2 Months In Read.cash & 7 months on Noise.cash

35 92
Article #60 April 27, 2022

I am overjoyed to inform you that I have achieved 7 months in noise.cash and 2 months in read.cash. I'm just a little disappointed in myself since it took me 5 months to get the confidence to write here. Many users recommended read, but I still don't want to since I'm scared I won't meet the basic minimal expectations here. But here I am, and I amย in my 2nd month. Who wouldn't be ecstatic about it?

My Noise.cash in 7 Months Journey

To be honest, I was so worked up before in the noise.cash. I keep it open 24 hours a day, seven days a week. I noticed noise.cash during the time you may obtain tip when you receive heart from other people. It only took me three weeks to earn money since I worked so hard back then, even though I didn't have any heart at the time. I think when they say that before you obtain the reward, you must work for it, and that is exactly what I did, and look at me now, I have claimed my win.

I also had an encounter where noise.cash provided us the option to perform a task by rating it from low to high in a certain post, and when you completed it, you earn $2 instantaneously. If I recall properly, I have already got two of these tasks. And it all makes sense now that we got a free tip instead of a heart tip. They established a standard for how we assess offering recommendations to others. The 20 percent to 80 percent tip to offer to users is similar to the low to high rate. Hahaha. It all makes sense now, doesn't it? There was also a moment when the dollars in the post did not show as they had previously. They just plastered the Bitcoincash logo on it; you can't tell how much the user earned in his or her post. Users just stated that it is okay so that other users do not become envy of another user when he or she receives a higher heart tip than that individual.

After a few weeks, I observed that even when we post a lot, we don't receive much rewards. However, when I comment a bit longer, I get some earnings, so I stay commenting and make at least 2-3 dollars every day, which is much greater than posting. There are times when you receive a greater tip when you leave a long comment, however it turns out that the comment should be shorter in order to receive a higher tip. That is how I made extra money on that site; rather than waiting for someone to tell me what to do, I found how it worked.

And then we get a free tip that we may share with others. I am also pleased with this one since those newcomers will be able to earn in a week if they work hard enough. Even if they are new to the site, it will quickly make them feel at ease.

And that is how my noise.cash journey came to be and what occurred to me.

My Read.cash 2 Months Journey

I don't know much about this because I've just been here for two months. I am pleased that I was able to meet my goal of posting one article every day for the past two months here. It's a little difficult because coming up with an article to write isn't easy. You will consider it and come up with a catchy title so that people would be interested in reading your most recent published content. All I know is that it is not always a Christmas; there are times when you do not receive any notice from the higher one, and there are others when you do receive a lot of notice, and that is okay.We will work hard for it so that we can taste the fruits of our labor.

One regret I now have is that I must have known this one as well as noise.cash, so that I am now 7 months into both of them, but I believe God has a greater plan. He has a greater plan for me, and I must wait to find out what it is. I have faith in His plan for me.

Closing Thoughts

In my two months here in read.cash, I've gained 88 subcounts, which is a lot for me. I'm glad that I have a lot of people that believe in me. I also received 7 sponsors, for which I am quite appreciative. I hope I could get more when I'm here for three months. Haha. Thank you for your never-ending support for me; I hope you don't get tired of it.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to all of my wonderful sponsors, especially @remona , for your generosity. I hope to see you soon and express my appreciation in person. You are incredibly charitable to allow us to be one of your chosen users to support. Thank you very much!

Lead image is edited by canva.

16
$ 9.75
$ 9.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 6
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Grabe sis nakakabilib ako nga 6 months na per Milan palang maybe ganun talaga kapag hindi gaanong active. Hehe congratulations sis๐ŸŽ‰tuloy tuloy lang yan alam ko malayo mararating mo. Happpy 7 in noise at 2 months kay read.cash.๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wowww, congrats on your 2 months journey here in read. I am a 3 months user and I only got 50 subs. so far. hahaha this is such an achievement for you ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Happy 2 months din sayo. Keep grinding lang. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same, 2 months na rin ako dito read cash. Congrats btw. Make sure to keep going^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy! Thank you po. More BCH to us po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi talaga biro magsulat ng article sis, btw Congrats sayo๐Ÿค—๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘,kita ko talaga pagiging active mo, just keep it up sissy๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Haha. Tinatry ko kasi talaga ipush yung goal ko this month. Sulat lang ng sulat. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tindi inggit ako sa mga BCH nang bawat articles mo tapos ganyan ilang months ka pa lang. Ang sikap nyo po. Salute ako sa inyo dalawa ni @BCH_LOVER Salamat sa article nato parang nabubuhayan ako nang laman loob ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ ang gandang balik ko to ah galing sa ilang araw na nagpahinga. Magset nga nang goal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy sis, thank you. Nako grind lang ng grind. Huwag ka susuko. Ako man icheck mo yung last month earning ko, hindi ganon kalaki pero nagtatry pa din ako hanggang sa lumalaki nga paonti onti. Kaya sulat lang ng sulat, susupport kami sayo. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay thank you sa special mention sis...Maganda talaga pag mag set ng goals sis para May motivation ka para mag grind ng todo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako namn sis 8 months na ako sa noise at tlagang Malaki Ang naging help Nila sa akin at katulad nga sabi ko sayo nun sa una o pangalwa mong article mahihigitan mo pako at tlaga namn napaka galing mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Antagal mo na din pala sa noise noh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo sis parang Hindi ko kaya na wala c noise ehh Chaka c read ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis. Haha parang di kompleto ang araw eh noh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow Joy bago ka pa pala sa readcash, akala ko pioneer ka na. Kung di ko to nabasa article mo di ko talaga malalaman.

Congratulations pala sa journey mo @joydigitalsolutions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ito rin si @Sydney2 nakakaingit ang comment box ang daming +numbers.โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Nakakakilig naman yorn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Joy! To more months of writing and blogging in noise and read! Alala mo pala yung changes ng tipping system sa noise no. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis Jeaneth. Opo pero di ako sure that time. Kumbaga puro haka haka lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhhhh i find you.actually I lost your account i forget to subscribe your account and than did search more to find you but all in vein today i found you again and the first thing I did is subscribe your account.have nice journey on read and noise cash.May GOD help you to get success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy might be late but welcome here hehe. Me too started noise December 2020 then RC May 2021 so I will be a year user here hehe. Tagal din ako nag-isip if gagawan ako account here or not untill now I am comfortable with my stay here hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Parang ang imposible kasing makagawa ako articles since mahina ako sa english. Haha. Trying hard lang lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! more earnings to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, more earnings to come to you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More months and years to celebrate sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. More months po saatin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis for your celebration months at noise.cash and read.cash. Hope so that everyday happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis. Cheers to more months to celebrate in both platforms...Kung same month ka pala nag join dito at sa noise.cash, magkapareho lang pala tayo sana sis kasi seven months na ako ngayon dito sa read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Kaya nga po sis eh, edi mas madami na tayo chikahan. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhhehhhhh, congratulations for reaching that milestone. Next 1 Year anniversary na ecelebrate mo sa noise.cash, basta sana mag tagal sya satin ee. More awesomeness from you pa, ehe ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Looking forward din akes sa 1 year na yan. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Both platforms are blessing for us I am 1 year and 4 months old user of noise.cash and I just love working there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, you are right. Both help a lot to all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago