Heartbeat1515 random read #9

2 21
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago

What will it be this time? I hope Belinda part 3 is out. I might not be reading much tonight. It is a bit tiring today and my right shoulder blade keeps on aching. Telling me to get some sleep and rest early but my little girl shows no sign of sleepiness yet. I hope she fell asleep soon.

  1. Introductory - Who am I? written by @SheBlogsToo

    Quite an energetic introduction post. I have no idea what to write about this author but I do enjoy her introduction. She wrote a good second article too if you are interested to read it, here it is. Crypto-what?

    I think she is going to be a wonderful writer. I hope so. Her account is 5 days old today with 3 subscribers. Have a look and let me know what your thinking.

  2. Belinda: 3 written by @glossyberrycraze

    It is here at last. A shiver ran through my spine reading this next part. She woke up in a hospital, Annika. What is written inside all the letters that Billy always receive? What is the connection with Andrew? I do not want to answer this myself because I want to read more from the author. She already mentions that the next part will take a little bit longer to write because she is busy with their thesis proposal. Well, as long as I am writing this random read, I will be waiting. Good luck with the thesis.

  3. How can anger and hatred towards a person who sinned against you be removed from the heart? written by @kennyroy

    That is a very long title. It could be written as 'How to forgive?' or 'Cleansing your heart from hatred'. Well, it is just an opinion. As for me, forgiving is easy. The difficult part was after that. Will my memory erase the bad part even after my heart forgive? My memory will make me become extra cautious in order to not be hurt again. Well, that is my story. Would you like to know his?

Belinda is out. That is all for tonight. I will try to continue more when I got more time. She is not sleeping yet. Perhaps I will try to write an article of my own and see how it goes.

3
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago

Comments

I just read this article. I wasn't online for a few days. Had no encouragement, actually. I had no one to talk to here. Still thinking if I should continue or not. Thanks for the mention, though. I appreciate it a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Something happened in the platform earlier before you join in one month ago. It is due to the number of spammers that increase rapidly that some rules are changed to improve the platform. I think most of the users here stop reacting or engaging with each other articles to avoid being detected as one of the spammers from through comments given.

I did too. I stop giving comments to the article that I read for a while. I tried reducing the number of comments I give and focus more on my own articles.

It is up to you whether you want to continue or not but before that, just answer this one question.

Do you enjoy writing?

If your answer is yes, then why stop?

Keep on writing if it is the thing that makes you happy. I think read.cash is a good platform to write because, after one year, your article can still earn you some amount if a tippers read it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago