keeping the grind this August

58 45
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago
Topics: Goals

As we welcome another month, it's another goal setting to do. I was really looking forward for this day but I woke up earlier today shivering and with a fever. I did took a rest the whole day and I'm already feeling well as of the moment.

Last night, I published an update about my goals last month but of course, as another month ended, and as the previous goals were accomplished, it's still not the end for everything.

As a new month begins, let's keep the grind that we started last month. With that, here's another set of goals that I will be grinding this month of July.

  • Articles

I made a goal of 30 articles last month but I was only able to write 28 articles. Publishing articles daily is really a challenge and what I was able to accomplish last month was enough for me to know that if I put my mind into it, I can really do it.

However, another school year will also begin this month and I know for sure that I will be busy with my studies and my responsibilities on our organization and as the block president so I will slow down with the number of articles that I will be publishing this month.

Also, I don't want to compromise the quality of my content just because I have goals to accomplish. I'm just telling this because there are some articles which I published last month that I am not so confident about.

Therefore, for this month, I'll be publishing at least 3 articles a week, preferably every other day and Sunday will be my rest days. But of course, I'm also not limiting myself with only publishing 3 articles per week. As I've said, there's a word "at least" so I can exceed the number of articles which I will be publishing daily, depending on my mood and ideas.

It's like 3 articles is the minimum and there is no maximum, there's no limit. I for sure will exceed that because I'm already used to do daily grind since last month but I just set it lower this time for me to not to feel disappointed or pressured whenever I missed a day of not writing article at all.

  • Reading Activity

Last month, I set a goal to read at least 10 articles daily but I wasn't able to do that since my only available time is during night. And the small amount of time at night were being used for my writings because I need to produce an article daily.

This is also the reason why I lessened the articles I need to publish this month. I plan to allot the supposed to be writing time into reading activity. There is so much fun and there are also lots of things to learn in reading that's why this time, this month, I'll make sure to read as much as I can.

I feel like I was turning into post and go club the previous month and that's not what I plan to be. I am always encouraging interaction and engagement in this platform but I am guilty of not performing it myself for not being able to stick with that goal so I am really giving myself so much room for me to do that this month.

Thanks all for reading my articles and for always being interactive on the comment section. This month, I will really make sure to pay it forward to you all.

I will not set any numbers for this goal because as what I mentioned above, school days are coming. But it will surely give a lot of time in reading. I love reading! I'm so excited to read write ups coming from such amazing writers on this platform.

  • Make a lot of noise!

Obviously, this is for noise.cash goals. Just like last month, I'll increase my level of activity in there. A good thing that school days will bring me is that I will be staying at home for my online classes. No need to go to our store to help with the business like the previous months so I'll have more time during the day time to post and post and to explore and drop comments.

I'm not yet sure what to do with my channel but I'll update in there as much as I can.

I will continue to share "Verse of the Day" (VOTD) on my noise.cash account which I always do back then. Maybe I can also share my daily devotion. And of course, I'll continue to parts of my daily life on the platform.

  • Earnings

Oh. No earning goals for this month. Haha. I earned a total of 0.6 BCH last month from both read.cash and noise.cash and that is surely a lot for me. It's actually the first time that I earned that big in my 6 months of being a user on both platform.

It's just easier without expectations at all. I'll work hard on my 3 goals above and I'll just see on how much will I earn on all the efforts and hardwork that I will be putting on every articles and every post.


I was already able to reset my wallets for this month and everything is now organized. I will also make another own calendar of mine just because I find it cute and seeing every day being crossed out is just exciting.

I will continue to grind this month but if you will notice, I didn't set high limit for myself. It's not that big of a pressure and it's also a trick so that I'll feel more accomplished as I surpassed all the limits that I have set. LOL.

Have you already set your goals? And did you already wrote your monthly report for last month? I'm having a hard time to see all of it on my notifications so I'm letting you guys to share the links to your articles on the comment section below. I'll be delighted to read all of them and I would appreciate it since it will be less work for me for finding it one by one.

See you on the comment section and see you on your articles!

Claiming this another month to be fruitful to all of us. Good luck with our goals, keep grinding and I'm already looking forward for so many accomplishments on our reports at the end of this month.


Here are the links for my July goals and monthly report:


Thanks for reading this far, and as always, take care! :)

No. 114, Published: 01, August 2021

10
$ 9.23
$ 8.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of immaryandmerry
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago
Topics: Goals

Comments

good luck on your goals. im certain you can achieve those. and yeah, keeo grinding! more blessings! 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you! you too. keep grinding and blessings would come. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i claim it. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I plan to write one article a day this month. I wanted to do that last month but sometimes I just can't because of laziness. Congrats to you and good luck to your goals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true. laziness is the number 1 enemy is achieving such goals. that's why I gave myself some time for my laziness this month. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga pala beee mag sstart na yung class this August. Nawala sa isip ko yun ah 🤦 masyado na akong occupied sa pag hahanap ng income na nakalimutan ko ng nag aaral pala ako. Anyways, i know ma aachieve mo ang iyong mga goals bebe and we do understand na busy ka talagang tao 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha lutang as always. charot :D hahahah. ikaw din malapit na pasok. graduating na you! take it easy, need mag aral ng mabuti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesyes! Aral aral tayooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman po focus ako sa read.cash during this month since hindi ko na masyado ito maaasikaso kapag pasukan na. Gladly, September 13 pa pasukan. Anyway, I'll still read articles here but it's not kinda productive pero sa ngayon, grind na ako ng grind. Humanda na mga subscribers ko kasi puro modules na post ko don ahhahahahahha. Good luck for your goals ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sulitin ang bakasyon! Balik ka na sa daily article, napakasipag mo magpublished noon e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na po pala pasukan nyo. Kami in next month pa Kaya mahaba pa araw na free haha. Pero ate ko August 16 ata sila mag start. Good luck sa goals nyo po💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aug 16 din kami haha. Thank you! Sulitin mo na bakasyon mo hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh talaga. Parang sabay din pala Kayo. Kaya nga ehh, susulitin ko na kasi pag pasukan nanaman magiging tambak nanaman sa assignment haha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay sa true.. di nauubos ang requirements hanggat may pasok haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grind grind grind na for this month! Pero no pressure pa din kasi pasukan niyo na ulit pala. Aral well. 🤣 Goodluck sa new goals! 🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasukan nanaman nga ang yawa ahahshsha. Thank you! Ayoko na mag aral charot hahahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha study first para jowa later. Kaya study hard. Hahahahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko nga mag aaral nalang ako ng mabuti hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahhahahahaha aral mabuti, para magka jowa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha matagal pa eon. Pero sana mag aral nako mabuti, ang tamad ko e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan. 🤞✨ Tamad din ako non, actually hanggang ngayon, pero nakatapos din. Tatamad tamad lang, pero mag aaral.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi ako last minute magpass requirements e tapos di nagrereview ajsjsja pero kaya to. 4 sems pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amg importante, nakapag pass. Di ka nag iisa. Hahahaha kaya yan. Sana mag f2f na din kayo soon. Feeling ko ang hirap ng set up niyo ngayon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap nga talaga. Basta lapag lang sila materials tapos kami na bahala mag aral. Tapos ang dami kasi requirements kaya doon nauubos ang oras kesa aralin ang modules. Pati communication ang hirap. Ang yawa ahshshsha salo lahat ng president ang concern 🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Juskooooo nakaka stress yan. May natutunan pa ba kayo? Ang hirap niyan. Tas ikaw president? Lalong humirap. 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na nga halos natututunan talaga. Panay gawa nalang ng reqs, wala ng aral. Ahahahaha sa true sa president na part. Para kaming sandwich, ako yung palaman between profs and mga kaklase ko ahshahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakayanan mo pa ba? Kaya dapat pahinga talaga ka kasi ipit ka pala nila. Pero fighting nalang talaga. Hopefully matapos na talaga tong pandemic. Ang nangyayari kasi parang for compliance nalang ang pagsubmit ng mga outputs e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buhay pa naman ako hahaha. medyo stress minsan pero keri pa naman. sa 16 pa naan pasukan e kaya susulitin ko muna bago mastress ulit sa mga kaklase ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaha natawa ako sa buhay pa naman. Totoo din, sulitin na ang mga nalalabing araw. HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe sa nalalabing araw haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Edit: Nalalabing araw ng BAKASYON. hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's gonna be a productive month 🤞❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claiming!! Para sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will keep grinding. In fact, I'd just posted an article with my August benchmark. Wanna take a guess whose July achievements I based it on? LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHA. Was it based on the achievements of a cat? Hmm. Now i'm curious. I'll just take a look and find out myself. Hmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...for me to know and for you to find out. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just found out about it. I see, it's the cat. Hmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sayang ung noise account ko. i dunno if pwede paba ako maka earn dun.. tagal ko na di sya na open kasi zero talaga ako.. kahit madaming heart..zero ung value.. congrats again sa 28 articles..grabe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naexperience ko din mag zero value, parang rotation ata yun sa lahat e. Pero nag okay din naman siya after ilang days basta active pa din ako.

Haha thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun Nga lang di ako ng active for some days due to some problems

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka kaya pa irecover. try mo mag post ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis..i will try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din gusto ko itry ang 1 article a day. Sa July, 27 din nagawa ko. Sa earnings, wala akong goal na. Blessing na kung anong matanggap ko. Hehe. Good luck sa August goals mo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate! True, walang earning goal. Kung ano makuha oks na yun. Good luck sa 1 article per day. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun, patuloy kalang tita, sana man lang din kahit 0.3 man lang for the month of august akin,. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang kaya mo yan lolo. Tuloy lang ang sipag! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, sana nga mag dilang angel locsin ka tita.,! Pa ingayan muna yung latest na gawa ko tita hehehe 😁🙇🙏💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha easy muna lolo. May lagnat pa ang tita. Next time nalang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku po, na huli pala., Steam lang ng mga pagkain or kape yan tita,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haysss. Next time na me magbabasa basta. Papagaling muna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan tita, pahinga maaga.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan Marygoround, kakaselpon at kakapuyat mo yan! Buti okie kana 🙄, rest din kasi ano. Saka na mag Wattpad hahaha.

Anyways, magiging busy na naman kayo. Baka mawalan na naman ako ng kahuntahan sa kabusyhan nyo. Mamimiss ko ung cute na pusa sa baba ng artikol mo 🤧 charing ahahaha. Anyways (2) basta Good Luck, sana magawa mo lahat, no pressure cooker okay 💪💪🍰🎊🎂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opx. Di nako nagwawattpad huhu. Pabalik balik ang lagnat ang yawa pero sa ngayon wala ulit. Sana wag na bumalik, kasi naman magaling nako kagabi tapos di na naman nakatulog magdamag at ang taas taas na naman.

Busy busyhan sa school pero sa 16 pa naman kaya lagi mo pa din makikita yung pusa sa ngayon ahshshshs

Kaya no pressure talaga this month at baka maloka nako hshshshs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oops which reminds me that i need to reset my wallet for this month! and you achieve a lot for the month of July! congrats hope you are feeling better now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. I assume you already reset it by now. Thank you so much! I'm feeling better right now, just slight fever compared to last night but hopefully, it'll be totally gone in no time. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hope you are feeling very well by now :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's not slack but be productive..this month will gonna be a positive month for all of us 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No slacking this month! Basta masipag, this is gonna be a positive month. Claiming! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago