The Peer Pressure Before Getting To The 11th Version

27 39
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Cellphone

It's been already six days since I'm using my new device for my virtual life, and I can say that I'm still trying to suit myself from this high upgrade (from 5.1 to 11) and discover it passionately. Relatively, this phenomenon seems like I travelled from the Philippines to the USA which making me homesick, and it seems like I'm not yet used to features that I've been not yet tried after long time.

As of the moment, I'm already getting used to it, and thanks fon my cousin who is guiding me profoundly through the common features of my phone that I didn't yet know. On the other hand, my younger brother was ultimately annoying me daily to buy him a phone since he's jealous upon my new gadgets. As a matter of fact, I've been recruited him to noise.cash to be a content creator before, but he rejected it since he would rather play Mobile Legends rather than that. Unbelievable! As of now, he's relentlessly suiting me because he's planning to borrow Php. 4,000 for me, which I'll still think about. Is my introduction went into a nutshell? Let's get started.


If you already read my article about the "Factors That Pushing Me To Replace My Current Phone", you will greatly glance all the difficulties that I faced previously just to get the product of my labor. Moreover, if you'll read the comment of Ate @Bloghound on my previous article, she recommended me to purchase at this shop as she declared that this shop is doubtlessly secured and trusted as she already tried to buy at their shop several times. At first, I was in the doubt to buy expensive things since there has many problems that they have been experienced upon purchasing gadgets not until I read its flawless review. Okay, let's say that it has some bad reviews, but it's only related to the delays of shipment, so I just neglect it.

When the price of BCH reached $700 before, no one could actually try to replace my happiness since I can imply that I can finally buy my phone at the mall. However, I can infer that not all happy endings was running at fictitious fairytales. Before anything else, let me tell my background story first.

Since the BCH spikes higher, I immediately asked my mom if she's willing to go out with me to join me to buy my brand phone using her tricycle as our mode of transportation. I thought that she would actually say yes since she seems excited before. However, she replied an alibi which she reasoned that we shall go together with my grandmother to ride at a private service, which I made disappointed since she vanished my aligned plans. In fact, I asked her twice upon this matter, and she's just actually neglecting it. If you read my past post before, you'll certainly see how my plans vanished, and I don't have choice but to stick with Plan B.

Fast forward, they went through my grandmother's house as they casually do, and she doubtlessly told on our relatives that I paid her bills using GCash which was the factor why did my quiet browsing in noise get interrupted. Allegedly, my aunt called me unknowingly to "pasabay" her electric bills, and I replied that I'll be using my E-Wallet balance to buy my phone through online. Supposedly, I thought that they would respect my decision, but everything went into a nutshell.

Sorry I became rude, but I just ended her upcoming calls like I don't care as they'll only trying to affect my critical thinking like a "budol-budol" modus. Subsequently, my mother privately called me on Messenger, and she told me that we'll go to Mall on September 12 which I because suspicious since I've been observed that they've been talked about something. Relatively, I'm certain that they're just trying to wash my brain just to approve their wants, so I rudely ended again their call. She really didn't want to accept my decision as I think about it more than twice, and one of the prominent reason why she wants to remove my decision is because of that "pasabay" thingy. Are they really want to think about their own sake just to get benefit, and I just want to settle myself first?

As regard to my online purchase, they didn't successfully affect my decision, and I already paid and check it out for real. Due to that, I receive multiple sermons on my mother's words through chats, and I've been tried my best to explain this matter to her. She also pushed me to cancel my order though the seller has been already prepared it.

Furthermore, she silently became embarrassed through her judgemental side when I finally got my phone, and I can remember the event that she's suiting me astonishingly and making a funny joke if I'm willing to buy my brother a new phone as well. Of course, I ridiculously neglected it, and I patiently told her that money is not easy to be grind.

Anyway, I'll continue this article about my uncertainties through the delay of this product. Likewise, I'll definitely tell the full information for the next article.

13
$ 6.87
$ 6.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Cellphone

Comments

Congratulations hehe. Dahil yan sa pagsusumikap mo😊❀ keep it up sa pag ggrind. 😁❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, Congratsuuu again. Ang daming humahadlang pero natuloy din ano haha. Ako din nga, gusto ko mag buy ng phone. Online ba or dito nalang sa shop samin kaso mo naman, natatakot ako online ee kaya.... Ay bahala nalang ska nalang ako mag iisip pag bbli na ako. Anong phone nga ulit yan?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Redmi note 10 ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilan ROM at RAM?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

6/128

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow po. Congrats sa inyong new phone!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan.. mkakapag blog kna ng maayos 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ate. Wala nang panget na cracks haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let your brother make money for himself. Pinaghirapan mo yan, dapat di lanh ML yung alam nya. Congratulations on your new phone, ako rin soon. I’ll buy one. 😻

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Di malabo ate hehe. Salamat po hehe. Yung kapatid ko, epal talaga yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At last nakabili ka rin king despite of everything. It's a fruit of labor from yours sa sipag at tiyaga mo.. malaking tulong yan sayo..❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ate hehe. Good for me naman ito Hahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes king that's why I'm happy for you..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero ako takot bumili ng gadget online....

Minsan kase Ganyan sila ayaw mapupulaan ng kamaganak

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yun nga ate. Ang daldal pa niya ay haha. Kaya di po pedeng ikwento lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahahah Ganyan nga minsan mga nanay r

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman c mother mo. Anyway, congratulations sa new phone. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay naman ba po haha. Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a great day with modules hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katakot bumili ng phone sa online Wow sanaol may bagong phone!πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Natatakot talaga lalo na kung bayad na HAHAHHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala, buti bumili ka na, kasi need mo talaga yan. Natawa ako kasi yun screenshot mo ng hule nandun pa ko, nagtatanung kung magkano hahahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

8712 yon ate hehe. Medyo tinatamad lang po magreply kapag late na po yung post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay pwede na pala yun, makabili nga din! Salamat 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyyy! Congratulations! Napakalaking tulong yan sa pag-aaral mo. May magandang remembrance ka na sa pinagsisikapan mo.β—‰β€Ώβ—‰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

At least secured na ate hehe kahit mawala man itong platform na ito. Sana magtagal pa siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago