I Made My Money Free At It's Cage

5 42
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

This article is probably meant for my four monthsary here, but I didn't make it since I am so super busy at my academic stuffs to the point that I forgot how will I go with the flow. As of today, I can't do my modules since I don't have a ballpen, and the school supplies store here is too far. On the contrary, I don't have choice but to continue this one. (best in late on publishing)


Eventually, my younger brother was too upset few weeks ago regard to my mother's unfair treatment upon using our phones. Apparently, I don't have such a choice but to open my piggy bank. Actually, he's always uttering me my big earnings coming from the BCH and to make my side more biased, I regularly replied, “Masipag kasi ako. Ikaw hindi.” Suddenly, he f*cked up.


WHY DID I START TO SAVE MONEY?

Beforehand, my mother always getting my aunt and uncle's aginaldo on every last week of December, so I made an effective plan which I may use to save my money at my mother's bad intention.

Apparently, my cousin just made his new account on Shopee few months ago with free shipping vouchers. Obviously, I grab that opportunity to avoid the fees and also to lessen my hassles. Logically, if I will order on my existing account, I will pay miscellaneous fees for the shipping revenue of the courier, but I will spend less if I will use that trick.

SAVING JOURNEY

Before 2021 ends, I just realized that I can only save from about to ₱5,000 or more until the end of this year since I don't have a passive income which I can use for fulfilling up my piggy bank. Likewise, my mother was only giving me ₱100 per week and it's not that regular, on the contrary, I can only save ₱7,200 for the end of this year, and I would be so lucky if someone will give me an extra money. But since pandemic, I'm pretty sure that it will not happen.

We all know that we are on this pandemic as of the moment and baon is not yet on my hands so I can't hold such money for my personal and academic stuffs. Personally, I was still dependent on my mother's allowance if she will give me money, and I can't find an opportunity to make it happen. As I said through my past article, I just lost my passive income when we were on the Manila because of this pandemic and we moved to Nueva Ecija just to continue out my unfinished studies. I do not have any money to buy what I want since I must need to save for my phone.


During the early quarter of January, I started to earn little by little coming from noise.cash and I'm gaining from up to $0.20 and it's already enough. I just sticked in spite of difficulties throughout my mistakes and I earned a lot.

When this site came into my life, I feel like I saw the light from the bright future that I can earn money for the sake of my phone. I never expect that this opportunity is already on my hands, and I'm currently earning passively with just typing ideas running out into my mind, but I didn't say that earning here is like a piece of cake.

Moreover, I had struggles before on how could I withdraw it, but I already made it by means of my E-Load business. My main strategy on this business is I will not cover up the transaction fees so I will accumulate more customers and I can earn from up to 10%.

As of now, I don't have choice but to rate the transaction fees from two pesos but I can still seasonally earn. Compared before, I'm using coins.ph but I can't convert it now due to their limitation so I used GCash and ShopeePay instead.

I still have money on my GCash account and ShopeePay account, and ShopeePay is one of the great reasons why I gathered couple of discounts. When they are topping up their mobile sim from up to ₱30, I'm using GCash but I will only gain ₱2. On the other hand, I'm only using ShopeePay if they are topping up their balance from lower than ₱20. The most usual price that they were purchased from my business is ranging from ₱10-₱20.

Due to those changes, I'm gradually having a hard time to withdraw my earnings since they didn't like my service and top up but it's okay. I already settled a plan and I will make an article about it.

By the way, here are some of my transactions that I accumulated from my E-Load business. I'm personally planning to make an article if I'm already free since some of you were curious on how did I get my BCH earnings from these methods even though the BCH available wallet from the Philippines hates me so much. Furthermore, I also bought a MasterCard for myself which I can use for withdrawing.


HOW MUCH DID I GAINED FROM MY TIN CAN BANK?

As I said on this article, my younger brother was forcing me to open my can bank even though it's not yet the time since he is upset towards my success. So para mapaliwanag ko nang mabuti, nagagalit siya kasi nga pinagbabawalan siya ni Mama mag-cellphone. Apparently, gusto na niyang buksan 'yung alkansya ko kasi nga bored siya. So in the end, wala akong choice kundi buksan yon.

Conversely, my mother is the one who opened my piggy bank since I'm afraid to get harmed by those sharp things and here are some of the photos that I retrieved.

Here are the behind the scenes upon the opening of my piggy bank and I took them some photos since I said that I will use them for my blog. Moreover, my younger sibling was crying because she didn't get her want since she likes to play with the coins but we said no. As a result, she cried heavily and I don't have choice but to shut her up.

Because of this unboxing, I rushed all my activities in two days and I stayed up all day just to finish it. Unfortunately, I didn't finish it in a right time. Gladly, my teachers accepting late requirements and I don't know how many points they deducted for my bad behaviour but I don't care.

If you were curious about the total earnings that I saved on my piggy bank, I just earned ₱9,650 in three months which you can only earn from less than a month and I don't want to take it a picture since it's already fixed. In addition, I didn't feel any regrets through my actions since I used it to help my mother for her expenses and for my studies so I didn't lost anything.


https://noise.cash/u/boringwriter

13
$ 2.42
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

Ahhh you did not mentioned in USD equivalent 🤦‍♂️.. Anyway, you are doing nice struggle to keep safe some money.. We are not in different situation but i am still weak in saving money though i am trying to save money now.. Let's see how long it go..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$200 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After all the expensive if you able to savings this amount then this is cool mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I saved it for more than five months I think

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you can save more but the amount is not bad too

$ 0.00
2 years ago