Different Games That I Was Playing On My PC

19 33
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Computer

I'm in the blank state today, and gladly that I find this article in my notebook. It's been two weeks since I written it, and I'm just transferring it right now. Oftentimes, I'm writing in my notebook especially every night, and I'll be transferring it afterwards.

Anyway, when me and my sibling don't have yet own mobile devices unlike today, we are just sharing a personal computer. If I were not mistaken, I was using the computer frequently when I was ten years old. Every weekends, my father was topping up our broadband sim worth 100 PHP or 2 USD where we can enjoy unlimited internet in straight three days. Here's what it looks like, and I guess that most of you are familiar with it.

For this article, I'm planning to share some of the games that I played on my PC until I reached the teen stage which is high school. As long as I can remember, I stopped playing computer games after I reached twelve years old since that was the time where I have my phone na. I can't mention and describe all of the games that I tried one by one since I think that it will take me much time. My mind is also not functioning well, so sorry haha. Without further introduction, let's get started.


1) Bookworm Adventure

Believe it or not, this is one of my most favorite game back then. I think that I didn't have yet enough knowledge to excel on this game because I was still Grade 2 that time. On the other hand, I remember that my second to the younger sibling loves to hear the laugh of Lex by tapping his mouth. As long as I can remember, every time that I tap his mouth, he will randomly burp or giggle haha. I feel idiot when I was writing all the possible words on my notebook when I was bored since we also had a curfew on usage it.

2) Plant vs. Zombies

So nostalgic, haha. I wish that I can play this again on desktop haha. Personally, this game brings me too much memories. All you need to do is to guard the house of the guy speaking gibberish against the zombies wanted to eat his brain by planting plants. Of course, the strategy how you'll win depends on the sun you will accumulate. If you let the starving zombies passed on the end or peak of the house, then they will be eating the owner's brain. I guess that I already completed all of the stages, and the hardest level for me to finish is the roof part. I want to try the second version on my phone if I have a spare time.

3) Finding objects app

Among all of the games that I have mentioned, this is my most headache but fun game at the same time. Damn, I wasted much time just to find their differences and to the objects that they need. However, I can say that this game kills my time. This entertaining category involves sharp observation and patience. I won't be specific on the games that I played, but I recalled that I played Pearl's Peril and Criminal Case at Facebook games. I was Grade 4 back then, how about you?

4) Trivia Games

Are you fond of playing these kinds of games? When I was a kid, I admit that I like playing it. I remember that before I'll go to school every Friday, I will be automatically go on the PC and browse on Facebook just to play this type game. I learned many names of icon and personalities by playing this game when I was a kid haha.


That's all for this article, I wan to share more, but my mind is getting blank.

8
$ 6.54
$ 6.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Computer

Comments

I remember I used to always play Age of Empires on my computer, that was a really fun game!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Uy I used to play the first two games as well. Lalo na yung bookworm adventure HAHAHA. That's probably where I started being fascinated with new words tas nagexpand na vocab ko tuloy tuloy. Tas sa plants vs. zombies lagi akong natutuwa sa ending HAHAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I remember, yung Finding Objects app, yan yung game na hindi nagpatulog sa'kin noon.hihi Naabutan nga ako ng umaga kakalaro nyan.😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't really like playing games, when I use a computer at school, of course what is opened as a side is Facebook, which was victorious at that time. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nalaro ko namn lahat Yung mga similar Lang Sa 1 Tas Sa 2 and 3 lalu yung plants vs zombi hanggang s smartphone na additct Ako Dyan lalu yung endless battle Nila

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Plants vs. Zombies talaga nalalaro ko noon with my cousins and naadik kami ng bongga dyan sa laro na yan dati hinihiram namin at kinukulit pa mga tita at tito naming magpahiram ng Pc nila HAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa amin may sarili kaming computer noon eh hahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah I miss playing those first three games particularly bookworm. I like games like that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Plants vs zombie talaga fave ko dito until now nilalaro ko pa rin pag may time ako hahaha comfy game hahaha. Yang bookworm kasi natapos ko na haha actually both sila haha pero di kasi nakakasawa.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Same hehe pindot pindot gaming lang talaga siya hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung first 3 games na nabanggit mo nalaro ko na rin before. Unlike you, pumupunta naman ako sa mga computer shop noon. 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pumupunta rin ako ate don sa mga computer shop noon kaso more on schoolworks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

PvZ at Bookworm din linalaro ko nuon sa lappy ni kuya kaya lang nasira na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung computer rin namin sira na hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way back Nung may laptop pa ako huhuhu🥺 same tayu Ng mga game na iyan🥺 nakakamiss laruin🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahilig dn ako sa bookworm dati

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayos parin. Pero mas maganda kung NFT games lahat hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Axie at Pega lang nilalaro ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I played plants versus zombies until now haha..to kill my boring time..

$ 0.01
2 years ago