Introductory- Who Am I?

5 23

One of the hardest thing to do, really, is to introduce yourself. even in interviews, this is one of the hardest thing to answer. It's never easy to tell someone who you are especially when thoughts about who you think you are become vague. So what people do is enumerate what they like, love, not like and not love, and so on... People states who they think they are. But who cares? Really? Who cares?

Anyways, I would still introduce myself not because I think anyone care, but because it makes me feel good. So... You can call me Cris, Cristina, Tina, Ristina, Na, or just yeah, just call me Cris. I like music. Who doesn't? I love watching series more than watching movies. I feel suspended when watching a movie. When I do watch a movie and I liked it, I always end up wanting more and it starts to piss me off. So I prefer watching series to satisfy my thirst.

I don't like sports. I'm not a sporty person. I don't like feeling tired because of playing. I would rather dance or exercise. This makes me look lazy, maybe I am. Again, who cares?

I like writing. Not professionally though. You figured that out with the way of my writing, I suppose. But I like conversations and story telling. Don't get me wrong, when I say I like conversation, that does not mean gossiping. I don't like to talk about other people. I like talking TO other people, WITH other people, but not about other people's life, decisions, or whatnot.

Arts... I like 'em but I don't draw. I can not draw. I just don't have the skills. I am appreciative to arts, though. I may even have weird taste in arts, sometimes. I like a portrait that has a deep meaning.

I don't like people who lacks respect. I believe that a person can be straight forward but still be respectful. No matter how strong you are physically and all, there will always a room for respect.

I like writing stories, experiences, personal thoughts on something, reviews, reactions, fiction stories. I also like reading. I like horror, thriller, RomCom, a little bit of Drama and documentaries. I like reading interesting facts too. I like reading something that I can learn from.

I am not the sugary sweet kinda lady. I can be sweet, but not something that can have you diabetes. I puke when someone is super sweet to me as well. I appreciate it but I don't like it that much. See how I vaguely sounds? That's what I was telling earlier. Expressing who you think you are makes you sound vague.

That's all I can think of now. I can go on but it may take so much of both our time. Plus, it's always nice to get to know someone along the way than that person feeds you details about who she thinks she is.

I would like to have people that I can interact with here. It would be nice to have online friends, once in a while. Tendency is you won't have to worry much of their judgement because you don't really know them.

***SheBlogsToo drops pen...

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @heartbeat1515
$ 0.01 from @zellypearl

Comments

Lol, I don't know how I got here but I think I like your kind of person Rina, how about that? I crafted my own name for you from your name hahaha.😉 Anyways most of the things you mentioned here are things I love too, the likes of writing, watching movies and series, art (my specialty) I love drawing though I am not a professional, it's just passion, born with it. And again I am crazy about dance lol. Wait why am I talking about myself? I thought we were talking about you here and the things you love doing 🤣🤣

Pardon me, I got carried away. Welcome to read.cash. I am certain you will like it here. Just keep up with one of the things you loving doing (writing) And be consistent with it. I wish you the best dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi SheBlogsToo, I don´t like sports either lol! I rather stay at home play video games and read some manga instead. LOL! Welcome here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Manga! Yeah I forgot to include that! Thanks for welcoming me!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading your introductory post, I kept smiling because I feel you would be a nice and loving friend. You are welcome to Readcash and I can only say you should try your best and engage more here. You would definitely love your stay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just saw this on google when I was looking for a site to blog. I think, writing would be nice for my everyday life. It relieves stress. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago