Showered with Blessings and Opportunities Two Days Before 2021 Ends

10 32
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

2021 ..

The year wherein we faced so many challenges. Either be it due to health issues, calamities, financial crisis, mental and emotional breakdowns, losses, anything.

But, it is also another year that we are showered with lots of blessings. So many blessings that we can't even count it all nor remember them all. They can be big and small, but regardless of how big or small they are? They are still blessings.

This year, it brought me so many opportunities and also, blessings. One is those from noise.cash and read.cash whereas it serves as a primary way for me to gain and learn cryptos like our beloved Bitcoin Cash (BCH). My earnings from this sites made me able to do and purchased so many things that are so useful for me and our family.

Through my earning in here, I had managed to support our family's needs, in the most simplest ways that I know. Such as buying groceries, rice, medicines, and other essential things at home.

Also through this sites and with BCH, it made me able to bring my Mama to a clinic to treat her when she got sick for more than two weeks and was then diagnosed with sinusitis. I successfully paid all the expenses at the clinic and bought all the medicines for her 10 days medication with the help of this awesome sites. All thanks to Sir @MarcDeMesel and the team for funding this said sites. âĢâĪ (Sorry for the tag po! ^_^)

Aside from this, the first payment and additional deposit for the boarding house that we're currently residing at are from my earnings in this two sites, that was PHP 3,600.00 or 70.53 USD. Then, the groceries, rice, and other stuffs (e.g. racks) that I had bought the day after we moved out are also from them. More so, the presents and gifts that I prepared for this Christmas 2021. Imagine how helpful they are? Oh, I can't imagine it sometimes coz yah know, it's so indescribable and even exceeds the wideness of my imagination. <3

On the contrary, this article isn't just to commemorate how helpful this sites are to me. We'll get there in my next articles. *wink*

In here, I wanna share the blessings that I had received and the opportunities that had opened for me, two days before 2021 ends. âœĻ

This said blessings and opportunities had all happened yesterday (December 30, 2021) and today, (December 31, 2021).

Let's first discuss the blessings ...

Became a beneficiary of Isang Libong Pisong Load Card.

I already shared this one in my recent post in noise.cash. View post using this link: https://noise.cash/post/1gkmkgp9.

Our university's USSC (University Supreme Student Council) had launched a load card assistance for the selected students in our university. This is my first time to try their project like this one. Actually, I don't know what gotten into me to try this one even if I can finance my weekly load naman. 😅 But, I had realized that it'll be a great way to lessen my expenses if I will be granted as a beneficiary. PHP 100.00 ($2) worth of load per week is sometimes heavy ey~

Last December 22 (Wednesday), I had a follow-up interview via phone call with the interviewer assigned in our college. Then just yesterday (December 30), the list of beneficiaries was uploaded.

And, tadaaaa! My name was in the list of the third year students who are also granted with the load card. Yipieee~

This PHP 1,000.00 load card will surely lessen my expenses for my weekly load for maybe two months or so. It depends~ and, I am also planning to share it to our family too when they need it. 💛

First semester allowance for City Government Scholars.

This blessing was also shared by me in my noise.cash account: https://noise.cash/post/l34608z8 and https://noise.cash/post/10q6847g.

In my recent article, Perks Of Being A Scholar: It Enables Me To?, I had shared here the scholarships that I have. And, I also stated that my allowances are already delayed to be distributed. Yesterday, I did some budgeting for my expenses for this coming New Year's Eve. I only have PHP 500.00 ($10) in my wallet and the only possible way to add my budget is to convert a bit of my BCH hodlings into fiat. I can't withdraw some in my bank account coz that's another thing. I wanna make them at ease lang.

It's kinda hard and heavy to convert during this times as BCH price was still low and seems like it don't want to go to moon pa. </3 But then, my worries had suddenly popped up. When I had read this message from our Officer-In-Charge in the Municipal Hall. Charaaannn! It was stated that our allowance will be given this day, around 9AM to 12NN.

And so, I alarmed my clock in my phone by 4:30AM, 5:00AM, and 5:30AM. Yes, sunod-sunod talaga. Haha~ but arghhh! I still ended up waking up by 7:08AM. See? Clearly shows that I sleep like an oil. (Hah? Ano daw? Ah basta, tulog-mantika 'yun! :D)

Coz Papa had to drive our neighbor to the city proper by 7:30AM, I need to wait for him to go home. And around quarter to ten o'clock, I arrived at the venue. Only to see a very looooooong line. The line had started in front of the municipal building's entrance to the Bureau of Fire Protection building and was doubled pa. And, the sun's heat was so scorching too ah.

@carisdaneym2, look who I got in the photo above. :D Good thing that I had seen one of my close friends in our course in the line. She messaged me with "Hello" coz she's not sure daw if it was really me. Haha~ I'm wearing a face mask kasi.

As we got a long and lot of chikahan, we hadn't aware that we are near to the Treasurers Office's staff already. Yieee~ PHP 2,500.00 ($49.12), come to Mamehhh! ðŸĨ°ðŸĪŠ

After I got my 5 months worth of allowance (PHP 500.00 or $2, each month), I bid my "bye-bye" to my friend and greeted her a "Happy New Year" too. Then, I'm off to go to my next destination which is in the market.

I first dropped to Friendship Supermarket to buy ingredients for crema de fruta then proceeded to the market to buy a pack of hotdogs and our ulam for this lunch. After that, I go to the fruit stalls and bought five different fruits in round shape (such as red apples, oranges, pears, grapes, and tangerine). Yah know, foods and things with round shape will bring lucks to the person or family daw.

Aside from this, I also bought some bread and spreads and ordered a kilo of barbecue to Mama's friend for PHP 280.00, presyong pang-kaibigan daw coz the original price is PHP 340.00.

At the end? Tadaaaa! I look so haggard and my face feels soooo oily na. Hehe~

Of course, I wouldn't forget to treat myself for every money that was coming to me. It's my new motto this 2021 to always buy something for me and not just for the family. And, this is what I got for myself. A new khaki-colored trending Korean fashionable sandals. ðŸ‘Ą

Gadddd! It's so beautiful. I'm really addicted to flat sandals ey, specially in any color with any shade of brown. 😍

Mama or even Papa didn't know about this one. Hihi~ and so, I already saved the other $20 for my study table. Will gonna look for one, maybe by January 03.

Continuous upvotes here in read.cash.

Since yesterday, Rusty had been showering my previous articles with lots of loving. Surely that he really wants my articles about goals and achievements. Aside from Rusty The Great, I'm also thankful to my co-content creators and friends for the continuous support in my articles and to me, too. Here's Ate Jane, Ate @Eybyoung, and many more to mention. More so, to my greeny Ate Parotski (@Ruffa) for her oh-so-big upvote in my article, December Goals: Achieved or Not Yet?.

Mahal ko kayoooo! 💓 At sana, mabusog kayo ngayong gabi, bukas, at magpakailanman. :D

Now, we're down to the opportunities ...

Another scholarship to try my luck at.

Right after I got home from the city proper (around 12:30PM), I immediately checked my phone and an email had popped up in my notification bar. It was from our Scholarship Coordinator that sent an information about the opening of TES (Tertiary Education Subsidy) Application for Year 2021-2022.

And if you are guessing that I did applied for it, then you guess it right. 😉

Just gave it a try lang naman. Who knows? I will be lucky to be one of their grantees, hehe~ :D

In this year 2021, there are numerous opportunities that I had let them passed by without grabbing them even if I can. And, I admit that I regret such moments. But this 2022, one of my resolutions is to grab every opportunities that will gonna pass by in front of me and will knock in my door.

And, this is when and where I want it to start. 💕


That's all for this article, y'all. Actually, this is my second article for today. Napaka-grinderist ko naman pala today. 😅

Anyways, this is really what I planned to be my year-end article. So, that blessings and more opportunities will be attracted. Hope you like it! :)

But before I end this article, lemme first congratulate all of us for making it up this year and surviving all the challenges that we've come up with and was still into it by now. More power for 2022, everyone! Good luck and may all the happiness and success be with us.

HAPPY NEW YEAR AND LET US ALL WELCOME 2022 WITH AN OPEN ARMS AND POSITIVITY!

💙💛


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

Published by December 31, 2021

5
$ 4.25
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Kelzy
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
+ 4
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

Sana all nakita yung dalawa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hinihintay ko ngang mag-pose ay. ðŸĪĢ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhh, me is so late again hahaha. But anyways, ang dami oa ring biyaya sana tuloy tuloy kaya deserve mo yan lalo na nagsisikap ka talaga to help your parents na din and siblings. Continue mo lang okay and fighting. Sana maapprove yong another scholarship na yan para happy iz you kahit di ka crush ng crush mo. Happy Birthday ðŸĨģðŸ‘ŧðŸĪĢðŸĪĢðŸĪĢðŸĪĢðŸĪĢ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year beh! Wish you a more prosperous 2022!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year, Ate kooo! :) More blessings to come pa this 2022.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember seeing your post on noise cash about the scholarship award. Congrats to you.

I wish you a success new year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year! You have a wonderful 2021! Yey! 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest New Year too, Ate! :) All of us had ups and downs this year but it ended up so well pa din naman. ðŸŒŧðŸ’Ŧ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year dai.. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year, Ate. 🎊 Ready na bang punuin ang ating tiyan? Hihi~

$ 0.00
2 years ago