My hubby's birthday last June 3, 2022

47 64
Avatar for jen-123
1 year ago

Blog#14

Hello read.cash friendship

I hope we are always ok even though we are always busy with our work every day. Simple article on my hubby's birthday.

_____________________________________

I woke up early.

First I wished my hubby a happy birthday. Then I got up to cook spaghetti. We enjoyed eating breakfast.

Our delicious breakfast

After eating breakfast what was done next?

I have already prepared and last schedule of my youngest for submission of all output in last quarter. My youngest is on early vacation because next week he will be checking forms, said his adviser.

Output of my youngest

After I submit, what is next activity?

We went to shell gasoline for my hubby to get gasoline, then we went straight to the lotto outlet for my hubby to bet.

Padre Garcia Batangas and I went to my hubby's sister. We first went to Padre Garcia’s market, to buy food for my hubby’s simple lunch birthday celebration. I also buy Chooks to Go and cook pancit

Chooks to Go Padre Garcia

At my hubby's sister's house.

When we came to my hubby's sister her sister was doing laundry.Stopped doing laundry and cooked the pancit I bought first.

Lunch.

This was our simple lunch at hubby’s sister’s house. We had a fun truss truss. It's a pity and only food has a picture. Hahaha

Simple lunch

After lunch....

After our lunch time. We first picture the youngest child of my hubby's sister. Cute baby girl. So we enjoyed taking pictures. Very kind child.

Me and my hubby's nephew

Beautiful flower...

My hubby's sister planted it.

My 2 kids picked up. It's nice to watch him. It looks like a plastic flower but it's not. She is a beautiful plant on the terrace because it is a creeping plant around

Amazing flowers

We are on our way home to Lipa Batangas ..

I thought of passing by my brother's house, because I can still see the house they built. I was happy to see it because it was so well made.

My Eldest brother's house at eksklusibo compound

Snacks ..

Simple snacks, turon with chill when called. But it was delicious and we enjoyed our snack.

Delicious snacks

Dinner ..

My hubby bought chooks to Go. This is our delicious dinner. Thanks and went well my hubby's birthday.

Yummy dinner

After Dinner ..

Rest rest first. Then we slept early for when tomorrow comes is full energy with all the activities here in the house

Closing Words ...

The simple celebration of my hubby’s birthday.I hope you are happy while reading my simple article. God bless friendships ..

Sponsors of jen-123
empty
empty
empty

Thanks also to my sponsors who are kind and generous

20
$ 0.35
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 12
Avatar for jen-123
1 year ago

Comments

Happy birthday to your hubby dear mate. May he have many more. It can be seen that you enjoyed a lot. And celebrated in very beautiful way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnk you friend for your blated greetings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy Natal Day to your hubby sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnks sissy. God bless and keepsafe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday sa asawa mo te

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ng marami sa belated na pgbati sa kaarawan ni hubby ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy bday sa habby mo sis Pag sheswis ang palaman sigurado ubos ang isang gardenia na walang bawas sis hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gnun b sissy. Tnx for your greetings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday 🎉 to your hubby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thk you friend sa belated n pgbati

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Jen. Happy bday! Taga Batangas nga pala kayo ano. Simple lang birthday nga pero masayang nairaos. Malaki din yong bahay nung kapatid mo. Sino kasama nya doon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnx sa greetings sis. Oo mlki ang bhay ng brother ko. Sino tinatanong mo sis na kasama doon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Family nya? Panganay nyo si brother ano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah oo panganay kong kapatd. Nsa riyadh silang mag anak. Next month uwi nila para magbakasyon. At bka maiwan n ang mag ina nia sa bhay nila. Kkpagawa lng kc ng house nila. Bka si brother ko n lng ang babalik sa Riyadh. Another 10 years contract ulit kase siya. Pero yearly vacation sa pinas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy birthday sa hubby mo sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mraming tnk you sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers :) Happy Monday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, had a great time reading how your husband's birthday turned out my friend jen. Happiest birthday to your beloved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnk you my dear friend @LeticiaFelize. God bless and keepsafe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang simple lang ng handaan pero ang saya saya nyo naman at iyon po ang pinaka mahalaga ate @jen-123 . happy belated birthday po sa inyong butihing asawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga friend. Salamat sa pagbati

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhh Happy Birthday kay hubby mo. Pakain nang spaghetti 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nku sis ubos n at noong june 3 p. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your husband 🥳🥳 Live long brother 🥳 you seems to have great fun on the even. You are looking so beautiful with the little angel

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnk you very much for your loving greetings friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wish a happy birthday from my heart. That's a nice house. I wish next time I will get invite in Philippine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend you are welcome in Philippines. Tnx for being generous friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One day I hope I will come to Philippines.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll wait for you friend. What County are you in?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am from Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok tnk you friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko yung spaghetti sis! Happy birthday to your hubby!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend super sarap ng lutong spageti

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday sa hubby mo sis.. Simple celebration yet meaningful because it was celebrated with the whole family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka, sis. Simple pero happy dahil buong family ay ngjoin. Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At yun naman ang importante sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy borthday sa hubby mo sis. Nagutopm ako bigla sa foods hihihi. Cutie din ni pamangkin ahh :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming tnk you sissy sa pgbati

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy birthday to your husband may your hopes and dreams always be given along with health and blessings for your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thnks for you my friend for wonderful greetings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pee burpday sa hubby mo sis. Good health as always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday kay hubby mo sis. Ang sarap ng spag ,nakakatakam ,cravings ko pa nman eto ngayon😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnk you very much for your greetings sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnk you very much for your greetings sis. God bless and keepsafe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday to him no doubt your hubby's sister child is so cute Birthday is a special event to gather a lot of memories with family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Correct friend. Tnx for greetings

$ 0.00
1 year ago