@jhel34 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You God"
Thank you God. Thank you Lord I am still alive.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
sure sir. God bless po.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Grammarly Can Make You A Better Writer"
Yes I also used grammarly.com for my online articles. Such a big help to correct my errors.
2 years ago: published the article
When Does Parenting Get Less Exhausting?
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I have learned in Alice In Borderland."
hoping makakadownload ako ng link nito.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sundate : A Quick Family Dine Out"
wow. nakakagutom tuloy maam, hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "The most anticipated movie of 2020 is back."
hope I can download a copy of this movie...
2 years ago: published the article
Newbie