Never have I ever...Unfiltered edition. 😆😛

37 25
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

October 23, 2021

How are you, mga lods? It's now the weekend again, how time flies so fast. I hope you're having a blast or had a blast wherever you are around the globe.

Funny, I have never received a gift from my partner for the past 2 years since he had no job. He gave me a pack of Milo and said "Happy Monthsary!". We all laughed. And the situation is applicable to my write-up today which Never have I ever...

I thought I have experienced and done all the good stuff in life, and this challenge is an eye-opener that there are some things that I never had, have to dream again, or aspire to fulfill in the future. Thanks to sis @yhanne for the idea of what to publish today.

Never have I ever...

💎Kissed someone on the lips when I was in my teenage years. I was curious about kissing, I even asked a male classmate about how it feels to kiss but I never tried because I might get addicted to it. I didn't wanna lose control.

💎Had PMS or premarital sex in my teenage years. I only did it when I was 24. It wasn't enjoyable the first time, never appreciated it.

💎Cheated at work just to be recognized or get merit that I have never worked for. I believe that it's good to reap the fruit of your labor if you're fair and honest. I did cheat when I was studying, not most of the time. It was when I wanted to be the only one with a perfect score but there was 1 mistake on the paper which my teacher missed. I think it happened twice or thrice.

💎Been inside Manila Pen...I was able to see Shangri La Makati when I was with 24/7 but with Manila Pen, I was only up to the stairs and their fountains. I wish I can go inside someday. If you have access for free, please don't forge me hehe...

💎Eaten a frog. I cannot imagine savoring it although they say it's like chicken but no thank you. I have tasted a bat though.

💎Been to a skating rink. It is my dream and I guess it will come true soon when my girls are big enough. I just don't know how to ice skate, perhaps someone can teach me?

💎Went outside Pinas. I wanted to go to Thailand and Indonesia because of their pristine, white beaches but maybe soon. Oh and I have changed my list, the number one destination is Japan so Bam can enjoy the snow and go to Disneyland at the same time.

💎Drank alcohol got drunk and wasted when I was in college because I was so focused on finishing my studies. The goal was to make sure I don't do anything stupid lol so I gotta get rid of whatever could be a bad influence. I did drink beer when I was 12 though.

💎Had a set of different types of colors in my entire life. I did have a set of regular crayons but unlike what my daughter has nowadays where she can choose to paint, use color pens, color pencils, etc. I do envy her. Oh, and one of my happiest moments was when I bought my very first paintbrush.

💎Had a Barbie doll when I was a kid. I mean, it was the thing, and all I did to experience it was play with my cousins. I wasn't bitter about not having it though, I preferred marbles and Chinese garter.

💎Been to Boracay and Palawan. If sis @bheng620 can accommodate me someday lol. I wish to swim all day on both beaches. I want to view the sunset and sunrise and just meet and have fun with the locals. Could you help me, please?

💎Been bitten by a dog and I pray that it won't happen to me. Our dog, Sadam, almost bit me when I was 10 or 11 but I had a good reflex so I jumped when he tried. I don't want too many injections, I've had enough already lol.

💎Had my own birthday cake until I was 12. My Mama bought it from SM with that blue dress that I had never worn. I only had it once but of course, I celebrated my birthdays with a cake when I already had a job.

I think I could go on and on but it will become too dramatic. Rusty doesn't like too many dramas lol. Have you ever tried this challenge? Please do and you can tag me if you like. I am sorry for tagging you, my friends. I hope it's alright?

Thanks for your time and I hope you won't get tired of reading my articles.

To my sponsors old and new: thank you very much, I owe you one! 🙏🙏

All your likes, subscriptions, and upvotes are greatly appreciated ❤️❤️❤️

©Ngotngot, the fyrfinex 🔥🐦

Lead image was from Unsplash.

8
$ 3.73
$ 3.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Rhoma
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 2
Sponsors of jasglaybam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

Comments

Your some options just blowed out my mind. Even Devil can't handle this. Oh dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

am sorry but hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was amazed and smiling. Burned me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are invincible!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And fall in love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so cheesy Luce!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what your lovable Devil is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you are back..I just hope you are okay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your Devil will never leave you. Find me in your soul. I'm waiting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Becoming addicted to kissing? I didn't get it until today, I've been an addict all my life....😗 You're a wonderful girl. 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ahaha and I might have done more than kissing which is not supposed to happen coz my future might be compromised

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been to Boracay sis 3 times already, dun kasi province ni hubby sa Aklan so we went there during ati ati then tuloy na sa bora pero last time kong punta 2015 pa, tagal na din pala

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Inggit ako sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaan mo sis mas maganda na daw ngayon ang bora, pag pede na uli gumala abang abang ka ng maraming promo sa mga travel agency

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope we can visit the places we wanna go to so we can remove them to our never have I ever list.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True that sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a good and serious girl you were!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I tried so hard po :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I was the total opposite to you 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I see :P

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All good, we are different and that is what makes us so unique

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree po :) You seemed to know a lot about our culture as Filipinos..Or am I wrong..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, I do love to learn about your culture as Filipinos :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po for tagging me here n sure po, will accompany u po if u go or come here again po, just hoping na dayoff q po un pra maassist q po kau, Boracay now's so beautiful unlike before po, nkpgphnga po kc

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis..Sorry last time di ko ako nakareply sa comment mo kasi nawalan kami ng internet..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome n k lng po un, naintindhan q po kau kc ngyayari din po un d2, no worries po n salamat po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you din sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never have I ever had an iPhone...I'd go for samsung all day..haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I had a second-hand iPhone lol..But I like Samsung better :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm considering buying a second samsung as a christmas gift from me to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never have I ever ate late at night That's simply because I don't like it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And it is healthy to not eat so late :) Thanks for the comment!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never have I ever been surprised by my boyfriend Never have I ever traded my love for Wizkid for another person Never have I ever used Iphone11

$ 0.02
2 years ago

But you have iPhone12? Just kidding my friend..Why didn't you publish your story yet?

$ 0.00
2 years ago