Living A Boring Life

15 47
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Boring, Life

This article was already in my draft for almost a month, but I just transferred it recently due to my busyness. That's why most of the contents that I'm sharing is originally written earlier than you expected. Anyway, how I wish that I'm living a rich lifestyle where I don't need to live like this? I don't know why, but my mind is much occupied with my future. My only center of attention is my future which I needed to work in the present, and I didn't realize that I'm living the most boring life na.


Just to illustrate my life outside the virtual world, I can say that it is quite boring. It feels like that I'm born to have an ugly appearance like this. I have a dark-colored skin since I'm easy to get dark, I also have crooked teeth and dark gums even I'm not smoking, fat body since eating is my main comfort zone, and any other attributes which you can't find pleasing to your eyes. Aside from that, I also don't prefer to talk much verbally, and I am not confident enough to face in public.

To sustain my never-ending needs, I need to grind, to study daily, and to do my responsibilities. I already written an article about my daily responsibilities or obligation in my notebook, and I wrote it in the middle of the night. Personally, my main opponent in writing daily on read.cash is the time, and I can only write after 10 PM where all of the people in house is already sleeping.

Back to the topic, in our Filipino culture, it's not different that we're required to follow our parents as a sign of respect even we don't like it. Unlike to others, they can almost do whatever they want without restrictions. But here I am, living a rotten potato. How I wish living a life on my own without minding other relatives complimenting my daily routines, haha...

Byt somehow, instead of being jealous, I only used it as a motivation to come up with a better version of myself. Just trusting the process of my endeavor, and I know that I will be contented just like them even I'm late to accomplish it.

By the time of writing, I remember our Coach in the AxieBCH community. He is just 16 years old along with his friends, but his life is almost free like damn. He has a nice body since he's always going on the gym, and I feel like we have a huge gap in terms of wealth, maturity, and appearance. How I wished I'm also have that kind of attribute even I know that I only have a late glow-up. Anyway, at least I'm still proud on who I am even there's a part of me thinking my life like them.

But in fairness, they aided me an opportunity to be the best version of me in the process of my grinding. In fact, they're the reason why I have a scholarship in both Axie Infinity and Pegaxy with a very high percentage rate. I'm so happy to be a part of this guild even I feel bothered sometimes.

Contrarily, even my life is boring, I'm still happy and hustling. You know why? It is because I'm linked, connected, and bonded with the people like you. Even I say that my life is just rotational because I need to do consecutive grinds, I can say that I am still living without depression even I look like haha. Thank you for reading.

12
$ 6.26
$ 5.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Boring, Life

Comments

Di naman boring buhay ko kasi nag-eenjoy ako na nakakulong lang sa kwarto. As in, mas masaya ako dito kaysa sa labas. Haha~ like tulog or higa or phone lang ba. Ganerrn, paulit-ulit na cycle everyday pero ewan ba at di ako nauumay. Basta in short, di ako nabo-boring sa ganitong setup. At least dito nakaka-earn ako kaysa nasa labas lang. Eheee 🙈

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako ate naboboring pero mas gusto ko pa ganito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you think you're life is boring? You seems to be young but full of achievements I've applied being a scholar in axie but I give up so many rules that I can't apply then I find myself just writing. There are so many people that has nothing but didn't fail to say thank you for this life I had. And physical appearance is not important your good in others way and that's all that matters

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's okay if you're living boring life and not miserable one. Stop comparing my friend yourself to others. You're a king of review. Hehehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Don't mind my username here, that is just a product of boredom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan kung boring ang buhay mo ngayon sabi nga nila ang buhay ay parang gulong kaya malay mo po in the future sobrang saya ng buhay mo at never ka ng maboboring.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My life is also boring but I like it that way. I choose it to be boring because I love my peace and I can only have that with my boringness, lol. Cheers to being boring hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is so true, I also wish na we can just live independently without minding some our relatives thatbreally put expectations and pressure to what I'm doing haha, makita lang nakahiga sa sofa tamad na agad jusko grabeng mindset pede bang nagpapahinga lang kasi nga sa sobrang kasipagan hahaa charizz pero yan lagi dahilan ko sa mga nagsasabi sakin.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tama ate hehe,mas maganda mamuhay ng walang dumidikta sa atin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My life is also boring like yours. Despite of a lot of negative things that happening, I still able to enjoy my life without obeying the rules of other people.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How old are you na nga beh? Why super stress sa life na? Hehe.. Your time will come din, baka late bloomer ka lng.. And cherish mo un time na kasama mo pa parents mo kasi di habang buhay na anjn sila for you. Natural na yun susundin mo sila kasi parents mo sila at wala naman sila ggawin na ikakasama mo.

Enjoy your life beh, okay yun iisipin mo un future mo pero don't forget to enjoy your everyday life.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you ate hehe. Kaya nga ate eh hehe kaso di ko masyadong enjoy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku naku, ikaw tlaga, hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have flaws boi. The thing is you have to embrace it so others can't use it against you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago