Rating 3in1 Coffee: Filipino Edition

26 29
Article #44 April 14, 2022

Is there anyone else in this group who enjoys coffee as much as I do? What is your go-to 3-in-1 coffee? Rather of buying coffee, creamer, and sugar, I prefer to buy coffee 3in1. I can't make the same blend as previously and the present, thus I prefer the 3in1 option.

This time, I'm going to talk about the 3in1 coffees that I've tasted before and now. I'll rate it based on how I've tasted it and whether or not it appeals to my tastebuds. So, how about we get going?

We'll rate it on a scale of 1 to 10 and explain why.

Disclaimer: the images of those products were found from shopee and Google. All credit goes to the original owner.

1. Great Taste White

9/10

This is the first 3in1 coffee I've ever had, and it was when I was around 12 years old or younger. I used to enjoy this coffee, but it makes me go to the restroom every time I drink it. Did you know that coffee was difficult to get by back then? Mama would purchase the single sachet of this, there was just a single sachet of this, not the twin pack, as I recall. She will purchase one single great taste and one stick black coffee, which she will combine with sugar. She'll then prepare a pot of coffee that will yield four cups.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you very much, dear sponsors. God bless each and every one of you.

We only drink coffee in the morning, and even if we wanted to drink at afternoonThis is my all-time favorite 3in1 coffee before as well as today. I like how creamy it is while keeping the sweetness in balance. The only issue I have is that if I drink this all the time, I would get an acid reflux. For a long period, it hurts my stomach.This is my all-time favorite 3in1 coffee before as well as today. I like how creamy it is while keeping the sweetness in balance. The only issue I have is that if I drink this all the time, I would get an acid reflux. For a long period, it hurts my stomach., we couldn't since we didn't have the money to do so. Haha. We're so relieved that we don't have to divide the single one into four cups today. 1 or 2 coffee sachets can now be poured into a single cup. Looking back, I can see that our lives have improved, although slowly.

2. Nescafe Creamy White

10/10

This is my all-time favorite 3in1 coffee before as well as today. I like how creamy it is while keeping the sweetness in balance. The only issue I have is that if I drink this all the time, I would get an acid reflux. For a long period, it hurts my stomach.

3. Nescafe Creamy Latte

8/10

This one is nice, but not as nice as the creamy white one. I enjoy it, but I don't want to drink it all of the time. Maybe once a week. If you want a moderate 3in1 coffee, this is the one to try.

4. Kopiko Double Cup Original

5/10

This isn't my cup of tea. One sachet in a cup of water is too lame and drab, but it's too strong. Yung lasa eh parang tira tirang kape sa lagayan, kumbaga last timpla na ganon.

5. Kopiko Brown Coffee

8/10

We used to have our own water dispenser and made our own coffee, especially in the afternoons, when we were in high school. We always purchase coffee like this since it will wake you up from your afternoon slumber. I enjoy how powerful and not overly sweet this one is.

6. Great Taste Supreme Black Forest Latte

10/10

This is one you should try since it is really tasty. I'm not sure if it's a new flavor in great taste, but I tried it last week and fell in love with it. Haha. This one is a bit more dramatic, but you should give it a shot as well. I didn't notice a double pack of it in the neighboring store, only a single sachet for 8 pesos.

This topic will be continued in part 2 because it would be too long otherwise.

Closing Thoughts

Thank you for taking the time to read this; I hope you enjoyed it. I hope everyone is safe this Holy Week. What is your favorite 3in1 coffee? There are times when I simply want a black coffee with no creamer or sugar because I want to appreciate the power of the coffee.

10
$ 2.37
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @MommySwag
$ 0.02 from @Pachuchay
+ 3
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Diko alam yung kopiko double cups sis, chaka I prefer kopiko Blanca brown and black. Dati sis ang lakas namen ni hubby sa kape. Mga 5 cups a day kaya hehehe pero ngayon ako 2 nalang sya 1. Coffee is life dko kayang walang kape in the whole day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kopiko brown masarap sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sis, nasasarapn din po ako doon. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinakaganahan nako ang 3 in 1 Kopiko kasi masarap for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis, lalo talaga nong highschool kasi gigisingin kaluluwa mo. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kopiko black ako sis.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Antapang non sis, kayang kaya tayong ipaglaban. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3n1 plus one, happy kaarawan lang saken. Di man ako nagkakape kasiiii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Natawa naman ako doon. Bakit sis dika nagkakape?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagpapalpitate kasi akoo. Pero sa softdrinks hindi, ang weird nga eh hahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako ako din sis nagpapalpitate pero halla sige padin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko kaya ang kape, kaya yung maliit na kape sa sb pang isang buong araw na yun. Natunawan na dn ng yelo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay din yung moderate noh sis, para di tayo nmagsisi sa huli kapag nasobrahan na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy unt num 6 paborito ko HAHAAHAHAH. As in yan lagi ko binibili kada nakakagrocery ako, bet ko kasi lasa nya saka dyan lang ung kape na di ako sinisikmuta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis new favorite ko yan, kaya lang lagi ubos dito saamin. Hahaha. Ang sarap kasi talaga eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon more on black coffee lang ako sis para mas matapang, yung kaya ako ipaglaban hahaha. Pero sa 3in1 , bet ko yung Kopiko Blanca.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis masarap din yung kopiko blanca. Bet ko din black coffee minsan kapag wala sa mood. Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oho, I really don't like coffee because I am palpitating whenever I drink it. That's why I prefer hot tea or cold tea with milk. Lahat na ata ng 3in1 na coffee mix na isama mo dito. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din madalas magpalpitate. Tapos kapag gatas or milo parang ayaw ng tiyan ko. Nako, madami pa yan. Sa dami ng mga natry kong kape. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss mag coffeee🥺 pero wala na. Avoif nlng kasi d kaya pag may acid reflux. Avoid na rin sa softdrinks eh🤦‍♀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis, may time pa dati na nagpacheck up ako dahil sa sobrang sakit na, pero ayun nagkakape padin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sia kapag nainom nun nescafe creamy white eh nagsusuka.. Saka di ko sya masyado bet na kasi parang nawala na un lasa ng kape..

Wala pa ako nakitang kape na katulad nun laat photo dito sa amin pero susubukan ko to..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, yun din napansin ko sa creamy white, parang lumabnaw yung lasa. Try mo siya minsan sis, masarap po siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok sis, salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nescafe creamy latte din ako dati sis nung may work pa ako ,eh ngayon tipid tipid na lalo nat may dalawang anak at si hubby lang maytrabaho ,tops coffee nalang ako ,mura lang kasi nasa 5pesos per sachet lang😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap din yon sis. Kami naman may ate na nagbibili ng mga kape namin. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago