Monday to Thursday important matters

21 81
Avatar for jen-123
1 year ago

Blog#10

Hello readers of read.cash. I hope we are always happy in our daily routine.

Monday activities

My hubby and I woke up early because we were doing general cleaning of the whole house. Before we started cleaning I prepared a delicious and simple menu but in the morning. I cooked fried rice, fried eggs, chicken drummets and dried fish with fresh milk.

Chicken drummets and fried egg
Dried fish
Fried rice
Fresh milk

My hubby worked hard to vacuum again. The fun to feel when seeing clean surroundings of the home.

The vacuum
My two kids romm
Their suftoys

At lunch, I ate tuna fish with kalamyas. It was definitely worth our lunch today.I also cooked me bisuto crackers so that while we were cleaning we ate it.

The tuna fish
The delicious bisuto crackers

Because we were tired of cleaning we just ordered lomi batangas and delicious pizza, and cold juice. These are our delicious snacks.

Our yummy snacks.

For dinner, there is left over food with sinaing na tuna. That was again what we shared. Serve with a delicious wrap. Delicious dinner.

The sinaing na tuna
The balot

Tuesday activities

I still woke up early today because I went to the market. My walk should be to take a picture of my 2 kids. But it's not ok yet so I won't get it and just come back the next day. What I did was I went straight to the wet market to buy some of our dish items. I bought fresh squid, tilapia, and fresh anchovies. I also buy pumpkin, eggplant and puto snacks.

The foods i buy

That time I encountered not being able to post on noise.cash. So don’t be too busy.

My prepared dish today is squash with fried tilapia.

I also slept early today because there was no noise.cash. But I woke up early in the morning and when I opened noise.cash it was ok that he could post and see all the notifications. So happy again everyone and the noise.cash is back.

Wednesday activities

Together with my hubby, he took me to the market at the Ureka studio to take a picture of my 2 kids. My walk was successful and I got it, I went straight to the tarpaulin factory. I am happy because I was able to make a tarpauline for my youngest’s 7th birthday. I'll just get him back when it's over.

I was able to buy a delicious puto and kalamay again. Favorite white corn I also bought.

The white corn
The puto and kalamay
When I got home, I cooked lunch with vegetables and fried fresh anchovies. Happy family lunch again. Does that go with the cold coke.

After lunch, my 2 kids and I modeled time. Quite afternoon also ended. Because I left early.

Thursday activities

We schedule a brounout today. From 8am to 5 pm. So I woke up early again. Because of the rice cooker I cook. I cook early.

After I cooked the rice, I cooked our delicious dish. Fried eggplant, and fried tilapia with soy lime sauce. Before the brownout started, we had breakfast.

Fried eggplant
Fried tilapya

Preparing for my next walk today. I went to mcdonald's to make a reservation for my youngest's 7th birthday. I'm happy because I've already talked to that person to talk to for the party. I also paid the reservation fee and I also got her barbie design invitation.

The invatation of my youngest daughter.

When I came home, I also bought our dish for lunch. Bulanglang corn, and barbeque. At 1:00 pm I went to my eldest's school for retrival outputs and distribution of his learning activities.

The retrival of outputs of ky eldest daughter.

After school, I passed a grill shop. I bought isaw, chicken feet, and pork ears. Because I only ate it once, so I bought it. We enjoy our snacks.

Yummy isaw

Dinner time again, I'm busy cooking our dinner again. I prepare adobong squid. Enjoy the family with a delicious dinner.

Sponsors of jen-123
empty
empty
empty

Closing words

These are my achievements last Monday to Thursday. Hope you enjoy reading.

17
$ 0.24
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 8
Avatar for jen-123
1 year ago

Comments

Ikaw pala ito sis Jen. Nagutom ulit ako sa foods hehe. Ganda nacompile lahat for weekdays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ako nga khit simple nsulat din nman ng article. Hahaha.bgo p lng ako dto 2months p lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After see that i feel hungry. I am coming to eat it. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The food is delicious, my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming foods na nadaanan ko sa article mo sis ah. Nagutom ako bigla eh. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't make me feel hungry because I won't like it. Hahahaha, so many meals to devour, while I sit here watching my patients, struggle with their health. It is well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend its delicious food

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can I have some πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you are a foodie person as your whole blog is filled with different type of foods πŸ”πŸ’Ž

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes true friend. I like delicious food

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mouth watering napala ko syo sis hahaha. Ang sasarap lahat tska advance happy sa birthday sa daughter mo soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mahal na Ng balot sis ehh tas yung talong marami pong tanim bayao kopo niyan at plaging Libre Ang tilapia po samin sis. Ang Ganda ng picture nung dlawa sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis mahal nga balot 25 isa. Mabuti free dian sa inyo talong at may tanim bayaw mo. Kmi bili lng sis. Malau kase kmi sa bahay ng father ko. Dun maraming tanim.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap po nung mga foods hihu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo friend tunay na masarap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami food hehe, nagutom ako bigla. You love fish and sea foods no, sis? Nakita ko balut, kelan ba ako last kumain nyan, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Blot tlga kkmis sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap nmn ng food mo sis. Sarap kumain nito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming ganap ng 4 days sis ah.. By the way kelan bday ng anak mo, invited ba kami? πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa may16vp sis. Oo b sis. Lau nio nman. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagugutom ako puro pagkain nakikita ko πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
1 year ago