My Financial Struggles Before

29 42
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Frustration, Finance

As you expected, this is a late article indeed. I don't have an idea why I'm getting more busy lately, but I still published it.. One article a day is a must.

My mind was not working properly due to frustration not until I saw Laurenceuuu's short post on his noise account upon the post he randomly saw online. Anyway, you can see this post more closely and lively by simply clicking on this link.

It's been a long time since I'm regularly writing in this platform, and I couldn't believe that I'm almost turning nine months right now. The time is certainly flying fast. I couldn't believe it. Personally, I was running out of ideas to write on my phone before my modular classes because of uncertainties. And gladly, I made this topic, and I'm excited to share it with you.

When I didn't yet have an adequate experience on this platform, I'm only focused on one thing which I only need to be primarily focused, and that is to study. The post that I have been stated was suddenly bringing me the unforgettable memories that I was doing just to earn cents before. If you wouldn't mind, I don't have choice but to get along with the random trend even that's not my niche.

Before my senior high journey has been started, I'm always struggling financially since I'm only dependent with the elders. We've been currently in the quarantine days which the students became stressed in their overloaded tasks. Contrarily, I don't have choice but to be dependent on the money that my mother will give since we don't have baon. Personally, that's the norms of the students out there who doesn't want or who don't have an eligibility to break their bones.

It's still fresh on my memory when I'm doubtlessly thrifting my money that my aunt gave to me when I got the academic award that they want. If I really want to be updated at their daily uploads, I'm always keeping in my mind that I need to limit myself from subscribing at their promos. Previously, I was broke that time as regards to finance to the point that I borrowed a load on my former classmate before.

Gladly, the classes started and my mother constantly supporting my modular classes by topping my sim regularly at the nearest retailer. Every time I'll need to search, I can simply use that promo to use Google for searching unfamilliar words. Primarily, that's the reason why I survived in this kind of flexible learning, and I also hit the top spot too. Moreover, I can still reminisce vividly the time how I was frustrated when my mother is too thrifty on giving us money.

Fast forward, we're almost ending the month of December, and I'm glad since my mother finally decided to inquire at Muñoz Cable to purchase their service. Maybe some of you were still confused, but I just want to imply that we already have a stable internet plus cable service after we subscribed on their promo. Likewise, I can still recollect the days that I was delighted to glimpse my favorite artists on MTV, and it seems like I already achieved my dream. Call me ignorant, but that's the fact.

By the first week of the month, I've been decided to find any legit earning sites which promising us that we can earn passively by doing random tasks. As I said in my article seven months ago, I was using earning apps and sites before just to earn cents. And guess what? I only earned $6 for over a month.

If you eagerly want to accumulate extra money online, you're just needed to be patient. Probably, this platform became my ultimate outlet on my daily frustration and gratefulness as well. If you wouldn't mind, I'm lately busy at personal stuffs, and I'm only barely visiting this site. Nonetheless, I'll still try to be active here.

Lead Image

15
$ 5.09
$ 4.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Frustration, Finance

Comments

Ako na try ko yung bitcoin pop haha! Games lang sya kaso ang liit ng earnings. Glad that I was introduced by my friend here in read.cash. super blessed talaga ako. Okay lang yan kahit di ka masyado active muna. Study first. Hehs

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kapag di ako naging successful ate, magdadabog ako hahha. Thanks po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha lagot ka kay mama mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ang dami ko ring natry dati na apps pero puro scam. Naiinis ako non, pero sinusubukan ko parin ang iba haha. 🤧

Andito rin ako kay readcash dati noong points palang at tumigil nung na spam account ko haha. 8months nadin yata 🤧

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So far, di pa naman po nascam account ko rito hehe. Hindi naman po siguro sila Ate na scam, maliit lang talaga ang kitaan at too good to be true ang earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee. Planning to have a more stable internet connection dito sa bahay, maybe next year siguro kapag medjo mas nakakaluwag-luwag na. Di pa muna ngayon kasi uso pa gulangan dito sa amin. HAHAHA, yah know. 🤣 Pero sana nga makapagpakabit na ako next year kapag nakapagpakabit na kami ng sarili naming kuntador. Kasi superr makaka-help s'ya sa studies naming magkakapatid lalo na sa akin kasi thesis is life na next sem by January to May. Soon, mas makakaluwag-luwag pa tayo in terms of financial aspect. Fight lang saka don't lose patience. Kasi patience is da key tayo dito. Divaaa? 😁

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Of course ate hehe. Buti na rin at wifi ako kaya po napadpad ako rito. Aksidente lang talaga pagpasok ko rito hehe, wala siya sa plano hahahhahahahahhah. Sana ate makapagpakabit ka na, at mas maganda kung may bahay na po kayo na sarili hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuu. Mas masarap sana kung may sarili nang bahay eh pero matatagalan pa kasi yata 'yun ay. Gustong-gusto ko na talagang magpakabit kahit na alam ko na di biro 'yung bayarin pero may magugulang dito eh. Kaya set aside na lang muna. 🤣😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that you already have a stable connection. That is one of the most problem of each students their internet connections are not stable and they needed it for their online class and im also glad that you found readcash where you can earn and all your problems about money will help you to pay them by just writing here. Seriously, It is very hard to become poor right? Because i feel you. 🥲

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang hirap talaga maging mahirap ate hehe tapos ang dami pang kailangang asikasuhin sa buhay hahahahha. Kaya pa naman ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform is great and many were given by help even to this pandemic ghey have an extra income.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, this platform is a great opportunuty to earn money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform has helped me a lot, I am so thankful I found it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats to you haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember also when I join earning site when I was in college and my earnings is 700 pesos for five months but I'm still thankful and happy for it.🥰

I'm really grateful with this platform. It helps me a lot. I enjoy here and learning a lot through reading articles and interacting the other writers.❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I also have that instinct. I'm a bit lucky since I joined on this site before I'll become busy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes king. We should be grateful.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all struggle financially as for me I tried this lyka app where you just need to post picture and you'll earn by the number of rate they gave to you. I only earn 2-4 pesos that time. Luckily we found this platform

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I didn't try Lyka since it's not actually compatible with my device hehe. Gladly, we found this site

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love read and noise.cash too, these are my favourite platforms. I’ve met so many amazing people here 💙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good 4 u haha. I also like this site hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone has to struggle financially. Because no one can grow big at once. You have to grow from small to big. I hope you do not have to struggle financially in the coming days. good luck dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not yet since I'm only aiming to save hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what, earning 1 peso a day on earning sites before makes me happy, I remember reading and watching videos for almost an hour then I can get 1 peso, sometimes I earn 20 peso in one month and I'm happy on it. I use the money in buying load.😆😆But today a big opportunity came and I don't wanna waste it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yun yata yung shineshare mo sa account mo haha. Sayang rin itong site na ito for our own good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all go through such situations in life. Just hold on and keep your faith high up. God is with you always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only earned $1 from an earning app before 🤣🤣 bilis ng panahon. Matatapus na naman ang taon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate, october na naman. Ilang months na lang, isang taon na po ako rito

$ 0.00
2 years ago