My Biggest BCH Conversion In 2021

17 47
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Noise.cash and read.cash ...

We, users are aware that this sites are a "free-BCH earning platforms." Why considered it as free? Coz we don't invest any monetary or what in it as we joined this said platforms. Unlike Sir Marc and other persons behind this who were funding and donating lots of BCH just for this two to run for days and more.

Yes, we don't invest money. Instead, we just need to put more efforts, adequate time, dedication and passion, and ourselves for whatever we were doing and about to do here. And of course, don't just think of the earnings. Perhaps? Just enjoy the moment of learning, conquering, and growing both our minds and hearts.

This two platforms had helped me a lot all throughout my stay here. I slowly managed to finance my school needs and even my siblings'. More so, I can now spend for our family's necessities such as the foods and other home stuffs.

Upon my first months here, I usually convert weekly for my load which is worth of PHP 100.00 or $2. That's the amount that I often converted before. Have you still remembered when I shared that my noise.cash earnings are being hodl and I was just often spending my earnings in read.cash? For groceries, most of the time.

Maybe some of you, guys here are aware that I am now a 1 BCH Hodler, since November 07, 2021. I shared this milestone when Finally, I Successfully Unlocked My First 1BCH!. If ever that I just don't need to convert so often? And, that I don't pinch for so many times? Maybe, I am now hodling about 3-4BCH. Oh, I hope so.

By December 21, 2021, I am already on my road to 2 BCH for having 1.44+ BCH.

Ps. Exclude the part of PHP amount. That's not latest.

I thought that I can unlocked my 2 BCH before January 2022 ends or by the second week of February. But, I'm wrong. So sooo wrong. </3

Remember the time that we moved out and decided to just rent a boarding house? Days before We Had Finally Moved Out, I've been calculating the possible amount of spending that we need. And based from what I had estimated, we need about PHP 9000.00 or $175.34. Also, I'm thinking on where will I get the money for the deposit and the payment for our first month (which is for January). And for our groceries too, coz we don't have any stocks that time. Is it from my BCH hodlings or will my scholarship allowance will save me from converting my BCH into fiat? I won't consider my bank savings coz that's meant for other things. So, no no.

But sadly, our allowance was delayed to be deposited in our own bank accounts. So, it leaved me with only one choice. But to convert my BCH into PHP. Actually, it's okay for me to convert but not that time because BCH price was having some skinny dipping down to the Marianas Trench. Apparently, I don't have any choice. I can't also obligated our parent coz that time? We're a bit financially-broke and I am the only one who's able to do the financing, that time.

So, okay. I just convert my hodlings with both of my eyes close and with so many swallowing.

Wondering how much BCH did I converted into Philippine Peso? Well, it's 0.44BCH. During the low price of BCH, it's just about PHP 9495.04.

I've been pinching a lot of times in my read.cash earnings just to fill in my load allowance and some things to finance. So far, my biggest BCH conversion was just around 0.1+ BCH. During the pumps of BCH, that amount was already equivalent to PHP 3000.00+ or $60+. And this was being spend for any necessities like foods.

But, my biggest BCH conversion had happened the night of December 21, 2021.

For 0.44BCH, amounting only PHP 9000+. Aghhh! Ang laki ng loss ko uy. HUHUHU! If just BCH was pumping that time for PHP 30,000+ BCH? I will still be glad to covert that amount. But, hayst! In need eh. So, move on na lang. And, that's the record-breaker.

That BCH that I had converted was then transferred to my bank account to be withdrawn on the next day.

As I withdrawn them all, my first stop is to the Friendship Supermarket to buy our stocks. I bought about less than 20 in-canned foods, noodles, condiments, snacks, drinks, laundry and toiletry stuffs, ingredients for Christmas food presents, and more. In that, I spent almost PHP 2600.00, all complete na.

Next is to the dry market to buy veggies, meats, and some fruits. Then off to the Super99 to buy some things for the kitchen. Here, I bought two racks for our things in the kitchen and only spent about PHP 200.00 ($4).

Lastly is to the rice store. Coz my budget is limited, I only buy 20 kilos of rice, good for about 15 days consumption. Minus PHP 700.00 ($14) to my current money.

And, tadaaa! Here's all that I had bought.

However, the spending wasn't finished at that. After I put down all the things at home, I go to our landlord's house and pay PHP 3600.00 (PHP 1800 for the rent for January and the other half is for the deposit).

I don't know how much is the total but glad that I was left with more than PHP 2000.00 ($38+) for myself. Bahala na ako kung saan ko 'to idadala.

One question to ask for myself. Do I feel regret for converting 0.44BCH? Nope. Coz I am happy to spend for our family's needs and that BCH (along with noise.cash and read.cash) contributed a lot in me. So blessed and grateful! It's just that I felt sad the time that I converted it, BCH was dumping that time ey. And, I had a big loss. If BCH was just pumping that time? My 0.44BCH will be about PHP 12,000+ and to suffice my needed PHP 9000? I just need to convert around 0.3+BCH.

But, that's in 2021 na. And, I should move on and make it up today. In short, bawiin na lang in the next days. And, that's what I'm doing.

As of now, I had begun my road to 2 BCH, take 2. And, look! I now have a progress by having 1.14+BCH (as of January 09, 2022).

Looking forward for more to come pa for me! But, lesser BCH pinching sana. Cheers to this, self. Claim it already. 🥂✨

Just focus and be more determined and compassionate. And, you'll get there, soonest! <3


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst


LOVE LOTSSS!

Published by January 09, 2022

11
$ 14.35
$ 13.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 5
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

I am in noisecash since 8 months. At first i could earn a lot. But after some months i Couldn't earn more. I Don't know what happened. Now i am totally unable to earn. Can you tell me whats my problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes you just have to do what you have to do. Glad you did not regret it. Besides, you will make it all back in no time at all, I am sure. Onward and upward to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been selling my BCH too recently and it's very bad timing since market really sucks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mababa pa naman value ngayon ng BCH pero ganyan talaga pag walang choice. At least napunta naman sa maayos ang BCH mo mare :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ung kurot na yon dzai... Pero kahit ano mangyare, please.... Save the remaining 1bch... Keep mo yan kahit mag sardinas muna kayo ilang araw basta keep mo lang yang isa. Malayo pa mararating nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, Ate eh. Okay lang naman for me kaya nga lang is ang pangit ng timing at ang baba ni BCH that time. Pero nababawi naman na so, keri lang.

Ay yes. I won't let na magalaw si 1 BCH, 'yung gansal pwede pa pero no no si 1 Bch. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss kaya bunso, mas okay din pag aralan mo na din paano tamang buy and sell .. minsan, alam mo, mas okay din mag take ng profit. Lalo na kung tumaas na talaga ung price, tp mo na. Don mo masasabi na panalo ka...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo wrong din talaga pagbaba ni BCH ngayon. Kahit medyo labag sa loob natin yung price ni BCH, no choice at kung kailangan talaga, need talaga iconvert.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Masarap sa feeling mag-convert kung nakikisama si market. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate with you sis. Pero laban lng nuh sa buhay.. Malaking tulong talaga tong platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Needs naman sya bata kaya no regrets talaga pag ganyan. Same with me, pag nanghingi si mudrabels kurot na kahit pa mababa ang price.

Anyways, lucky tour parents kasi for them talaga di ka nagdadalwang isip na kumurot sa kita mo. Madali ka makaka 2 BCH NITO KASI mababa price ni BCH so samantalahin mo na. Pag tumaas si BCH bawi mo ulit yan. Fighting!! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Ate. Saka for pang-gastos naman talaga 'yun eh, kaya push. Ang pangit lang ng timing kasi bagsak si BCH that time pero nababawi naman na paunti-unti kaya keri lang. 💫

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang ate yung mga kurot kurot. Hindi naman natin obligado na ihodl yan forever. Kapag ako nga ate kumukurot rin pambayad ng bills haha. Medyo lugi lang tayo sa price pero kaya yan bumalik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee. Wala, naisip ko lang na i-share ba. 😅 And, unti-unti naman na s'yang nababawi so keri lang din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you converted 0.44 bch, but the good thing is that, it was for house needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyang tlga. May mga Hindi inaasahang pangyayari pero ang mahalaga e for your family mo Yan ginamit.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes, Ate. At least 'di ako namroblema 'nung kailangan namin. Nakaka-ano lang talaga 'yung lugi pero bawiin na lang sa susunod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago