Heartbeat1515 Random reads #1

1 29
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

On Friday, 02 April 2021 I decided to start a curation day. I know I might not be able to be consistent, but I would like to give it a try. This will be a collection of what I have read and random tips for each(If I have some to give)

You can click on the title to read their article.

We still want a tree Written by @wakeupkitty

There are people surrounded by trees that help the world to reproduce oxygen through photosynthesis but they choose to cut down all trees and change them into something to trade for money. Well, it is not wrong but excessively? Have a read about those people where the tree is expensive to own.

Helpless Written by @marblely

She wrote this story by using prompts. The story went well and leave me with a lot of emotions inside. What if I have a life like it? What would I do for my child? What will my decision be?

Patronage week calling for your nomination Written by @Macronald

Something about patronage and nomination. I think this might be helpful to those who do not earn much from the random rewarder. There are still generous people out there. Have a look because I cannot explain much. I also just read about this and gave my nomination as the first trial and see how it goes.

Christians: The dangerous act Written by @LadyPink02

She wrote a poem about her faith. It is a post about Christian life.

Philippines 25 piso coins Written by @hooiyewlim

He is making a video about 25 piso commemorative coins from the Philippines. I thought it was peso but the spelling is piso on the video. If you are someone who collects coins he will be the author for you. You can like and subscribe to his video on the YouTube channel if you would like to.

7
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you dear for the mention and the curation. Freewriting is always fun :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago