Evidence of Green Rose (Horror Part - 1)

Avatar for heingyi
3 years ago

"Knock Knock ..!"

"When the skin rises, it will be half past seven."

I woke up because of my mother's alarm clock. I didn't want to get enough sleep because I had to sleep until 12 o'clock last night because I was doing my homework.

He changed into a new school uniform and went downstairs

"Morning mother," he said. What's still to be born ยด

"I'm going to cook rice with boiled rice."

"Yes, yes."

"Son, why are you leaving for school so early today?"

I could not answer my mother's question as I walked out of the kitchen. After a while

"Hey, what is this boy thinking about whether he calls or not?"

When my mother fell on my shoulder, I was emotionally attached to the man

"Oh, that's because I copied letters when I missed school last time."

My mother did not ask me anything, as if satisfied with my answer

"Roddy Mae Mon."

"Yes, mother, you are gone."

"Calm down and go well."

When I was in 5th grade, my father died while sailing, and my mother raised me.

It is not far from home and school, but it takes about half an hour to walk.

When I got to school, it was already 8:15 and I didn't want to go out after lunch, so I decided to go to the bakery instead of going to class, thinking that I would buy some bread at once. I bought two loaves of bread and walked to class

"Glory ..."

"Miss you."

I bumped into a girl

"Sorry, I did not see it because I was thinking too much."

As he spoke, he raised the girl.

The girl looked embarrassed and people were watching

"Which ear is still sore?"

"Okay, I'm leaving."

As he spoke, he ran away, and I could not say anything, so he just stared back.

"Hey, did you meet the witch?" It's been a long time since I've seen you

When I went downstairs to eat, I did not go to eat

"When are you a witch?"

"You don't even know that, do you?"

"How can I know without a word?"

"Yeah, yes, son."

He had been together since the third grade before his father died, so he knew everything inside out. He can be called a family more than a friend, and his mother is close to his children.

"Keep up the good content."

I asked because I was afraid I would not be able to listen for a long time.

"Oh my gosh, this class is called a witch in our class."

"Aren't you a witch?"

"Yes, his mother used to go to this school. She was a friend of the headmistress. It is said that his mother died while competing in witchcraft

"Stay. How do you know that?"

"I'm not the only one thinking like you."

I can not say anything back because this guy is right

"So how can she believe her daughter is a witch even if her mother is not a witch?"

"I do not know, but he has a strange habit."

"Is it a strange habit?"

"Yeah, did you notice? He always had a green rose on his head."

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

He said what he wanted to say and left, leaving me alone to think.

So my name is Htet Myat Aung. My friend's name is Thura. As mentioned above, family members can enter and leave a house without a door or a sword without going home after school.

"Hey, I'm going to your house."

Nothing happened because both of them were ambitious

"Do you need to talk? I will come."

One by one, reading shoulder to shoulder, the destination was my house

"Mom, I'm back, and here it is."

"It's good to have a son, too. It's bad that the mother is going to be alone with her son. Now she has a son, so there is no need to worry."

"Okay, I'll take care of the mother and son."

"If you do not know, I'm falling out."

"Ha ha ..."

My mother and he laughed at the same time, and I was shocked.

"Oh, I'm going to go, sons."

"Yes, mother."

The two answered in unison.

"Please tell me why you came with me. Call your house and you will be worried for a long time."

"No worries. I told you I would sleep with you tonight."

"Ah, that's it."

Two people doing schoolwork together

"Hey, how do you see your green sister?"

"Ma Sein Le Phyu, right? Who is that?"

"The name of the girl who fought with you, Sein Le Phyu, is older than us."

"Really?"

In other words, I do not mind

"Aye Thu was adopted by the school bricks. Do you just stay in school?

I looked at him

"What are you looking at me for?"

"No, make sure you are a boy or a girl."

"Aung Ma, you still have a lot to say. I do not want to know if you want to know."

"Oh, I do not want to know. I do not have time to be interested in other girls about the woman you are talking about, Sein Le Phyu."

"Keep it cool, she'll tell me about Sein Le Phyu later, she won't even tell me to die."

"Don't say that."

16 years old Even though they are 10th graders, they still bite like children

"Are you going to sleep? The bed is made. My mother has not come back yet. I want to sleep."

With pain

"Yeah, I'm asleep."

"Calm down."

After a while, Mother returned

"I don't even have a mosquito net for my friend."

"My mother also has a mosquito net."

"Don't let it get cold in the morning."

"Yes, mother."

I did my homework quickly and went to bed. In the dream, Ma Sein Le Le Phyu was wearing a green rose.To be continued...

More Story

Horror Story by Me (Part-1)

Horror Story by Me (Part-2)

100
$ 11.37
$ 11.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of heingyi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for heingyi
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Green rose is different from other flower. It looks green. Green rose is looking nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm green rose. I never seen green rose before... and you're good in making story, you should've join Hanzell and ozzyy's series of story contest. But it's over now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once registered you just need to apply to become an editor within your profile (very very easy you press a button and they approve you in not even a day), from there you can publish. Once something is published, readers can give you a random crypto between Loopring, Basic attention token and Ethereum (crypto that are taken from the "pool" no one has to pay anything) and by doing so you and them will earn. You yourself can donate to someone and earn the person you give and yourself. In short, it is a system in which people to earn must also earn someone else so you avoid those mechanisms that push everyone to keep everything to themselves. I leave you my profile on publish0x if you want to read something :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...This is a green rose tree. Looking difference.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super Claas Story Keep It Up keep Success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice and interesting story. I am impressed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago