12 Websites Which We Can Utilize To Earn More BCH (Short Review)

Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Admit it or not, few authors here as well as me are aiming to achieve a full bag of BCH with a personal interval, but we only limitly know how to grind more BCH.

Apparently, I saw MyHero's post about a series of websites which can employ to earn more BCH by surfing through those links. Therefore, I undoubtedly grabbed this opportunity since it's been a long time that I made a cool review on the sites that I infer.

Relatively, this article is only a simple and not a complicated thoughts around these platforms, and I barely gave my first impression so don't expect too much. Without further introduction, let's get started.


1) noise.cash

Rating: 10/10

Official Logo

This site is absolutely perfect for those people who like to post all of their thoughts and informations that they want to convey which it could be beneficial into someone's perspective. Personally, there were some times that you could not earn from your posts since they have only limited number of funds, but that's not the main aim of this site.

Yes, this site is recommended if you want to earn passive income by making a short post, but this microblogging platform takes you a lot of time in order for you to be appreciated. Most likely, you just need to gather a bucket of patience and not to complain since it's only a free earning site which you could scarcely encounter on other social media platforms.

2) read.cash

Official Banner

Rating: 11/10

If you were good, skilled, blessed, or you have a willingness to write your literature in a form of blogs, then this site is a great advantage for you. However, if you were only minding the tips that they are generously giving, maybe you will get a hard time on creating articles since tips is only your motivation. In fact, this site's aim is pushing you to get paid by means of writing an article, and this is probably good for those people where they heart is in the center of creative writing.

But somehow, it's not a piece of cake to get a continuous visit from a bot if you are only relying on his tips, and you need to undoubtedly save a bucket of patience in order for you to achieve it. Allegedly, I remember the time when I'm almost losing my grip on the cliff because I didn't get a generous visit from him, but that's not the main reason why I should leave. Look at my account now haha.

3) memo.cash

Official Logo

Rating: 4/10

If you want to buy and sell your SLP tokens which you can use for your assets, then this site is good for you. Eventually, I tried to scroll and observe the activities that they are doing on this link, and I can say that they are posting short post just like how the noise.cash does. Unfortunately, they are more focused on writing crypto related short post, and I can say that it is not really on my shoes. Anyways, you can still try it if you want to by clicking the link.

4) member.cash

Official Logo

Rating: 5/10

Is it necessary to post my thoughts here just how the noise.cash works? As I studying and observing further from their site, I found out that this site is inevitably meant for those people who have a strong reputation about Bitcoin Cash and I can say that it is only suited for those experts and praising the charm of BCH. I think I should not use it unless I want to learn the basic fundamentals.

5) onlycoins

Official Banner

Rating: 7/10

When you are horny, kinky, rich or sexy, then it's your time to shine. Moreover, this site is primarily good for those adults who wants to sell and purchase their own naughty pics, and its obviously not a cup of tea for those innocent and have a virgin eyes like me haha. Apparently, this site allows the creator to monetize their pictures and receive BCH directly from their content which is not a good site for everyone. However, the content that they are inferring to is your hot image and not a decent ones. If you are not open minded on this kind of market, then you better leave.

6) lazyfox.io

Official Banner

Rating: 6/10

I signed up on this link a month ago and I personally experienced difficulties about the things that I need to accomplish in order for me to start. As a matter of fact, I don't know how to do and get some tasks here, and I don't know how would I get paid. They said that this site will pay you in BCH if you do some varieties of tasks, but that's kinda hard haha. Maybe I'm not fit on this site, but you can still try it if you want to.

7) juungle.net

Official Logo

Rating: 9/10

I'm absolutely recommended this site if you prefer to use NFT as a temporary asset and you will certainly like it if you were an avid fan of arts or mangas. Basically, this site's purpose is to give you a priveledge to get paid by trading your NFT, and mint your works as well. Personally, the only thing that knocks me off about this website is you can only accumulate and add your BCH on your portfolio if they bought or got interested on your NFT.

In addition, it's not most likely good for beginners if you don't have enough money to purchase assets or if you don't have any acquaintance to communicate if ever you want to know more about acquiring free NFTs.

8) k.im

Official Logo

Rating: not sure

I scrolled further how this site actually works and based on my first impression, their main motive why they construct it is they will pay you on crypto by means of the number of times that they clicked your digital contents. Honestly, I want to try this site, but I think that they must improve and promote their system effectively. Moreover, they also said that they will add BCH as their mode of reward by the second quarter of this year so I will look forward on it.

9) prompt.cash

Logo is unavailable

Rating: 7/10

Unlike to other URL shorteners that is spreading globally, this site generally pays you if they clicked your link through a medium of BCH and I'm looking forward for this project personally. Unfortunately, we can't generate links if we will apply Facebook or any popular links, but I think that it would be included soon. Manifesting for the sake of it's improvement and implementation. Do you think that this project will be successful and attract a lot of donors?

10) Working For Bitcoins

Logo is unavailable

Rating: 1/10

Is this an abandoned site or they are not just interested about this project unlike to Fiverr? According to the user who shared this site, this site encourages you to accumulate more BCH by providing your service, but I can't figure out where are the employees who wants to apply. I'm want to use their site if I have been already practiced my skill on data entry job after I finished my class, but who is my client? Maybe their site is still working on beta and they didn't yet full force promoted it.

11) gaze.cash

Logo is unavailable

Rate: 6/10

This site purposively acknowledges you the power to monetize your videos then you will decently earn BCH. First, I personally admire how does this site will be popular in the future, and I hope that they will gradually spread awareness that this site exists especially for those people who likes to watch entertaining videos on the internet. Unfortunately, I don't like it's design. Frankly speaking, it seems like simple or a scratch work of junior student. Just a compliment though, but I want to try this site.

12) openbazaar.org

Official Logo

Rating: 5/10

This is simply the same or a like as how the k.im operates, and it seems like an improved or a better version of the BCH digital marketplace. But somehow, this site primarily needs your attention and if you want to sell your artworks or any digital goods from them, then good for you. I want to sign up and post my digital works but I only need that specific talent. Sana all may talent.


FINAL THOUGHTS

This is just a simple but not an expert review. Don't ever believe on my name since I'm not a good reviewer. Just a wannabe and dumb writer who wants to write his own thoughts. If you like this review, then give it a like. Thank you.


Thank you for staying with me on noise.cash. We are already three months in running.


IMAGES

  • The logos are officially made by the creator of the sites I have mentioned.

  • Lead Image Source

23
$ 6.31
$ 5.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 10
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

From all of the aforementioned sites, I feel like the most controversial is the Onlycoins pero sa totoo lang, the platform isn't really made that way however, katulad na lang ni Onlyfans, the freedom to post and share anything without censorship made it conventional for adult content and NSFW kaya ayun. But so far, everything you've mentioned are great projects maliban dun sa mga dulo kasi I feel they are just in the beta phase or still under development. Nonetheless, this is good. Will try some especially the content monetization ads for my soon plans.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

So there are a lot of sites where we can earn BCH, I only signed up here and at noise. I don't know if I can earn tho, but I will try my luck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha okay na ako kay RC and NC loyal ako ei 🤣 ayokonh silipin yang Si only Coins

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako rin haha. Laging only coins napapansin niyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Useful list. Love the 11/10 rating for read.cash! 😂 Aside from noise.cash and read.cash, I've not heard of any of the others so this is new knowledge for me. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah I love this site ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Hanep na onlycoins yan, may ganyan pala. I mean, yan pala laman non buti hindi ako nagbalak. 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga ate haha, di ko na masyadong iniscroll haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan very good! Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kita ko to sa post ni MyHero ah, nakagawa ka ng account sa lahat?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di pa ate haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HHAHAHAHA sorry pero natawa ako sa Onlycoins. On other side, its good to know na marami pa palang website na mkaka earn ng BCh pero wala paring tatalo sa RC and NC.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po, wala pa rin tatalo sa laki ng kitaan rito hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw hero post in noise then made account on memo but i didn't understand for what purpose it's made and how I'm gonna use it and after a bad experience there I didn't checked other but after reading your article everything is mentioned in details so don't have any questions left.

Well done waiting for more informative articles!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for reading it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naggawa ka acc sa onlycoins? Hahaha parang gusto ko itry k.im at prompt.cash.

Yung lazyfox sali ka sa Telegram group para maguide ka. Naka $2 na yata ako dun before

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di ko itatry yon haha. Okay rin yung k.im kaso parang kailangan magaling ka for selling digital goods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the way you rate read.cash haha, 11/10 has a resemblance on "Tell me you love it without actually telling me that you love it" 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ahha obviously. I like this site so much

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just joined here yesterday and published my first blog, it's really hard to write so I salute you for making good contents😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This site has a lot of good features that can't see onto others,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko bisitahin Yung only coins hahaha.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Bisita lang po ate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakita ko din yang post ni sir MyHero nirenoise ko ngaeh at ang iba inopen ko yung site kaya lang diko nagegets hahha kung paano yung galawan diyan.....buti sayo napag aralan mo haha..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Slight lang, tamang background lang chuchu. Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha ang sipag mo naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Onlycoins is for adult only. Jusko bata ka.. Wag ka pumunta dun 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sinabi ko lang naman thoughts ko roon ate pero di ko nirerecommend hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag kna ulit babalik dun bata ka 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

chineck ko ung site ng only coins hahaha mukhang nahanap ko na ang lugar na kung saan ako nararapat hahaha. Charot, nakakatakot kase subukan ung ibang site maliban sa read at noise.cash, lagi na lng ako naloloko hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hugot yarn? Sa onlycoins, kailangan maganda yung physical appearance mo. Try mo yung iba most likely yung prompt. Okay naman siya para sa akin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha bumase ako sa rating mo prang di magaganda haha I trusted you senpai❤. Stick na lng ako kay read at noise.cash ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago