More Triumphs In Read.cash Are On The Way

28 46

It will be my third month here in 7 days, and I am hoping for many months and years if this platform allows me to stay and if I do not get tired of writing, which is impossible because I enjoy writing and sharing my life here. In less than three months, I have published 92 articles. Most of them were simply odd things I'd shared here that made no sense, but I'm so glad you guys are always viewing and commenting on them. We seem to be in the same stage of life at times. Lol.

This morning, I received a message that I had reached 2500 views. I didn't foresee to meet this objective in just three months. I also forgot that I had previously hit 1000 views, and now I had reached this one. Of course, that would not have happened without your constant support here, for which I am really thankful. I am eager to write more so that you can read them, but I cannot promise that you will learn anything because I occasionally publish bare articles that I simply think of when watching netflix.

Considering today is a great day for me because I have 2500 views, I told my partner this morning that I am craving a frappe from the local milktea cafe here in our neighborhood. He immediately said he'd come here and we'd have frappe. If we buy food, we also buy food for my nephew and brother; I am a packaged deal; if I buy food, I will make sure that they have food as well. I sometimes don't allow him buy food when he comes to my house since he is still a student and earned his money on his own, and I don't want him to spend it all on me. When we go buy foods, we sometimes split the cost of the foods 50/50.

I informed him I wanted the frappe one with the blueberry variety or flavour, but he purchased none of them. Haha. I also told him that he would get me the frappe one and that he would select what he would purchase for him, my nephew, and brother, and look what he bought: all frappe ones. Hahaha. That's why I'm chuckling right now. I'm still thankful for what he purchased, glad for what he's doing for me, grateful for everything.

This fake plant is from the Milktea cafe where we get our beverages. It appeals to me, so I caught it and am sharing it with you here. When I first went there with my friends, one of them mentioned me that the greatest frappe there is the blueberry one, so I tried it right away and he was correct, it is extremely good. I became attracted by this plant while waiting for our order with my friends. The advantage of having an artificial plant in a place like this is that it adds a lot more ambiance and you don't have to water it every day, then if you forget, it will dry out and die. I've noticed that this one is on every table, and some tables also have the large milktea stuffed toy. They're extremely cute, but I'm hesitant to touch them because we're still in Covid19 and the virus is still active.

Final Thoughts

This is the most illogical article I have ever written. I sincerely apologize. Haha. I simply wanted to say thanks for the 2500 views. You guys make it happen for me; I hope you don't get bored of hearing from me. I also want to share that I haven't been feeling well these days. I'm not sure how to convey it here since I want to spread only positive feelings here. Another reason is that I don't know how to write it since I'm not sure what's going on with me these days. Thank you for everything. I greatly appreciate you.

Lead image and other images used on this article are all mine.

Publishing Date: May 18, 2022

14
$ 3.03
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @reanbooks
$ 0.02 from @Roojoroojay
+ 5
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I make 85 dollars each hour for working an online job at home. dso I never thought I can do it but my best friend makes 10000 bucks every month working this job and she recommended me to learn more about it. The potential with this is endless...>>>>>>https://t.ly/eGAt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a great achievement, congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis sa achievements mo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your another achievement here sis, more to come. 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congratulations for the 2,500 views achievement 🎉. The speed you're using on this platform is amazing. Keep up the work.

That frappe photo is called parfait here and I love it so much 😋

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations. More views and subscribers to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow gling tlaga sis sbi ko sayo ehh look at you now Ang layo n Ng naratjng mong tlaga congratulations sis. At parehas pala tyu gusto ko pag bibilan ako need bilan dn mga kasama ko lalu mga anak ko ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! The evident of your hardwork

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you thank you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on that wonderful milestone. And no it is not illogical for me as I usually write about my day too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Mabuti parin dahil nagbabasa pa din kayo. Hehf

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats for this achievement and you are very consistent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Yes, I should be consistent to achieve my goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sissy🎉, Namiss ko tuloy bigla mag frappe, kaso bihira dito samin at malayo pa. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito naman samin iisa lang din yung milktea'han. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis. More views to unlock. Sarap ng frappe sis. Tagal na nung huli kung bili ng ganyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Tara frappe tayo. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations and more views to come! Di ako mahilig sa milktea kaya laging frappe inoorder ko pag nag yayaya mga kaibigan ko hihi. Ganyn din plant dito sa Lava Milktea sa may samin haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po. Oo sis nakakadagdag kasi ganda sa lugar yung ganyang halaman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulation sis! Next nyan is five thousand views naman..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Sana po. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis 🎉 more views to go.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend.may you have many more. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear Tanain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎉🎊 for this achievement and keep it up. B/w this sweet dish is looking so yummy and delicious 😋

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Yes, those are yummy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago