Goal: $100 Achieved for the month of April

14 67
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Last March, I set my goal, achieving $100 for the month of April. Reason, for gift for my mother and my father. Mother's day is coming soon as well as his birthday on May 15.

I've made an article about this, achieving my goal.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/bch-goal-100-for-the-month-of-april-f3b62107

I set this wallet last March 31.

In my previous article, I also mentioned I won 1BCH and I didn't include that in my goal because its different. I mean, I only won in giveaway and not a contest no effort was included so, I didn't add it.

Day by day, I always update my wallet. Doing 24 hours earning.

As you can see there are 3 wallet. 24 hours earning everyday, the $1 challenge and my goal.

When the day is over, when the time reached to 23:59 or less than that, I transferred the 24hrs earning to them. $1 challenge and the rest to the goal

Last April 18, I was be able to achieve my goal early. And I achieved more than a a hundred dollars in the month of April. Yep, I know, the month is not yet over. $50 from read, that I earned plus the remaining from noise.

Chenen!! Finally! I'm really so happy to achieve my goal for the first time haha.

Last April 23, I convert my earnings $115 to peso, so I can buy new cellphone for my mother. I also added some funds to convert to peso.

As I mention in the article, yeah, I will buy new phone for my mother. The reason why I have already converted it because I want to buy new phone for. That was supposed to be on May. I guess, I'm just excited, lol. I saw my mother's old phone was already dead, I mean, it's not opening anymore. And she keeps borrowing my father even my sister's phone..

This was the old mobile phone she was using before its old and only last 30minutes and so many cracks.

It's really hard to use this phone. So many cracks and there's even black mark. There's no time to go in the mall for repair. And still pandemic out there, and its lockdown.

It's a good time that I have earned and achieved the goal early. Is it a coincident? Lol.

So yeah, I asked my friend to buy a mobile Phone, Microphone Condenser and a gaming chair for my father.

April 24, my friend went to get the items she bought, the gaming chair and the condenser as well as the mobile phone.

I even tell my friend to wrap the phone. Because I want to surprise my mother.

And here are now the items that I've reserved from her.

Oh right. My friend is also a user in noisecash. Her name is Fellyn1008. She's an online seller. If you need anything, you can aslo ask her. Who knows the one you're needing, she might also sell it.

Anyway....

Everything is ready... Waiting to be delivered on 26 (today).

I don't know but.. Why am I more excited. And isn't it too early for mother's day? Hahaha. It better to make it advance. Who knows, I might run out of stocks or who knows, there might be some issue difficulties in the future. I guess its better to prepare early...

Awhile ago. I woke up early.. Yep I still have headache. Lol, did I really sleep? I don't think so. Hahaha I am really that excited.

My friend pictured his uncle that he was already on the way here. So I woke up at 8:30am and washed. My family were surprised seeing me wake up so early. Well you know I always woke up at 11am or 12pm hahaha.

At 10am, it finally arrived. I forgot my phone inside my room that I forgot to take a picture. They saw a wrapped gift. I take it out on the plastic and give it to my mother.

She was crying out of joy. I think she already know what's inside. Her guess was right. Because of that size and the box, she knows its cellphone. So she hurriedly tear off the wrapper and open it . She was really surprised, excited and happy. Ah, I was really busy that we didn't able to take a picture opening the gift..

My sister teased my father that he didn't get anything from me. It's his birthday also after the Mother's day.

My sister teased him again that he already received a gift from me which is the NBA 2k21 PS4 games.

Yes that's right. Last April 10, I've ordered a PS4 NBA games for my father. He loves NBA, he loves to play NBA. So, I decided to ordered and arrived last April 12.

He even posted in his facebook account the gift I gave to him.

But this is not yet the end. While teasing him, I laughed hard. I told them 'on't worry, that's not the only gift.'

I take out the Mirophone Condenser and gave it to him I also told him that this gaming Chair is also for him.

Microphone Condenser because, he also loves to sing. Well, he is really a good singer actually, a guitarist as well. He's really good in strumming guitar like a pro and I am not lol. They always praised him for his beautiful voice. That's why I gave this to him. He really loves singing specially Karaoke.

Both my parents are happy. They even already used the items I gave to them.

My father singing while working 😂😂.

And here is the mobile phone that I gift to her. As well as the gaming chair for my father.

It's worth it, my earn, my gift, their smiles.

I don't need any replacement. As I said from my previous post. I don't care if I don't earn much, as long as I give something for my family and for everyone else who is needing a help. That's the real me.

So since the $100 goal is over. I changed my wallet to ...

$130 goal. For Rusty's Operation. Starting today until the end of May. Since the Operation will be on June after the full vaccine is over.

Who is Rusty? It was a dog who have hernia. I've post an article about him. Here check this out.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/a-lone-pup-with-a-hernia-d7aced2f

Anyway, this is it... New goal, new earn. Goodluck to me.

End

"Jiro, the Crazy Artist of #Club1BCH"

11
$ 25.09
$ 24.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 7
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to your success and for achieving your goal. I am glad to see that your hard earnd money was spent for things that your parents really needed. Well done! Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! 🎉🎉 And I really want to give them something coming from me hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing naman! Nakaka good vibe. Pa share nito sa fb ha. Ikaw na mag post. Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw na magpost. Nahiya din ako post. Kasi di pa alam ng mga tita ko hahaha. Sabi kasi ni mama wag muna post 😂😂 baka makita

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations po! You deserve it! Definitely, your parents are super proud of you, for more achievements to come!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Thank you hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing naman.. Laki tlga tukong ng BCH satin.kelan ko kaya maiispend BCH ko pra sa gusto ko 😅 ayoko pa galawin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so amazing and heart warming to read Jiro. I am so happy that you managed to achieve your goal early and surprise your family with the gifts. Good luck with your next goal. I'm sure you'll achieve it soon! 💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aww. congrats po! ang cute huhu. napakabait naman na anak sa parents! pero solid talaga yung arinola doon sa pic e hahahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha pati un napansin 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

actually, yun talaga una kong napansin hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha actually alkansya para sa bisnes namin yan 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh. nice. hahaha. bat ba pag arinola lagayan ng pera? haha. ganyan mga lagayan sa sari sari store e hahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for achieving your 100$ BCH goal i also achieved it luckily i wasn't expecting but hardwork pays off

$ 0.00
3 years ago