Heartbeat1515 Random Reads #3

3 30
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago
Topics: Curation, Personal

Random read #1 has been accepted to the good karma army and @TruSuccessXpert gave me $1 for the articles. Half of it which is $0.5 has been divided into all the articles that I mentioned. Each of them got $0.1. Thank you to the good karma army.

Now it is time for the next mentioned.

From the community Share Some thoughts(SST).

Shopping Spree Syndrome by @meitanteikudo

I experienced ending with things more than what I need and sometimes, I forgot to buy the things I really need While shopping especially when there is a promotion around. I guess my budget problem has saved me from all the unnecessary buying for so long that now, every time I go shopping, I only buy the thing that I need.

I am lucky I am not a frequent shopper which helps me to have a controlled budget. This author needs a pair of shoes but ends up getting more than she needed. Have a read about how it happened, it can be a lesson or a self-awakening story.

My hidden talent by @Mayt

What is your talent? I can sing, I can try to dance, I can write a song, my cooking is not perfect, I am currently writing but none of this, I consider as my talent. It is only skills that I can use to keep myself happy and alive.

This author is teaching sign language to deaf people. Have a read and learn some for yourself. It could be of some use in the future.

From the community Introduce Yourself, admin by @wakeupkitty

Believing how amazing my life is by @noisytoothie

She came from Noise.cash and I think she wrote an interesting introduction of herself.

I did not read much today. I am not good with articles about cryptocurrency because that is what I saw a lot today. Perhaps I can find more to read some other days.

8
$ 1.79
$ 1.00 from @TruSuccessXpert
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @eve
+ 3
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago
Topics: Curation, Personal

Comments

Thank you for reading my random article. And for the mention. :) i really appreciate it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning and for reading my article. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the appreciation and upvote! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago