Jealousy and Money

27 44
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Jealousy, Money

Admit it or not, we are sometimes envious to someone's progress that they've been chosen to the point that it will break down our system. Probably, I'm also encountering those pieces of jealousies in earning here, but I used that instead to motivate myself from attaining goals with indefinite deadlines. Certainly, I guess that I'm not the only one having that disgusting attitude since I'm a human at all.

Besides, I just thought through my inner self that the world is like a wheel since we're sometimes on up, and we're sometimes on down. In short, we're not completely consistent, and we'll also go to the point that we will experience tremendous challenges. If they are sharing their victories, we're also sharing our disappoints too. Inversely, if they're sharing their unfortunate days, then we'll also be sharing our lucky days too.

Conversely, I have a sibling who is completely jealous through my achievements in life, though he doesn't give her best from attaining what he deisres. Earning in a young age is not an excuse if he wants to earn money. As a matter of fact, I recruited him to join in Discord to trry his best to get a manager, but he's only neglecting my request.

Finally, after a few months of being hesitant to find a passive income, I finally found my niche. They offered me many benefits why should I write in this platform, and I'm already happy since I'm already found my greatest comfort zone. Definitely, this platform doubtlessly help me to achieve slowly the material things that I want to achieve in life. And if you can still remember the article about my fiat bank unboxing, you'll clearly glimpse the money the fruits of my thoughts.

As I told in the first part of the article, I opened it because of my younger brother irritation. Anyway, here is the video of my shameless published video on YouTube.

Probably, I told there that the money that I saved must be allocated through my phone purchase, but it was delayed because of my great biological mother. Obviously, she borrowed it, and she's always saying the term "babayaran ko linggo-linggo". And guess what? She didn't pay it, and she's always excusing the term poverty which I just passed out. That's the reason I don't want to withdraw my money anymore. They'll manipulate your decision, and you don't have choice but to pass it out since I barely understood why she's doing it. Besides, I'll be looked bad if I'll argue with her, you know.

Anyway, despite my mother's manipulation in my doubtless decision at buying my phone at online store, I still got what I wanted to be. After I safely got the parcel that I received last Thursday, we've been already opened the plastic bubbles that was wrapping through my phone package. Riduculously, my mother and my sibling is my main audience on unboxing the fruit of my hardships, and it seems that they are more excited rather than me.

Unfortunately, after I fixed the settings and apps that I must be installed through my phone, my mother poisoned my brother a potion of jealousy which she gradually burdened my happy life. My mother couldn't shut her mouth by telling these teasing statements which pesting my optimistic thoughts at life like, "Pauutangin mo ba 'yung kapatid mo ng 3k tapos the rest sa kaniya na lang yung perang matitira?". Definitely, I answered no since I can gradually earn it for more than 15 days, and I'm certain that my sibling will only do it for gaming. Believe me.

Because of that, they called me selfish without glimpsing the money that I gave to them. Is it really needed to be obligated to give them money just because I can earn here? Am I too selfish if I just want to think my future first? Actually, this phenomenon is making me sick, as they didn't appreciate all my gifts. Apparemtly, they're just completely toxic.

I wish that I can be independent if I'll step out on my college life, lol. Certainly, I'll still think about giving him Php. 3,000 as a surprise to his birthday. I just freakishly hate their gullible words which is pesting my healthy thoughts.

Lead Image

12
$ 8.04
$ 7.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Jealousy, Money

Comments

Ang hirap din makapag ipon dito sa bahay eh, kasi anytime hihiramin lang din o di kaya pambayad sa utang hahaha pero oks lang.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ok lang po yon siguro ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am just new pa pero kahit papaano may nakuha naman na akong pang load hehe. Sana mas maging active pa ako para hindi naman ako mainggit sabinyo hehehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Isang linggo ka pa lang, pero maswerte ka rin po kasi may visit kaagad yung bot di katulad datii. Tsyaga tsyaga lang naman ang kailangan hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We always had those people in our life. I am glad you able to manage and responded kindly to them amidst their short comings. Kudos sayu.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not your obligations to give them money if you don't want, here on our house, my sister didn't asked any money on me except for emergencies, she let me buy foods at home and sometimes she gonna pay on what I spend but I always refuse it. In your family, I don't know why, they don't want to become happy on what you've achieved, they are asking for money that your not willing to give, I knew your thoughts that they will blame you for all the food, things and life given on you but it's still wrong to obligate the children to give money cause at first, it's their obligations to sustain the needs of their children and its still depends on children if they want to share their money, hayszz sorry nanggigil lang.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

English yarn hahaa joke lang. Wala naman ako magagawa haha, parang kasalanan ko pang binuhay ako sa mundo na kailangan kong bayaran haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no, isa yan sa reason bat nahihirapan akong mag ipon eh HAHA saka di ko rin talaga iakin lang yung pera kaya ayern mabilis magbabye. Sana tigilan na nila, pero if di pa, ang ginagawa ko is binabago ung subject paunti unti. Like if sinabi ung phone, sabihin ko ung about sa mga bata na lumang phones gamit sa online class ganern. Ngayon kahit tinatanong nila pera ko, di ko na sinasabi buo. Para sa future din naman namin kaya ko tinatago.

Ang idea kasi nila sa pera parang kapag meron ka dapat gastusin HAHA. Di naman nila kasalanan yun pero ayern, I want to give them a better future kaya I try to avoid talking about money.

Sana maayos din yung sa situation mo jan. Bata bata mo pa lang, nakikita mo na agad yung nagagawa ng pera sa tao :(

$ 0.08
2 years ago

Salamat ate. Kaya di yumayaman ang Pinoy eh haha. So far, di naman sila namimilit haha. Kaya hangga't maaari, hindi ako nagwiwithdraw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko rin sa ganyan. Gusto ko magbigay lalo na pag yung tao is alam kong gagamitin tlaga sa mabuti yung ibibigay ko. Sometimes, nagwhite lies ako like telling them na wala na ako pero the truth is I am saving money. Pero minsan lang kase usually binibigay ko kase di sila nanghihingi.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mas nakakagaan ng loob yon ate hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dumaan din ako sa ganan hahaha 'wag mo na intayin bayaran 'yung hiniram sa'yo. You only have 30% of chance na mababalik 'yun. Joke lang HAHAHA nanay mo naman 'yon hayaan mo na. Unless gagastusin lang kung saan-saan. Ilang taon na ba 'yang kapatid mo?

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Grade 8 na siya. Ayos pa naman cellphone niya at alam ko naman na panglalaro lang niya. Kaya niya nga gusto phone na yon since it's designed from gaming. Besides, alam ko naman na yung utang niya na malaki ay hindi na yon mababalik. Siguro nagastos for emergency or what. Legit and trusted na yon kaya online na lang ako mag-o-order haha, alam mo naman yung mga magulang syempre kasi para rin naman sayo yon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako knina pinagalitan ko kapatid ko. Lage nanghihingi ng pampaload..sinabihan ko maging active sa noisecash pra mkakuha ng pampaload.. Nkakainis tlga may tamad na kapatid..kakasira ng araw

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Loadan mo ate tapos utus-utusan mo haha kahit nasa HK ka po heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. It's not a good idea. Gisto ko matuto sya mag ipon ng pera pampaload nya.. Stuburn kc yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw it's hard to save when you need to spend it for the sake of your family's want. But if you have extra give them some pero wag naman yung aasa sila sayo dahil pinaghirapan mo din yan. Pero mas okay saken yung kusa akong magbibigay kesa pangunahan ako hehez

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ambaba ng palitan ni BCH ngayon hahhahaha. Kaya hindi na ako gumagastos ngayon hehe maliban na lang pag need nila ng pambayad ng kuryente

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same dilemma minsan. Hahaha! Ung gusto mong mag-ipon para may magandang future ka pero dahil may mas importanteng bagay na dapat pagkagastusan, no choice kundi magbigay ng pera kundi magmumukha ka lang na selfish. 🤧

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Gusto mo lang naman po magsave, parang kasalanan mo pa hahah. Business minded things haha joke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap nga ng ganyan Yung nag iipon ka para may savings ka tapos dahil alam nilang mag pera ka uutangin. Yung tipong bakit Hindi ka tumulad sakin , Ang hirap din Kaya mag earn dito. Hayssss tapos sa gaming lang dadalin. Jusko

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo ate, pang ML lang niya yon panigurado. Kaya pinag-i-isipan ko ate ng maigi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi mo sya encourage magtry dito para may earnings din sya.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Tinry ko na ate kaso ang daming dahilan. Wag pilitin ang ayaw ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai sabagay. Sayang no.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago