ruffa on Telegram to ask and clarify things about CUB. She answered me patiently and I continued reading her article. She also links down the article of ate @leejhen about how she step by step invest her money on CUB. This article of leejhen helped me so much in becoming confident about what I am doing.

These two articles of leejhen helped me to be fearless to the path I am going through:

After several hours, I successfully stake my CUB!

I know that some of you just take around a few minutes to understand this but I am a slow learner. I also don't trust myself that much so, I need to slowly but surely understand the steps. I spend my 15-20 dollars of earnings on this stuff and so far, so good. I already earned $0.05 from the first 5 hours and that's pretty impressive.

Conclusion:

I may find myself scared at first but I think that's normal especially when you're just exploring crypto for the first time. It took me months before I realized that this kind of opportunity shouldn't be missed. There are some regrets. I regret it because I ignored the things that might help me grow. However, the feeling of achievement is prevailing. At last, I overcome the fear that I experiencing and new knowledge is unlocked. Thanks to those people who keep on sharing their knowledge. Without all of you, I will stay like this, comfortable inside my circle.


As I mentioned earlier, this article of @Ruffa got me curious. You must visit this if you're planning to invest in CUB.

Trying new things with CUB at DENS!


You may like my recent articles...

10
$ 14.38
$ 13.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 6
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

this and nft will be my goal for April tbh but how's staking going for you so far?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congrats bro. Na curious naman ako jan, Paramg gusto ko i try.hehe By the way, goodluck bro.πŸš€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagtry ka na magcreate ng nft sa github? Paano magcreate ng repository ung parang github.io yung huli?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nagtry na. Medyo mahirap sa una kasi ang daming steps pero once na natapos mo, madali lang pala hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung part lang na magcreate ng repository di ko alm. Iba kasi yung akin. Hindi github.io yung huli. Sa github naman ako gumawa.

Ano ba proper way sa pagcreate ng server o yung may github.io na paglalagyan ng mga icons doon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man message mo ako sa telegram @its4d para matulungan kitaa. Hirap dito hahaha

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Salamat haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige sige. Pasensya sa abala πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala pa ko cub.. huhu.. akoy huli na ata.. waiting pa makabenta pra makabili ng.cub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keri pa daw yan ate hahaha. Mababa pa naman po price ng cub sksks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na mention ang cute na ako kahit wala naman akong ginagawang tama hahahaa😹🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa pag indorse ng article ko 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda po iyon eh, naka save talaga sakin iyon kasi need ko din ng guide hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats di ka pa late. CUB reached its ATH earlier. Don't be afraid in learning new things hehe but always invest at your own risk. By the way galing mo mag English sana allπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha grabe naman sa magling mag english sksksks. Tamang google lang yan hahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napasearch nga ako sa mediocre HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoya hoya, happy beef staking Clip πŸ™‹πŸ˜‚. Pero ako din mandin, slow din ako kaya need ko talaga basahin ng maraming beses ung artikol bago ko gawin, mahirap ng malagasan ng kwartang mula sa pawis ng aking kamay at utak na may pagka sinto sinto 🀧, hahahaha. Buti nga maraming handang mag guide satin, si madams Leejhen din nimessage ko sa tg just to be sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grave ka naman sa pagkasinto sinto hahahaha. Basta isa ka sa mga taong inpirasyon ko dito. Ay wow inSpiration HYAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha inspiration my ass ahahaha. Expiration na kamo, papunta na pala ako sa expiration 🀧🀧😭. I need someone like hueteng na 😭🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago