My April Journey: Hello May

25 54
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
2 years ago
Topics: May, April, Journey, BCH, Succeed, ...

Since today is the first day of May, I'd like to tell you about my April journey. I'm sure I progressed a little from March to April. If you wish to read about my March voyage, you may do so here. I am certain that success is a process, and that I am at the beginning of my pathway to success in life.

Before I get into the meat of the matter, I'd want to explain why I'm so enthusiastic about composing articles for this platform. So many pieces I've written here, and I'm grateful that you're still reading them and leaving comments, which warms my heart. I'm so eager to write because I know this platform won't last forever; I know it'll be gone soon, and I need to be ready. I have a goal in mind to accomplish before this is gone. My mama is not becoming younger, but much older, and I know I will be the one to support her and myself. I'm saving up the funds to provide her a small business if she decides to go back to the house and quit working. I also enjoy writing here since it gives me more inner calm than watching tiktok videos and endless scrolling on Facebook.

I did not outline my objective for the month of April, but I believe I have accomplished what I set out to do this month. Maybe this month, instead of simply thinking about it, I'll write one so I have my notes whether I meet my goal or not.

I currently have 101 subscribers, and I am eternally grateful to everyone who visits my blog and leaves a comment. You know who you are, you are so encouraging, and you make me feel like I have you as my older sisters and brothers. Hihi. I only had 39 subscribers before I entered in April, so I think I gained a bit a lot.

I was overjoyed when I realized the sum of my first earnings. Consider this: in my first month, I earned 47.97 USD. Isn't that a triumph? I am eternally thankful to all of you for making this possible. Thank you very much!

Source: Monthly Highlights: March

My March profits on Read.cash were $47.97, and this month I have accumulated $88.25 from the first article to last article that I posted here, which is more than the previous month. That was a big difference, right? I nearly doubled my previous month's earnings. My articles are also progressing, and I plan to improve even more this month. I am overjoyed with my March earnings, and I am even more appreciative this month.

I have achieved everyone's target of publishing one article every day, and I am overjoyed since I did so both last month and this month of April. To be honest, I do not really write one article each day, but I do write and publish two articles per day on sometimes. If you ask me if I got tired of writing, I'll tell you that I didn't.  No,I only get tired when I'm doing something I don't want to do in the first place. If you're wondering why I have so much time to write, it's because I'm unemployed and do chores every day. My responsibility at home is to wash dishes, prepare our meals twice a day, and do my own laundry. Well, it isn't on a daily basis since my brother in law occasionally makes lunch before I get up in the morning. When I have time to watch series, I also have time to write, and I have a lot of drafts here that will soon be posted. Haha. If I'm not writing, watching is monotonous. I also read at least ten articles every day, if not more. This April, I believe I will achieve my inner objectives. Hihi.

My Goal for the Month of May

My objective is to obtain more subscribers here before the end of May. I don't have a certain number in mind, but I'd want to gain some, and I'd like to publish one article every day. As long as I have things to write, I will publish two articles three times every week. Not only will I write more, but I will also read more articles every day in order to connect with more friends here. Reading also allows us to become more intellectual and relate to others' life stories. It will make you strong and motivated just by reading their posts, and the fact that they are sharing their stories and thoughts with us makes me grateful to them all. I don't have many goals other than to earn a living, write, and connect with others.

Thank you very much, I can't thank you enough. I'd mention you all if I could, but I know you're all busy, and I don't want to take up any of your time. Your stories are indeed inspiring and leave me with a lesson. Keep writing because I know I am not the only one who is inspired by your works; there are many more out there.

What are your objectives for the month of May? I wish we all get what we desire in this month. Godbless us all.

Lead image from Unsplash and the others are mine.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to all of my sponsors, especially Sis Ali for the renewed sponsorship. I will guarantee you that I will continue to create fascinating and relevant pieces so that your support for me is not in vain.

14
$ 3.97
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 5
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
2 years ago
Topics: May, April, Journey, BCH, Succeed, ...

Comments

Gratz! Malaking tulong na din yan at more subscribers to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's like my world will ruin If this wonderful platform will fade away but somehow life goes on and on and better to be ready than not. At least we already saw the other part of our selves and congratulations sis galing mopo ako since December pa pero wala pa 100 sub ko kasi namn I have kid's ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon talaga sis, atleast you still have time to write here kahit may mga kids ka. Which is nakakaproud kasi may time ka padin magsulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was taken aback when I read your statement that says this platform won't last forever. I mean, yeah, you are definitely right and I guess, I forgot about that. I've been taken this platform for granted that I almost forgot that everything will end one day and I should use my time wisely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Nabasa ko lang din sa recent post ng isa sa user dito kaya kako habang meron maggrind lang. Kasi baka may regret tayo pagkatapos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala napamali ako tip sis haha, .01 lng sana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis naisuli ko na sayo. Hihi. Sorry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry sis haha, nyways congrats double up ang esrnings mo eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Oo nga po eh, more BCH saating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New month and opportunity to earn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. More earnings to us po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so proud of youu sissy for keeping up your goals! Congratulations! To more BCH this month! 💕✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. More BCH to come po saatin. Laban lang ng laban.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations what a nice month of april you had , nest wishes for our month of may, cheers to mayy first

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Nawa ay lahat tayo ay makakuha ng madami this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow galing namin sis. Congratulations to your April sis. Napaka productive. 🥰 Nakaka inspire lang basahin ang mga article niyo sis kasi namomotivate lami lagi. More achievements to come sis. 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Pati mga articles mo ang sarap basahin. Kaya looking forward po akon sa mga ipupublish mo pa. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome. Thank you. Nakakahappy naman sis. 🥰 Waiting din sa mga articles mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations on your achievement last April and cheers for more this May.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Ikaw din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have a set goal for this months iienjoyin ko nalang ang buwan ng may at bahala na if may makuha me I was. Especially now na kailangan ko na naan ilabas lahat ng earnings ko. 😭😥malabo ko na talaga maachieve ang goal ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong goal mo ba now sis? Sana matupad. Tiwala lang tayo lagi. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala sis. Ha ha hays magagamit na namana kasi ang eaenings ko sis lahat baka walang matira.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow its a great achievement. I like to reach in 1.2 BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I hope you will achieve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago