Pain is inevitable if we want positive change!

24 28
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

Hello dear, read friends. I hope you are all doing great. It's my "me" time again. Baby wanted me to carry her most of the time and I salute my body for enduring physical pains every day. Power to us mommies!

Just for a minute, can I just have an intermission number?

"My sponsors are the best, the best there ever was, my sponsors are the best and I love them just because. They make me feel important, they make me feel great. They're the greatest sponsors my eyes have ever seen"...Yup, you can sing this using Cocomelon's "My Mommy or Daddy Is the Best"...I hope you are familiar with the song.

Sponsors of jasglaybam
empty
empty
empty

Tonight or today's post is just gonna be some ramblings in my life about pain.

For instance, I already stated we all have been sick and even we are still coughing especially the kids. I pointed out to my partner that his dad should remove the Xmas decorations he put up last year because it stores dust. So most of them have been removed to my dad-in-law's disappointment. Gosh, the children are coughing already and he smokes cigarettes so we also have second-hand smoke getting inside the house. My in-laws had an argument.

It's a pain to the dad-in-law to make some changes in the house but he never realizes that his grandchildren's health is suffering. Is he a pain in the ass? I don't wanna think about this lol.

When I was pregnant in 2019, I wanted to earn extra after losing my job so I decided to join a group that pools their money to earn interest in Bitcoin. After sending the money, the coordinator confirmed she received it but when I made a little error about an extra requirement, she asked me to send another 1300. I was shocked. She even tried to convince me I would get more than what I paid for. Then I found out she scammed several people. Damn, I was scammed.

And I remember buying some pre-sale tokens still in 2019. The Setocoin token was under the Etherium network if I wasn't mistaken. I bought $10 worth of tokens because it was predicted to go up and my $10 could possibly become $420 in a few months' time. I was disappointed when I checked my phone because the token wasn't listed anymore and the value was questionable.

It was painful to hope for something, to dream that you will get the value from your investment just to find out the project failed. The positive change was, I became wiser in investing especially in cryptocurrencies.

With the pain, is a dream. Yup, I dream of earning more here in read as my sponsors do. It will be a lot of work, I know and I will achieve that, I am claiming it!

Hmm, guys, I gotta go. I am not 100% okay yet but I got to push myself to be here because I have a project for the kids' health. But really, I am tired.

Sorry for my ramblings. This mad Filipina mother is thankful for you and for your time in reading this write-up today. May you be blessed in your endeavours.

We shall talk soon,

Glessa

The lead image was from Unsplash.com
The rest of the content is mine
July 14, 2021

11
$ 2.20
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Belozoriana
+ 4
Sponsors of jasglaybam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

Comments

You have a big problem, smokers do not realize the damage they do around them, of course they are used to it and it seems to them that everything is normal. But health is at stake, especially in these times when the body's defenses should not be lowered. Have a nice day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is nice to hear from you again, my friend. Yes, I do think I have a big problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend, I had some problems with the PC, I'm solving them now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool, good luck my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here.. Hugging you. Why didn’t you tell me that at first cousin? I always knew that you are hiding your pains.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry, my dear cousin I just had a lot on my plate. Yes, I am hiding my pains.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need to know those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not my place to judge but if a grandparent truly loves their children, they'll do anything possible to make them happy and healthy. Do consider talking to him about his smoking addiction which can hurt himself and others. Stay strong and happy my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello my friend, I guess we can no longer teach old dogs new tricks. He can't stop it anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugs mamsh!! Minsan ang mga grandparents parang nakalimutan na nagalaga dn sila ng anak nila ih.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga bro, hayy..Naisipan ko na bumili ng air purifier.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lupit ng mga scammer sis no at di tlga natin manonoticed in a first place ksi naranasan ko na yan kya naging wise na din ako. Better late na lng ako lgi sa mga investment at least legit tlga. Hate ko tlga mga smoker sis, yoko sa amoy ng cigar.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sakit mascam no sayang ang pera hayy..Oo sis, smoker yung inlaw ko ang concern ko talaga mga bata..Di nya kasi naiisip yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smoker din partner ko din sis kaya sbi ko sa knya wag mo hawakan c bb pg nagyoyosi ka, uuwi ksi yun this year. Pg di talaga mghigpit ng bongga ang airport.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis hope your well now, just be strong always. Take care sis 😘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi sis, salamat sa concern. May mga ubo2 pa kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugssss mommy! Kaya mo yan!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck po sa mga investment mo this year😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala pa po for this year sis. Ako lang kasi ang gumagastos for my kids, hopefully sa future :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, have you tried talking to this smoker? In this case, you don't need to keep quiet! After all, the health of your children is at stake! Passive smoking is smoking even though you are not holding a cigarette. If this continues, asthma for the passive krillman is assured.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello my dear, sadly my dad-in-law won't stop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then if we want to live a good life then we have to face hardships in order to live a good life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree my dear bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago