Thank You God

12 35
Avatar for shanesh
2 years ago

Thank You GOD

Hello there read cash, in this so called life what are you thankful for?Me, I have a lot of things that I am so thankful for, and so I created a simple acroustic of THANK YOU GOD, let's learn to appreciate things ,may it small or big, and know how blessed we are in each day that passes ,most especially in this so called pandemic.

T- o the Creator on the firmament, thank you for

H- ousing all the anxieties and angst in life that I have

A- nd thru the journey that I've been thru within this so called pandemic

N-ever for a moment that you left my side, you showed me your Greatness beyond this mess

K-nowing that you are always there ,comforting each moment ,giving me the Family that embodies your being, in which I find enough strength to go on living

Y- ou really are the Way Maker, I tend to survive each day with your Grace

O-n this day onward, Thank you so much for the abundance of Love, that overflowed within me, my family, friends and relatives, thank you for instilling the peace that the world can never offer

U-ntil the end of everything, my lips will gonna sing Praises with joyful songs, No flood will ever come that I cannot handle, for you are with me in every step of my way and with a Thankful HEART that would always be my endeavor .

G-ood times, bad times, I will not stop thanking you, truth can't be denied that YOU are the light as we stumble upon thy darkness

O-ur hearts, together with my family who experienced difficulties will forever be grateful to You

D-ear God, thank you for always hearing our prayers, answered prayers that comes perfectly, thank you for each passing day, beyond the chaos the world brought upon, there's a YOU who never abandons us, not even for a sec.

THANK YOU GOD, for all the blessings that You have showered upon our family, and thank you for those blessings that are still coming. Thank you for having a family who knows You and honours You, for they taught me to lay my Faith upon You whatever turmoil the world will bring. THANK YOU GOD for even if I fails You, still You never fails to amaze me with your Greatness, thank you that amidst this pandemic you provided us, my family with everything, job, good health physically and mentally, financial aspect , relatives, friends, to all the people that I encounter with a purpose and above all thank you for the love, joy and inner peace.

THANK YOU GOD, always and forever.

Let's not forget to give thanks always to our Almighty God, for the gift of Life that He gaves us and be an inspiration to others.

Sponsors of shanesh
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.52
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Janz
$ 0.05 from @Yzza0625
+ 1
Sponsors of shanesh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shanesh
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you God. Thank you Lord I am still alive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis, thank you God tlaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You God.

Walang kupas jud ka ate.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahhaha kupas n jud tawn beshπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa man ningkupas gud te..payter man gihapon😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ahahha charmos t na tahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you God. Nice kaayo muhimo ig article te ouyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Char hahahha, thank you San

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked the way you do, I remembered in high school Ill do that. I'll make bold of the first letter and add some letters and build one word. It's kinda fun but now it's kinda spiritual. Thank you, God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, its kinda fun doing such stuff. Good morning and have a blessed day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning too.😊 I'll try it sometimes.πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

THANK YOU GOD.☝

$ 0.00
2 years ago