Monthly Highlights: March

22 32
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
2 years ago
Topics: March, April, Highlight, Happy, Grateful, ...
Article #31 April 1, 2022

Since it stands, my first aim on this platform has been met, as it is my article number 31. I set a goal of writing an article every day for a month and am really pleased that I was able to do it. I didn't miss a single day of publishing, which makes me delighted; I feel like I'm progressing and my discipline is improving as well.

Today I'm going to go through how my march went on read.cash and noise.cash.  I have a lot of drafts for the next few days since every time I come up with a new topic, and in order for me not to forget it, I'm creating a draft so that I can easily modify it when I need to post it.

Official Read.casher

I wrote an article on the first of March, and it has been a huge assistance to me. Yes, it is beneficial in terms of finances, but nothing is more significant than the knowledge that I have learned. If you recall from my previous blog, I said that read.cash has been a huge help to me in improving my writing and communication skills. I swear it helps me a lot.

Rusty noticed me

As some individuals in read.cash are a little tampo when Rusty does not notice them, I am glad that Rusty spotted some of my articles. Consider that Rusty is upvoting because he wants to, and we can't do anything if he doesn't upvote a post. When I noticed his name on my notification after accessing my read.cash account, I always kilig. It is not always a blessed day, as we have all witnessed unobserved. What matters is that we are still here, making new friends every day. Thank you very much, Rusty; you are a gift!

March Income in Read.cash

My March Income in Readcash

I was overjoyed when I realized the sum of my first earnings. Consider this: in my first month, I earned 47.97 USD. Isn't that a triumph? I am eternally thankful to all of you for making this possible. Thank you very much!

March Income in Noise.cash

Income in March

Imagine how much I've earned on this site; I earned 6108 pesos, which is a lot for me. I also included my affiliate earnings. I am pleased that some of them are now making more money as well. I grind at noise.cash 24/7 and I am grateful to the people who continue to give me dosh everytime I comment on their postings. It is much larger than read.cash since I am just 1 month in RC and 7 months in NC, and I grind a lot there. If I notice that the refilling of FT is going quickly, I also administer it quickly. If you also have FT, replenishment is significantly faster at night or at midnight than during the day.

Sponsorships

My Lovely Sponsors

I am overjoyed to have received 5 sponsorships in just one month. This is my cue to write an article worth reading so that they will renew it soon. Thank you @Bloghound @MommySwag @Micontingsabit for giving me a chance despite the fact that I have only a few pieces under my belt before and for continuing to support me. Thank you @alicecalope and @Carewind for sponsoring me only a few hours earlier as well. You have no idea how much your actions today brightened my day. You're all incredibly sweet and humble. Thank you very much.

Subcounts in Read.cash and Noise.cash

Read.cash

I got 39 followers on this platform, and I am eternally grateful to those that subscribed to me. I can tell you that next month will be better because I will produce a lot of articles that will show you something new. Thank you very much.

Noise.cash

I currently have 2021 subcounts in noise.cash, and I can tell that I am quite delighted to have them.

Closing Thoughts

I am extremely proud of what I achieved in March, and I hope that whatever I accomplished this month will be quadrupled. Isn't it true that nothing is impossible? Thank you for supporting me with this; you are so compassionate and have a genuine desire to help. I love reading your writings as well, and I have learnt a lot from them. Continue to write; you are an inspiration to someone like me.

10
$ 3.07
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @yhanne
+ 3
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
2 years ago
Topics: March, April, Highlight, Happy, Grateful, ...

Comments

You are doing great job. All the best for your success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the kind words of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Subra talagang malaking tulong ang dalawang platform na ito sis,kaya congratulations sayo sis, more earnings pah sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, keep n grinding lang po tayo. Laking tulong po ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slowly you will grow just don't quit because success is only for those who work hard for it ;-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations sis! That's an awesome number! Keep on grinding hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, same as you po. Let us all keep grinding. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend and more bch and succes come to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, more bch to you also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wawiii ang laki sa noise.cash. thanks for the tips. Try ko nga dn yan and congraaaaats more to come!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po sis. Nagkataon din po kasi na nagsidating commission ko sa mag affiliates this month. Opo sis try niyo siya, mabilis po siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binabati kita sis sana mas mataas na bch pa ang marecv

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po sis, grind lang po ng grind para makaipon ng madami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! More bch and earnings to come:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po sis. Kayo din po. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po sis. Kayo din po. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy for your achievements sis. 🎉more earnings to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po sis. More earnings to come din po sainyo para masimulan na ang store natin dyan sainyo. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy peeo laki ng earningso sa noise. Isang buwan lang yun sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sis. Tsaka yung time na mababa kasi value eh nakaipon langtapos nong nag20k eh lipat agad sa peso. Iniistrategy ko nalang para tumaas pa ang income. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh. Ang galing naman sissy. Parang nakaka 3 $ Aday ka o mahifit pa kapag ganun. Ako kasi naku hindi 1$aday lng talaga may kaagaw kasi sa phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago