Evidence of Green Rose(Horror Part-8)

Avatar for heingyi
3 years ago

I have found the light of my life; I just found out that the story I thought was over is just beginning.

"Do you live here?"

"Yes, brother."

For more than 20 years,her beauty was nothing destroyed like she was young.

"What are you doing now? Have you finished school?"

"Yes, ma'am, I have just graduated from medical school."

"Oh, and what about your friend, is that Thuya?"

I was saddened by the thought that Thuya was still there.

"Thuya has been dead since the day we were taken to the hostel."

"Oh ..."

She also seemed sad. That night I had a full conversation with her.

The next morning, after doing my chores, I just went to her.

"Hey, did you find your housewife here and you just disappeared as suddendly?"

"Ha ha, where can I find a housekeeper? I am going to my friend."

"I know who will be a girl."

Because I do not want to lie.

"Yes."

I answered briefly and came out with the direction of light for me.

When I came to the garden, I saw Sein Lae Phyu, who was watered by a green rose and wore a pair of Burmese uniform, and her hair was green with a green rose, and she saw me with a green rose on top of her head.

"Come on, brother."

"Yes, ma'am, is it planted?"

"Yes."

"Plants are strong, ma'am"

"Yes."

With her childish response made my heart skip a beat.

"Ma'am, can you give me a rose?"

"Take it, my brother."

"Really?"

"Now take it."

"Oh, I'll take it."

I held her hand as I spoke, and her body was shocked without struggle. I have to say, I found out while talking the other day that my sister has been a virgin since 20 years ago.

"Oh, what are you doing,my brother?"

"I'm always in love with you."

"Oh,my doctor said propose to her boyfriend without indirectly,Khik Khik!."

Her laughter made me heart beat.

"Ma'am..."

"So you know what about to me when you say you love me?"

"I know as much as I should know about ypu,ma'am."

"Well, what if I am not human?"

"If you are not a human, I'm going to love you, even if you're a witch talking about other people."

She was looking at me with a looking down.

"You know that."

"Yes, ma'am, I know everything."

I told her what Thuya and I had seen, and she listened quietly.

"Even if you are a witch, I want to free you from that kind of life."

I finished and turned to look at her

"She was crying."

There were tears streaming down her cheeks

"Thank you so much, my brother. I do not want to live this long life anymore."

"Yes, ma'am."

"But there is still work to be done."

"Yes, ma'am."

"After that, I will give up my education of witch and marry to you."

I'm happy, this is the answer for me, but I think the last thing is big.

I have been living in Monywa for over two weeks now.

Even my mother phone called

"Son, isn't your job done yet?"

"Yes, I am done my work,but I am still here to get a girlfriend."

"Where are you from, girl?"

I told her everything, and she accepted

"If my son is happy, so is my mother. It's nice to think my mother can't have grandchildren anymore ยด

"Ha ha, my mother is joking."

"Make sure you bring her", mother said to her daughter-in-law.

"Yes, I will bring it with me in my mother's arms."

"Ok, all right."

I was on the phone with my mom and I was doing something.

"Khum ..."

Suddenly, a bottle of glucose fell out of my hand.

"Teacher, what happened?"Someone nearby asked me.

"Nothing happened."

Feeling annoy in my mind.I thought something will happen in soon.

There is one episode to be end.

More story

Evidence of Green Rose Part-7

Evidence of Green Rose Part-6

Evidence of Green Rose Part-5

Evidence of Green Rose Part-4

Evidence of Green Rose Part-3

Evidence of Green Rose Part-2

Evidence of Green Rose Part-1

Horror Story by Me Part-2

Horror Story by Me Part-1

22
$ 2.92
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @myoeminnkyaw
Sponsors of heingyi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for heingyi
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

This is a very wonderful article BRO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very wonderful article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice sir your article like sir๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’šโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago