Bitcoin Cash Fundraising: For Crystalshanehobie's mother

3 49
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

After I finished my Charity for Yhen, I thought I will stop the charity for a while. I was planning to do for myself. And also planning to earn for my Yoona's birthday. Yoona is my dog and she's like my family..

March 4, Ishan message me in noise (I couldn't find the message), he was asking if I can do a charity once again. I ask him if its for him or if something happen to his family, well I'm willing to help if its him. Ishan, we've became friends because of the arts and drawings, we share the same talent... Then I saw a post, someone died. It was Crysthalshanehobie's mother who died.

I honestly don't know her at first, but I remember she's also doing some good sketches and arts. I admit, she's better than I am. So I agree to make her to be the next beneficiary.

So this is it the day 1, March 5. We open the charity once again for her. Just like the other beneficiaries, I promised that I will try to make at least or more than $20 for 1 week... How will I do that? Probably by doing some good post in noise and also the drawings. All their gives and donation will direct to the charity wallet.

March 6

I was pretty busy and didn't get enough earnings as well.. but I still tried my best to earn so we can reached the goal.. I also sent her my 10$ earning in read.

March 7 it was Sunday, it was my day off in some works like drawings and other stuffed but I'm still online in noise and read.

March 8 .. we accumulate $8 plus from day 1. It's a good amount after I take a day off.

May 9. We gathered 10$. People from noise are really amazing.. They are really willing to help when someone needs help. And I, my earnings as well, I didn't get anything. I didn't transfer to other wallet.

March 10, we gathered $12. I've also created my article which my kind of adventure, world of pets.

Here's the link if you want to read about my adventure.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-adventure-entered-the-world-of-pets-71a113f5

March 11 we gathered $14.. I'm a little worried that we might not reached the promised amount of $20 before Sunday. On the 2nd thought, I said I will share some in my read.cash if we didn't meet the amount.

March 12, we reached $17.. I guess no need for me to worry, I said.

March 13 for the final day.

We wait a little bit more... Until we gathered $21 total from March 5. Yay yay!! I'm so happy that we reached to the promised amount before Sunday.

We have sent $21.60 with the fee of $0.36..

After sending the donation to her... I thought I said, she will be the last ...

I was thinking, can I have my own Charity? I mean Charity for my self? Decided to do it for myself this time...

I also have health problem, but I always of other people than thinking of myself... So this time. I will set for myself first for 2 months, then I will open the Charity again for others.

So, here it is my charity for myself for 2 months..

Charity to other people will be temporarily close for awhile... 2 months.

End.

8
$ 2.64
$ 1.00 from @Ruffa
$ 0.50 from @Yen
$ 0.50 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's high time na self mo naman ang unahin mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes po.. kaso pag may nakita nnman akong maawa nnman at maiwan ko nnman 😂😂🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago