Evidence of Green Rose (Horror Part-7)

Avatar for heingyi
3 years ago

When I opened my eyes, the first thing I saw was a white ceiling. I turned around and saw my mother sitting next to me, staring out the window with tears in her eyes.

"Mother ..."

"Aw, son, are you awake?"

Mother's voice trembled.

"Am I in the hospital?"

"Yes,you got in Intha Hospital, when you got home you fainted and the teacher sent you."

"What about the teacher?"

"As soon as,she went back."

"Oh, right?"

I do not want to say anything.

About two days later, the doctor told me that I needed to be discharged from the hospital, so I was discharged from the hospital. About two days later, my mother finished dinner

"Are you no longer in school?"

My mother used to say that since I was a child, and now my heart aches because of what she said. I remembered the words I had said when the list came out.

"If my son does not go to school, what kind of work will you do and gain experience?"

"I apologize to my mother. I was upset when Thuya died and I lost my goals. Now I remember my mother's words. ยด

"Oh, how do you plan to proceed?"

"I'm going to finish school and become a great professor, Mom."

"That's my boy,son"

"I'm sorry as you, to hear that Thuya was died.I believe that Thuya will happy for telling this."

"Yes, Mother."

I don't know if she was talking about Thuya. I was in a dream that night

"Hey Htet Myat Aung"

"It's Thuya?"

"I came to you and I heard you tell your mother that evening. I'm glad you did, friend."

"Where do you live now?"

"I do not dare to ask the name of an old man who stay with me now."

In Thuya style, the clothes are as clean and flat as ever

"I'm glad to hear that you are fine. My mother also does good deeds for you. Do you get it?"

"Yeah, I got it, so thank you mom for that."

"All right."

"So, Htet Myat Aung, do become as a doctor. I will always be watching you."

"Yes, I will do it."

In the morning, afterthat dream, I praied my mother and went back to the dormitory.

Time is running out in front of my name now Htet Myat Aung.

I became known as Cardiologist U Htet Myat Aung. I am now 30 years old, and my mother is as healthy as ever.

One day I had to go to Monywa on business. It was not strange for me. When I arrived in Monywa, a friend told me to sleep in his house, so I had to unload my belongings at his house.

"Dr. Gyi, where will you go without coming to my house even after you leave?"

"You too, I'm just arrived, so I'll come back later."

"Because you said that and went back together a lot, so I made sure to hang it now, ha ha."

"Calm down, you too, ha ha."

The two laughed in unison.

I went for a walk at night. Monywa is no longer a strange place for me. Walking in the no direction.

"Oh ..."

To my surprise, there was a girl with a green rose sitting in the yard. In my heart I was thinking, 'Will I be someone else?'

I was still thinking about what was going on in my mind, and I was walking right there.

"Is that Sein Lae Phyu?"

"You..."

Compare that with the weird picture

"Yes, I am here."

"I am Htet Myat Aung."

"Brother."

A missing space in my heart is radiated.

To be continued...

More Story

12
$ 0.41
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @myoeminnkyaw
Sponsors of heingyi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for heingyi
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago