Newbie

0 19
Avatar for jhel34
Written by
2 years ago

Hi everyone. This is my first post here in this online earning BCH community. I just want to learn by reading from others post and want to earn at the same time because my salary is not enough this time to compensate our daily needs. I got married last November 17 and blessed to have a 1 year old lovely daughter. We are all 4 in the family because my wife had a son before in her past boyfriend. I accepted her past and took the responsibility as a father to her son. My father died recently because of diabetic and heart failure last July 26. It was a tragic moment for our family especially we are financially drained as he was confined for a month in an Intensive Care Unit or ICU in a public hospital. I know God has a purpose for everything and we are still in the process of recovering from what happened. It's hard to loss someone especial. We are living with my mother here in the province because my 2 sisters and 1 brother are all working. My sister next to me is working in Japan as an English teacher for 3 years now.

I am a public Senior High School teacher by profession for 5 years. Since the pandemic, face to face classes are still suspended here in the Philippines and we are located in a remote area so we adapted modular learning for our students. Yeah, I know some parents are not in favor for this new normal of learning because some students are just passive and not serious in answering their modules. Parents become teachers at home especially for low grade levels like Kinder to Grade 3. I know the government is doing their best to make changes and to implement new ways of learning for our students. Pilot testing of some public schools for having face to face classes from Kinder to Grade 3 students is now ongoing. I hope parents will be open minded for this and willing to accept the changes we are now facing in our education system.

I hope we can all be friends here in this online community. God bless everyone.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for jhel34
Written by
2 years ago

Comments