My kind of Valentines date... It gone worse...

5 28
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Today is February 15, so I'll be sharing what I did in valentines day..

Valentines day was supposed to celebrate your love ones. Enjoying your day with your partner. Having a date... But it's opposite.

We spent our Valentines in the kitchen with my whole family while preparing and cooking. We were so busy and don't have time for a date.

February 13, at night we celebrated my sister's birthday. Well actually her birthday was February 14. So we had our first party (part 1) in our house.

A lot of her friends came to our house and the party begun.

So many foods prepared on the table. My brother chef cooked it all

Sorry for a low quality.

We forgot to take picture before we eat. We were all so hungry already. We start eating at 9pm. But at least everything was prepared. And everyone loves my brother's foods he prepared. Oh I'm the one who prepared that bread roll at the left side.

We had a little games and and a lot of talks about everything. Oh right, they were talking about binance and their works, my father open up something and told them that I'm earning money. And so yeah, since they know binance. I also share my some experience about BCH. I told them everything I know in BCH and how it works. I wonder if they understand it. But at least I explained to them how beautiful this BCH is...

Then later on, they continue the party and they're drinking alcohol. And me, who only focus in trading, BCH, Noise.cash and read.cash. I am also busy drawing my friends.

Oh right I even drew Marc De Mesel.

Actually this drawing is not yet finish... Many of them recognized it was him at first sight. I made a younger of him 😂

The next day, which is yesterday, there will be another party (part2) with different guests. The first party guests was my sister's highschool and college friends. Yesterday was her co-workers and some of her friends...

And again yeah, spending our time in the kitchen..

We really didn't do much...

Around 7pm, my body feels heavy. I feel like I'm about to collapse. So I take a rest for awhile...

The party is over at 12am. I went to my room first to take a rest..

At 3am, I woke up because I'm feeling cold. Right. The aircon was open and it was down to 18 degrees. Everyone were all asleep while me having a hard time sleeping. I'm cold that make my hand gone numb. My chest hurts, it's like my heart is crumpling.. I can't move at all. I can't even shout to get help... It really hurts that I thought I'm going to die..

This was because of the aircon. We don't really usually use aircon specially it's already cold outside but... We had a guest, so they have to turn the aircon open. I cannot interfere. I'm the oldest but I feel like I'm the young and have to follow them... I had no choice..

I'm having an heart attack, panting that I even sweat at the same time freezing. I'm a typical person who easily get sick and who cannot stand cold places... I really can't sleep and endure it until the aircon closes at 5:30am... My body became numb and lost my conscious. At 6:30am, my sister noticed something is wrong with me. She called my mother and check me. They were about to take me to the hospital...

They put hot water and a towel in my whole body to make my body temperature go down... I woke up at 7:30am seeing everyone besides me, worried me. I told them I'm cold. But I didn't tell them I had heart attack again. I'm a blue baby after all.. I don't want to go back to the hospital again. And there's a party coming at the other side of my family, other house..

Right now... I'm the only one left in the house, taking a rest while the others having a party. My chest still hurts, my heart...

My kind of valentines date... Its really the worst scenario...

7
$ 2.31
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

Take care there, blue baby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you're better now. Will see you on noise.cash again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hayy get better soon, I wish for your fast basta agarang pag galing. Fighting 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get well soon! Keep strong 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago