3 Months Stay In Read.cash

31 53
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago

Hello there. This article is about my latest achievement on read.cash. I am overjoyed to be staying here for an extended period of time. The friendship and revenue that I have gained are both unwavering. I can't seem to find it in any other site or application.

Happy 3 months of my stay in read. In those three months, I not only benefited enormously, but I also learned things from you. You let me read a single story from your life, to which I can sometimes relate but not always. I enjoy reading about all of your life dramas, and I sometimes wish I could hug or comfort you. My only option was to console you with my kind words.

I am not a perfect or excellent writer here, but what I have offered you over the last three months has been genuine and from the bottom of my heart. I always write about what is going on in my life and long for your comments on my articles. I know that I am sometimes publishing a lame and monotone article as there are times when I am unable to compose, but I am still pushing myself to offer you a piece of me.

I will be eternally grateful to our rusty, who continues to show us love by regularly visiting us. I am also grateful to all of my sponsors who never stopped believing in me. Thank you to all of my subscribers, upvoters, and commenters for always showing up in my notifications. Your encouragement means a lot to me, guys. You are all the reason I am still active today and enjoying this period of my life. You are the reason I am still writing because I know you will read it and my time composing will not be wasted. Thank you so much to everyone!

In my 3 months here, I also achieved the feat of reaching over 2500 views. I am so truly thankful to have received this; I don't know if I deserve it, but I am grateful nonetheless. You made this possible for me, and I promise to do my best to provide interesting articles every day. I also hope you don't get tired of seeing me here. I will also help you as much as I can because you brought me here.

Final Thoughts

Thank you for the three months of friendship here. I am praying for everyone's safety and blessings. Thank you for also assisting me with my transactions that I was unable to receive on my wallet. I followed all of your recommendations, and thankfully, when I messaged coinsph's customer service, I received my earnings. I thought I couldn't get it anymore. Money is difficult to obtain, so every penny counts because I worked hard for it. I'm also going to my cousin's wake tonight, so I'll be inactive here for a while because it's difficult to get a data signal there. There is no signal there.

Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my sponsors especially to @Talecharm for renewing your sponsorship. God bless you always.

Lead image and other photos are from my phone.

Publishing Date: May 26, 2022

17
$ 8.90
$ 8.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 9
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago

Comments

I think it is the best 3 months of your life hehe. It is sad that there are rumors out there about the platform...but let's just be thankful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis more bch to come po,,,at marami pang article ang magagawa mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you have been working consistently and it is very good with satisfying achievements, continue to work on writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much. Yes, in order to gain or accomplish something, we must devote our full attention to it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your third month, joy. I hope you earn more BCH and enjoy many more months on this platform. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Charlie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dasurv!!! Ang bilis mo ah more BCH to come paaaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Thank you seswaaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis sa 3 months in read.cash. Sa mahigit 2500 n viewers. Sana patuloy pa ang pagdami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on the great achievement. I am also hoping to achieve success on this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. I hope you will succeed in here din po kahit paonti onti lang gaya ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 3 months sayo! More articles to come hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po sis. More articles to come din po sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

galing girl!!! congratsueeee! galingan mo pa at sulat lang ng sulat okie?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po sis. 😘😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Owemji Congratulations ng malala 🥳🥳 happy 3 months and happy for your 2500 views 🥳🥳😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you seswaaa. 😘😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your achievement, both on views and month spent on this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Third Monthsary sa into ni read sis. More blessings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis! Hihi. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! You are now staying in the platform for 3 months now. I am so happy for you. You have been consistently writing and publishing articles. You deserved all the blessings you had.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Marc. Thank you for always supporting me! 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh you only have 3 months stayed but why I felt you have been here so long. Nice to meet you sis and your sharing about your life is never nonsense, it is your story and every story is a good one. Congratulations sis and happy 3rd monthsary

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Nakakakilig naman at naaappreciate niyo po ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy congratulations po sis. Sa akin 500 views palang,.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Soon 1k views na po iyan. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 3 Months sis and congrats sa mga na achieve mo within 3 months. Deserve mo yang pag unlock ng 2500 views sis, napaka entertaining nung mga articles mo at minsan yung mga topic ko galing pa sa mga prompt na ni share mo kaya thank you din sa iyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po sis. Nakakakilig naman po. Hehe. Nakakainspire naman po mga articles mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis and thank you din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago