February Ended, So What?

34 38
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: February

It's time to write an article na naman, yahoo. Personally, I am not journalizing much month takeaways since I'm aware that there has no special thing occurred by that month. As I said on myself, I wouldn't aim to write an article since I wanted to rest my brain from being lose streak on Pegaxy. It's been straight thee days since I am not getting a gold, geez.

In order to release all of the anger that I'm perceiving, I tried to show it through writing an article. However, I didn't get satisfied from the way how I am writing which concluding me to reconsuct after three tries. And I just got this idea from reading some of your works where you shared all of your earnings that you got in just a month. You just made me prove that I am the laziest, haha. However, I didn't say that I didn't get being productive.

Despite the volatility and upside down of my progress, I ended this month with full of lessons. In my opinion, all of the hustles that I did which dealing where my stress triggers if I will just begin, and ended up with pleasure and satisfaction once I am done. We just ended this semester, took a week break from the stressful schoolworks, and the second semester aids me to be frustrated like this.

If I were not mistaken, I must be releasing an article consistently when my adviser informed us about our one week break. However, I had a mini heart ache which annoys me from being productive and good to hear that it stopped after two days. It's been two weeks since it was happened, and I believe that is just a kind of muscle pain. Sorry if I didn't follow your request to appoint a check-up on the clinic since I didn't feel any kind of symptom like shortness of breath or whatsoever.

In the month of writing, I released a total of 16 articles. If we will compute the overall earnings that I got, then I can assume that I earned $88.68. And while taking a look on all of the articles that I released, I found out that my highest paid and my most liked article is also written for this month.

My most tipped article in my whole life
My most liked article in my whole life

In Pegaxy, I am able to achieve 6173 total of VIS even it's price is still recovering. In Axie, I'm able to earn 4,392 SLP coming from my two bi-weekly payouts. Not that much since the SLP that I can accumulate decreased in the half of the month due to several changes, but it is still better than nothing.

Since the BCH is on the cheaper price, I'm happy because I able to save 0.5 BCH easily even I am not much writing articles. With this opportunity, it lets me to complete my 1 BCH goal. Actually, I am planning to save more as much as possible, and I will never forget to spend some for myself.

As I said, I will not gonna pressure myself from pursuing my desired results. Hence, I will just set a goal where I know that it will help me to be a better person. So far, here are some of my goals.

  • Instead of writing everyday, I will be only publishing every Friday to Monday. But as always, I will pay attention reading your works.

  • In noise.cash, I am aiming to post more than three posts a day. Even I am not that earning much unlike the past few months, I will still use it to show all of my reklamos in buhay. If you will take a look on my account, you will see many rants, but I am still trying my best.

  • In Axie and Pegaxy, I decided to play every afternoon to reduce the stress that I am bringing everytime I play. It is a part of commitment device which I will be sharing on my next article.

  • Of course, my main priority is still my studies. I wish that schooling didn't exist, just kidding.


That's all for this article. As I said, nothing much special, and I hoped you liked my article.

17
$ 6.93
$ 6.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 11
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: February

Comments

Your consistency talaga , nakaka wow! Continue that bb. I am so happy to see the results of your hard work.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha we are oj the same boat buddy haha school is so exhausting yet I'm glad that you have a huge income here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kahit hindi ganon ka hectic ate, ka pagod pa rin ate since walang nagtuturo aguy. Buti nga kaya ko pa ate isingit Axie saka pega eh HHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super relate sa I wish schooling didn't exist haha. Pero grabe ang grind mo ah, baka mamaya pagtungtong mo 25 years old mayaman ka na hehe. Good luck sa goals mo this month!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang tanong kung tataas si BCH hahaha. Kaya nga ate eh, sagabal lang yan ate sa buhay hhaa joke haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good luck in your classes, people can lose interest in their classes when they hang out at readcash and noise cash (at least I do :D )

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not early hehe, it depends on how they will handle it hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo padin naman bata e. Tsaka, andami mong viewers sa article mo 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsan lang yan ate hehe di rin masyadong active rito hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ah laki pa din ng kita mo dito sa read kahit di ka araw araw nagpopost. Sanaoil diba wahahahhaaha. Tapos player ka pa na kumikita naks naman, atat na atat to yumaman eh. 🥰😂🙈

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Passive income lang naman ate yon lahat HAHAHHAHAHA pero kapag pinagsama, hindi na rin masama

Sayang ate yung pera pede na pangshopee yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uyyyy kento ko lang wahahaa ung partner ko diba nag aaxie na din sya pero 20 slp lang taalga nakukuha niya so balak na nyan i quit un ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di talaga ate worth it yon, ako rin ate nagdadalawang isip pero sayang kasi kahit papano kaya ko makaabot sa quota

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bale mga nakaka magkano ka pa per day?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki nung $21, sana owl. Hanggang $13 lang me po. Once in a blue moon lang maka $20. Hahaha.

Ang importante may upvotes. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po hehe siguro tinopak lang siya nung panahon na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Random nga naman talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming sidelines!...basta wag lang papabayaan ang studies, go lang ng go!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo ate puro reklamo mo makikita sa noise ko hAHHAHA salamat for the economy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang magreklamo..hahaha..basta wag susuko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sayo! You still have good things to be thankful for last month. As I've always said good luck with your studies. Priority parin yun :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True ate kaya kahit gusto kong araw-araw akong mag pub, hindi ko magawa hyst

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! However try to apoint checkup para madouble check at baka mamaya kung ano na yung nararamdaman .o

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kapag ate umulit ulit hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang laki ng highest earnings mo bro. Keep it up💖

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Kuya. Minsan lang yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe paano mo napapagsabay sabay yung axie, pegaxy, read.cash, noise.cash at pag-aaral mo grabe ang strong mo nama, penge naman tips para hindi mapagod hahah pero solid yan kumikita kana kahit nag aaral pa pero sana di na lang na exist ang pag aaral para walang istorbo HAAHHA.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, bat kasi nagexist pa yung school joke. Minsan lang ako magpublish rito pero sa noise, pega, at axie araw-araw hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also using read.cash and noise.cash only I don't have any idea about game you play But on read.cash I publish one article per day because I feel like my day is unproductive if I don't write an article Am

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Those games that I have mentioned is an example of P2E games. Even I want to publish an article perr day, I just can't due to busyness hhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh ok.. But kindly write your next article on games of smartBCH Projects

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your February king! 🎉❤️ Ako hindi masyado active sa noise.cash king. Minsan lang ako nagpopost dun king. Ang galing naman. It's a huge blessings king. Wishing you a fruitful month this March king. 🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Claiming it ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes king. Kaya mo yan. Ikaw pa. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago