Horror Story by Me (Part-1)

Avatar for heingyi
3 years ago

Ten years ago, my family rented an apartment on Waizayandar Road, Thingangyun Township. Although it was a family, my father and I were the only ones working in the countryside. Although it is an apartment, it is built like a condo and has two bedrooms, so the two mothers live in separate rooms. As is customary in the apartment, if I open the back porch door of my room, I can see the back porch of the adjoining room. There are two mothers living in the room next to us. The man was a sailor, so they were usually alone. The boy is a boy, about 11 years old. Let's leave the baby's mother's name as Ma Phyu. He is around 35 years old.

As I am an employee, I have little time at home, so I do not talk to these women, but I can see them. Here is what happened:

I have not slept well at night since I arrived at that house. As soon as I fell asleep, a woman was standing at my feet in my sleep, and when I got up I sat down, and she followed me, waking up with the thought that she and I were in the mist. On the third day, at around 2 or 3 pm, I heard a knock on the door of my room. When I knocked three times and fell silent, I thought I was coming to the door of the rat room. I heard that sound for about a week. As I became accustomed to it, I no longer felt that way.

I have not told my mother about the dream or the knock on the door.

Sponsors of heingyi
empty
empty
empty

Later in the night, I would open the back porch and read a book, and while using my cell phone, I would feel as if someone were watching from the front porch, and a woman would stand in the corner of my eye. My reading table and porch door were sideways. At first I thought I was not white and was helpless. One day, the mother said, "Daughter, Ma Phyu and her children over there went home after the school closed. They gave her the key to their room." After dinner, I entered the room and left the back door open.

As I sat at the library table reading, as I said, someone seemed to be standing there, so I turned around. No one is there. The door slammed shut. I closed the door, recited the Metta Sutta from my mouth, and lay down on the bed. In the dream, I was sitting at a reading table. As I sat, I looked at the back porch and saw a woman with white skin, about 5 feet tall, with straight hair over her shoulders. The face looks like a Chinese woman. I also know that the woman I followed in my dreams. As I stared at him, all I knew was that he was not human. At that moment, I woke up. It was a dream, but I felt like I was outside and could not sleep all night.

In the morning, I told my mother about my dream and knocking on the door. There will be more sleepless days.

After a week or so, Ma Phyu and her son returned from the trip. I was still sleeping in my mother's room. About three days after they returned, on Saturday, my holiday, Ma Phyu suddenly burst into our room. He also has a photo album in his hand. Suddenly, I said, "Sit down, Ma Phyu. My mother is not white." Ma Phyu said, "Oh, little sister, I came to talk to you." To my surprise, I said, "Yes, ma'am, what are you talking about?" I said, "Yes, ma'am, I haven't slept since I arrived."

The woman in the photo I saw was the woman of my dreams.

18
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Her-bert
Sponsors of heingyi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for heingyi
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Great one dude!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow excellent one. You can be a good story writer. Keep it up.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article ..I Love Thet

$ 0.00
3 years ago