2nd Project: Read.Cash and Noise.Cash Users... (Part1)

7 70
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Okay so this is part 1. A sneak peak of my 2nd project.. which is I drew them and going to put all of them in one template...

No description yet... Just a sneak peak by batches...

I picked 30 users +20from the comment from my post when I told them to put their pictures if they want to be part of my project..

https://noise.cash/post/lr52g80m

Here's my 1st project... And they are in batch 1

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/1st-project-drawing-of-club1bch-family-535a62a5

So here's now the 2nd batches...

I started drawing after I done the 1st project...

I started drawing them from morning then rest at night.

@eommaZel was supposed to be in batch 1...

Day 2

@Meshal

Day 3 (2/23)

First is @Carabageac94

Then next is sir @Omar

Then Ishan in noise.cash

Day 4

@leejhen

Then @Firenze

And last day which is today

@carisdaneym2 @carisdaneym

@Sydney

And last but not the last @Denion /Denion from Noise.cash user.

So now I have the 1st batch and 2nd batch... I have combined then and puff.

I put sir @MarcDeMesel in the center since he's the biggest sponsor in Read.cash and also supported the noise.cash. I also put RandomRewarder or we called it Rusty besides sir Marc.

So this is the sneak peak of my 2nd project.. I will still need more users and I'll combine them all together.

If you want to get part. You can check my chamber I've also put each of them there.

I also do Drawing for a cause.

Noise.cash/u/Joshua14 my user

Noise.cash/n/jirosdrawing my chamber

2nd batches will start tomorrow. You can visit me there.

Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.89
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.11 from @Air
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
+ 3
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

Hey man. How are you doing? Great work, can you make a drawing of me?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Air
3 years ago

Sure of course. I would love to. Do you have telegram if possible. You can send it there @JiroXShin.

And what's your noise username if possible. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I do. I will send one soon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Air
3 years ago

@Alpher. He's our artist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so nice Jiro! You really have great skills. Kudos! I'm supporting your projects kahit minsan nlng sa sa paminsan minsan ako active huhu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe salamat. Okay lang kahit minsan lang lumabas atleast active pa rin tayon🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago