Heartbeat1515 random read #13

4 55
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago

It has been a while since my last reading list. I hope this time we can see the benefits of BCH through all the articles that I already mention not just today but in all the random reads. Crypto has saved me a lot of time financially and I believe most of the author that hanging in here also has the same experiences as me.

We earn crypto and also enjoy reading beautiful stories, experiences and sharing knowledge with each other.

  1. Belinda: 4 written by @glossyberrycraze

    Part 4 is here. Is Andrew somehow connected? Why did he become skinny all of a sudden?

  2. Childhood Written by @Erza

    I agree that maturity is not measured by age but by experiences. Some times even a 12 years old child can do small business better than us the adult. Efforts and hard work to achieve goals will be paid when the goal is achieved. There will always be challenges but as long as we do not give up on our sole goals, Everything will be just right in the end.

  3. My memories come back to my forgotten memory Written by @gertu13

    My mother is unable to see me graduate because she is already having a stroke a few years before that but I am glad that I can still come home to her and see her smile seeing my success. It is not long after I am sent to work far away from her. This author story is really sad, but I am glad that she can enjoy his graduation day now.

  4. Visualize your dream Written by @Bjorn

    He is right. Save some. I have started saving some of the BCH I earned here to my Nexo wallet. I can earn some interest through my saving in the wallet. BCH is a good asset to start saving now because it is currently climbing the ladder. Plus, the fee is cheaper which make the transaction more worthwhile.

  5. Why did I choose Bitcoin Cash BCH? Written by @Telesfor

    Read this and you will understand why BCH is more worthwhile compared to BTC nowadays. I cannot explain it as well as him. I might also not be able to earn as good as him but then, everyone has their own uniqueness. Once we are able to find ours, we will also earn. If earning still does not comes ours way as all the crypto writers do, then think out of the box. As I mentioned Nexo wallet, is my way of doubling the BCH I earned here. Learn to save some of the cryptos we earn and someday it might worth more than now.

    Congratulation @Telesfor for getting an upvote from @MarcDeMesel

To all the other author who cannot write about crypto, don't force yourself to do so now. Eventually, we will learn and someday we will be the apprentices that might be the future of cryptos.

Time will teach as long as we have passion. As @Telesfor said, having crypto-like BCH is not only about getting fiat from it but also as a preparation for the financial breakdown in the future.

5
$ 0.96
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago

Comments

I think I have been outdated. Belinda is already on part 4, but I haven't read the part 3 yet. OMG I am so excited.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries. You can always go and read. Enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago