July Important Happenings (2)

28 39
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: July, Happenings

This blog is just a Part 2 of my past article about the things happened in the previous month. I know that the past chapter of my life is a memorable experience for me since I experienced achievements and struggles at the same time. Sorry if I'm publishing blogs late since it is my technique to make my articles readable. This writing will be long, so I just minimized the introduction. Without further introduction, let's get started.


July 11, 2022

  • It is the date where we went in the dentist to remove all the Calcular deposits with all the parts of my teeth. It is still a bit yellow, but I admit that I'm satisfied when they were cleaning that part of my body. Since we were in the market at that moment, I decided to purchase HDMI in Allways and Super99. However, I can't find anything, so I just passed it out.

  • After we went in the town proper, I was worried in my earnings since my free tips in noise has stopped. When I get this point in my life, I can't help to ask myself what I did something bad. Don't be worried, my tips regained back after a couple of days.

July 12, 2022

  • This is the time where YG Entertainment confirmed that PUBG and BLACKPINK will be collaborating for an in-game concert. There's also a conspiracy that they would release the teaser of Ready For Love, but it is just actually a rumor.

July 13, 2022

  • After I knew the fact that I could not be rewarded in my content in noise anymore, someone gave me a reason not to be depressed with my condition. There's a good news happened in my life since my aunt gave me a surprising Php. 5,000.00 for my upcoming graduation. I just woke up back then, and my mother told me that my aunt sent my cash gift on her bank account. Who wouldn't be happy with that, right?

July 14, 2022

  • Since my mother accompanied my grandmother for her check-up, there's no excuses for her to withdraw my money. After she gave it to me, she's persuading me what would be my treat for the next day celebration. That's why I don't have choice to treat them Jollibee for a job well done as they might tagged me selfish if I didn't do it. Besides, this achievement is only rare to occur, and I still earn the money I spent in the following days. The earnings you spent can return if you'll work hard for it, but the memories you spent together would be not. Even though we admit it or not, our acquaintances just like you is still a part of our success.

July 15, 2022

  • This is the date that we're all waiting for, my graduation. Although there's an incomplete piece on my success, I'm still grateful to those who exclusively supported me. Until these days, I can't believe that I'll get many engagements in my social media account when I graduated with honors.

July 16, 2022

  • I can't believe that I poured my overall self-confidence that time. Since three of us graduated in Grade 12, my single rich tita prepared a simple lunch for us. Not that huge as she's not earning $1 per second, but the most important is it's memorable. She also organized a Karaoke challenge where you can get a chance to earn Php. 200 depending on your score. If I were not mistaken, I sang more than seven songs, and I only won the consolation price. Due to exhaustion after the celebration, I didn't able to publish an article.

July 17, 2022

  • In this day, I woke up early since we need to attend on church. Afterwards, we went on the SM Cabanatuan to window shopping. This day is a bit chaotic and memorable at the same time. Out of two hours strolling around the mall with my sibling and cousin, I only bought my Backlit physical keyboard. I don't have choice since my grandma looks disappointed since she efforted in joining us, but I didn't buy anything.

  • Before I forgot, this is also the day I received my book I bought from Lazada. It is the apparent reason I'm developing to write an article.

July 18, 2022

  • In this time, I was undecided whether I'll study in Core or PHINMA. In the end, I chose PHINMA.

July 19, 2022

  • It is the date where I almost filled all the documents that they require. I was only enrolling through online since we don't have money and time to spend in school. Me and my mother was arguing that moment since I want RAD over FLEX.


Thank you for reading. I still don't have an idea if this article will have remaining one or two parts.

7
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @Usagi
$ 0.01 from @Captainkay
$ 0.01 from @HardworkingStudent
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: July, Happenings

Comments

Likewise, last month had lots of twists and turns and I expect this month does. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The same as you, I had so many things that happened to me this month. Like I broke my phone, I got depressed, I was broken-hearted, I bought a new one, Restored the relationship, etc. It all happened on different days in July. It was so saddening for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How did you break your phone? How are you now? I hope you're feeling well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's the LCD I think because it doesn't turn on anymore but it makes sounds still. I am fine now. Hoping for better days to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can say na your month is generally associated with challenges; am I right? Anyway. It's okay. Lahat talaga dadaan sa ganiyan. Goodluck pala sa college life boss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, so many challenges haha. Thank you kuya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malalampasan mo rin yan lahat kuys! Tiwala lang sa Diyos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy, ikaw dapat yung kuya ko eh Haha. Mag-grade 12 pa lang ako this SY tapos ikaw mag-cocollege na, haha. You're welcome, Kuya! HAHHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami palang ganap sa iyo noong july, anyway congrats sa achievements mo sa last month! 🎉...goodluck satin sa August

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, good luck rin sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anyway, congratulations on your journey as you stated that you are a fresh graduate, and congrats also that you receive the amount of money, napaka galante ng tita mo, God bless both.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, galante talaga sana tumulong rin siya sa tuition ko though wag tayo masyado umasa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahehe, sana nga tumulong siya, pray moh lang yan king, malay moh tumulong talaga, ahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that you have finally decided which school to go. All the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ate kaso masyado magastos haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puro ups and downs ka this month be ahh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate eh di pa kasama don sa article na yan yung nagkastroke si papa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami mo palang ganap last month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa siya tapos hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami mo palang ganap last month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talagang mapapasaya ka sa karaoke challenge king. 😁 Ang bait ng tita mo. Tas may pa premyo pa. Hehe. Ang hilig din namin ng karaoke king pag may celebration.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako namana te hindi pero kasi may premyo kaya go lang hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naging online journal na talaga natin si Read noh actually pag may gusto ako balikan iniisip ko Kung na blog ko dito, tapos tama ako na blog ko nga dito hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate eh at the same time kumikita ka pa hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko diary jusko HAHAAH di ko,maalala ginawa ko nunv july alam ko puro ako,absent sa work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako ate tinatake note ko haha, para pangcontent na rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are plenty of experiences worthy to be treasured. Months may pass but the memories will last forever in our hearts. It's nice meeting you. Stay safe and see you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! See you in august for a related article

$ 0.00
1 year ago